View Product Reviews

AR70536 - ALGOplus Rose Fertilizer

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-08-23 10:30:33

Awesome product!!

Posted By: Michelle

Location: Hinsdale, IL United States

Comments:

I've been using Algo plus on my roses for the last 12 years and it is absolutely, by far, the very best rose fertilizer available! Everyone around town has everbloom roses and theirs are all less than 3 ft tall min get up to 6+ ft with huge amounts of blooms in a single season.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-10 10:15:32

Algoflash rose

Posted By: Kent Southard

Location: Laguna Woods, CA United States

Comments:

Absolute best stuff! Fast and amazing results.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-06 13:07:57

Algo Rose Fertilizer

Posted By: Roberta A Walsh

Location: Show Low, AZ United States

Comments:

This is the best fertilizer that I have ever used. My roses had a beautiful display after using this. My roses were 17 years old and Marilyn Monroe rose was beautiful. Some that I thought was dead came back also. I use almost all of the alto fertilizers. I have already got my items for this spring and summer.Will stay a repeatr customer !! Thank you !!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-16 14:30:21

Best Rose Fertilizer!!

Posted By: Helen

Location: Myakka City, FL United States

Comments:

I've been growing roses for 45 years, and this is the best rose fertilizer I've found to date. The roses are much larger, fuller, more vivid, and more abundant. The foliage is also more abundant, with richer color. More importantly, especially in Florida,the foliage becomes far more resistant to blackspot and mildew because of its vigor.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-22 23:17:42

The Best by Far

Posted By: Margaret Miller

Location: Jonesborough, TN United States

Comments:

I have been using this for years on my roses and it makes a huge difference in the blooms.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-09 19:49:38

Gartnerin

Posted By: L M Jackson

Location: Huntington Beach , CA United States

Comments:

This feed will never burn the roses - results are spectacular.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-09 19:41:27

Gartenerin

Posted By: L M Jackson

Location: Huntington Beach , CA United States

Comments:

Another outstanding German product

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-14 19:33:56

The BEST!!!

Posted By: Princess Me

Location: 900Ft Elevation, OR United States

Comments:

You won't believe how many blooms. Easy application. About 40% or more blooms of better qaulity and larger size. Fantastic for bush types.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-11-18 10:58:51

Amazing Stuff

Posted By: Paula Cooper

Location: Larkspur, CA United States

Comments:

My roses have never been so gorgeous !

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-11-15 11:03:39

outstanding

Posted By: Jeanne

Location: Seattle, WA United States

Comments:

Algoflash is absolutely the best fertilizer ever

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-10-25 12:12:47

outstanding products

Posted By: jeanne tharalson

Location: Seattle, WA United States

Comments:

algoflash is absolutely the best fertilizer ever. roses are amazing