View Product Reviews

GLWL - Large 24" Living Wreath Form with Jute Liner

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-02 06:10:08

Love The Living Wreath

Posted By: Suzanne Walling

Location: Smithfield, VA United States

Comments:

My new living wreath is beautiful. I covered the outside of the liner with coconut fiber. I'm sure the suggested dry moss would be pretty, but I didn't want to spend additional money until I was sure of what I was doing. Coconut fiber looks fine. Bear in mind that if you intend to take your wreath down to water it, it is heavy when wet. Th quality of the wire is well worth the cost. Liner is sturdy. I would recommend this product and will probably get another one.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-25 12:07:57

24

Posted By: william spangler

Location: crown point, IN United States

Comments:

Very good quality at a fair price.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-27 10:48:49

some difficulty

Posted By: Sharon Reichenberger

Location: Wichita, TX United States

Comments:

I likethe quality of the product, however the liner is difficult to work with. Don't know that I will purchase the liner in the furture unless they come up with something better. Had a terrible time cutting into it to place the plants.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-02 12:26:11

Living wreath

Posted By: Cristy Ricker

Location: Goodlettsville, TN United States

Comments:

So pretty and really neat!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-08 10:27:00

Quality Products

Posted By: B Beasley

Location: PHILADELPHIA, MS United States

Comments:

This was my first order from Kinsman. I love your products. Well constructed with quality materials.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-17 10:53:37

Planting them today, hope they turn out as beautiful in reality as they are in my head

Posted By: Bonnie

Location: Bluffton, IN United States

Comments:

Great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-14 10:30:51

customer

Posted By: Nancy

Location: Ionia, MI United States

Comments:

very nice heavy form

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-24 18:01:09

Awesome Project!!!

Posted By: Pam

Location: Virginia Beach, VA United States

Comments:

My husband thought it would be a big mess on my front door, but it looks beautiful! Also, easy to maintain. Follow the directions and you can't go wrong. It was a fun, creative, rewarding project for a first-timer to do. Now my wreath matches the landscaping accent flowers! It is also, growing and filling in nicely. I highly recommend!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-10-05 14:38:19

A Christmas Wreath for San Diego

Posted By: Dianna

Location: Bonita, CA United States

Comments:

I am so tired of ordering $125 pine X-mas wreaths for my front door, only to have them die within a week. This year I planted a succulent wreath with my wire wreath basket I bought. It is a great idea at a fraction of the cost.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-02-17 11:30:38

LARGE 24

Posted By: Kathy Webster

Location: Castro Valley, CA United States

Comments:

Easy to arrange looks great. I made a herb wreath for my daughter. She loves it!