View Product Reviews

GLWS - Small 16 Inch Living Wreath Form with Jute Liner

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-12-13 22:27:08

Living Wreath

Posted By: Terry L Goans

Location: North Charleston , SC United States

Comments:

I purchased the Large Wreath for the holidays, used the included the liner, filled with a mix of potting soil and cactus/succulent soil to reduce the weight and used cold hardy annuals and perennials like ornamental kale, sweet alyssum, violas, Carex, candytuft and rosemary. Who needs a bow with these lovely plants? Great product!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-29 11:05:15

Looks great

Posted By: Donna Beach

Location: Breinigsville, PA United States

Comments:

I have not had the opportunity to use the wreath yet, but it arrived in a timely manner and it looks great. I don't foresee any issues with it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-27 08:20:20

Small wreath

Posted By: Laura

Location: Rhinelander, WI United States

Comments:

I ordered the small wreath for an outside display. After reading the reviews, there seems to be difficulty using the top liner with small plants. I used sphagnum moss and experienced no problems with plants falling out of the frame. Its a beautiful addition to my landscape

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-10 11:42:46

Living wreath

Posted By: Carol Round

Location: Andover, MA United States

Comments:

Received my living wreath & I am more than satisfied with it - planted it & hung it on the front of the house and it looks great - my friend loved it and she ordered on

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-20 12:03:15

Wreath forms help make beautiful garden accents

Posted By: Karen Hiller

Location: Orcas, WA United States

Comments:

My husband loves pansies & I wanted to try succulents, so I ordered two forms, one 16" and one 20"! I like the result, but almost gave up because the material using for the lining was so tough to cut, to add the plants. I don't know that I will buy another, because of this. I appreciate the strength of the fabric to secure the plants in place, but it needs to be easier to work with.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-27 11:21:09

Living Wreath Form

Posted By: Patricia Carrick

Location: Baltimore, MD United States

Comments:

Satisfied with item. Wreath looks lovely when planted with your own choice of plants. Very happy!!!!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-14 14:21:10

Living Wreath form

Posted By: marsha phillips

Location: chesterfield, MI United States

Comments:

I love it! I have ordered these in the past and I like the new liners. They are easier to work with than the coconut fiber. :)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-20 11:28:03

Fun Item!

Posted By: Lauren

Location: Chadds Ford, PA United States

Comments:

Very sturdy for with jute liner. Added soil and lots of succulents for a fun wreath!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-30 21:27:52

Small Living Wreath

Posted By: Donna B

Location: Tionesta, PA United States

Comments:

I was a little disappointed with this item. I was so looking forward to filling it with flowers, but when I finished it, it was very big and bulky. You can see more of the wire and jute liner than I anticipated almost looking like a cage with some poor flowers sticking out the front.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-02-08 11:16:16

SMALL 16

Posted By: frances rice

Location: long beach, CA United States

Comments:

I love the living wreath forms. I have ordered several in the past. i have never found them in any other catalog or store. your website is easy and the people that i have talked to on the phone, on occasion, were most helpful.