View Product Reviews

BIRD - Bird Pot Feet

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-18 10:27:59

Bird por feet

Posted By: Nancy

Location: Carmel, IN United States

Comments:

These are sturdy and look great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-08-01 10:40:33

Love the pot feet!

Posted By: Cathy Knox

Location: Westerville, OH United States

Comments:

I had not heard of pot feet until I got your first catalog, and I knew I wanted some for my bougainvillea container. They are just adorable, and they nicely raise this large pot up off my deck. Love them!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-20 11:55:16

Green

Posted By: Paulette KLARIN

Location: Lagrange, IL United States

Comments:

Best quality

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-19 17:11:36

POT FEET

Posted By: JUDITH S MIRISCH

Location: LAS VEGAS, NV United States

Comments:

THE BIRD POT FEET ARE SO CUTE - YOU CAN ALSO USE THEM TO SURROUND A POT - NEAR OR ON A BIRD BATH

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-10 09:42:59

Tweet Tweet!

Posted By: Olivia Koudelka

Location: Keller, TX United States

Comments:

Love these adorable little feet. Highly recommend!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-09 14:18:02

Very Charming

Posted By: Lisa

Location: St. Charles, IL United States

Comments:

These are going to look adorable under my pots and save my front porch floor.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-04 20:44:33

Cute as can be!

Posted By: Dixie

Location: WICHITA, KS United States

Comments:

Useful, decorative, these will get lots of comments and compliments!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-15 11:06:59

Bird Pot Feet

Posted By: Karen

Location: Santa Rosa Beach, FL United States

Comments:

Glad you had these in inventory. Very cute. Arrived in one piece due to excellent packaging. Also bought various sizes of the Victorian feet. Very nice.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-13 10:40:40

Tabularasa

Posted By: Cindy

Location: New York, NY United States

Comments:

Cute. Really like these and a good price.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-25 11:13:10

Fun Feet

Posted By: Marcia Crawford

Location: Fort Wayne, IN United States

Comments:

I bought a set each of bird "feet" and cat "feet" for two enormous pots of boxwood that sit on our driveway. Their whimsy makes me smile each time I drive in. Prompt service. Many options. Very pleased.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-16 15:55:53

Darling & useful!

Posted By: Eve

Location: Baton Rouge, LA United States

Comments:

These 'lil bird pot-feet are so cute! Don't just use them for your potted plants. Put 3-under a sml dish of Something good to dip or eat for family/friends. Perfect for your patio potted plants or sunroom. Seem sturdy as well. Great gift idea, too. :)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-09 17:13:26

Great complimentary feature to pot

Posted By: Steve

Location: Seattle, WA United States

Comments:

My wife and I love container gardening on our deck and front entry. These bird pot feet not only serve to keep the pot from sitting directly on our deck, but also are in perfect scale to our 15" pot.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-08-22 10:49:27

Bird Pot Feet

Posted By: Sonie Cook

Location: Owasso, OK United States

Comments:

The bird pot feet have a very special place in my garden where I have shade coleus planted in a small pot. Highly recommend the Bird Pot Feet for small Flower Pots.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-22 17:51:09

Darling!

Posted By: Melissa

Location: St. Louis, MO United States

Comments:

Cute and adorable! And they look terrific on our patio.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-06 10:05:40

customer

Posted By: Linda Lackey

Location: Falls Church, VA United States

Comments:

wonderful, beautiful

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-27 12:10:25

Happy Feet

Posted By: Donna

Location: KANSAS CITY, MO United States

Comments:

Nice product, speedy and safe delivery