View Product Reviews

KC63SET - Medium Cradle And Coco Liner Set

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-17 20:29:29

Charming planter!

Posted By: Kathryn Carroll

Location: Oakland, CA United States

Comments:

I love the old fashioned wrought iron look of this planter. I placed it under a similar Kinsman wall planter in my backyard and they look great together. I found it easy to assemble, although mine is 36" long - the 48" might require two people.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-25 15:27:20

Finishing touch for our terrace

Posted By: Susan

Location: Dahlonega, GA United States

Comments:

I had been seeking planters of some sort to complement those already grouped in each corner of our terrace and which would help make the terrace feel more bounded. I saw the large size of these beautifully planted when visiting Gibbs Gardens several weeks ago and inquired about where I could purchase them. I chose the medium size so that it wouldn't be taller than the railing once the plants grew, and they are the perfect finishing touch! I would give a 5-star rating except that we had to really struggle to get the hardware to line up when putting together 3 of the 7, requiring the use of clamps. The vinyl coating is thick and overall it seems very sturdy. The coir liners are also thicker than most.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-11-29 11:46:56

Pretty planter

Posted By: Lois Bready

Location: San Antonio, TX United States

Comments:

Lovely cradle planter - easy to assemble, and perfect for side of my front porch!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-15 12:42:57

Cradle Planters

Posted By: Beth Tucker

Location: Waxhaw, NC United States

Comments:

I put these between the columns on our front porch with small soft touch hollies, dusty miller and pansies for the spring. So many compliments! Will leave the hollies all year round and change out the annuals seasonally. I had no trouble putting them together by myself.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-28 10:51:46

garden container construction problem

Posted By: Sheila Ross

Location: Fairfield, IA United States

Comments:

We absolutely love this container but it became a bear to put together because once the wing nuts got near closing, you could not keep turning them to get them tight since the other structures were in the way so it is not completely stable. It is not going anywhere because the dirt is so heavy in the coco liners but it could have been engineered better.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-21 11:08:29

Love my Cradle

Posted By: Loraine

Location: North Bend, OH United States

Comments:

The purpose is not for a baby but to fill with flowers. It looks beautiful sitting on my deck. Filled it with grasses, sweet potato vines and super tibia flowers. Can't wait for all to explode into a basketful of beauty

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-07 13:35:01

Medium Cradle Planter

Posted By: Susan

Location: Hampton, NJ United States

Comments:

This planter is so charming. It is also just the right length, height and width. I just filled it with Pansies for early spring color and it looks great. Once they finish, I will be replacing them with summer annuals. I ordered this with the coco liner which is very nice, although I'll like it better when some vines are hanging down to soften it. The planter is a great focal point on my patio as I look out my patio doors.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-09 13:45:31

Great Product

Posted By: Anita Barnett

Location: Johnson City,, TN United States

Comments:

I was very pleased to receive this item recently. It is very well made and I will enjoy for years I am sure.