View Product Reviews

AR360 - Sky Cafe Bird Feeder

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2022-03-30 11:56:08

Durable and attractive

Posted By: Ronna Tankersley

Location: Fort Worth, TX United States

Comments:

AS soon as I hung this birdfeeder, it brought all of the birds to my yard! Its large enough to fill and not require refill for a week. So happy with this purchase

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2022-02-11 10:14:12

Delightful!

Posted By: Rita VanWyk

Location: York, PA United States

Comments:

This feeder has provided us with many hours of splendid bird watching; so many species visit! And best of all: squirrels try and try, then give up. It is large, so I don't have to fill it often. Thinking of getting a second one!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-04-11 10:23:24

TERRIFIC bird feeder!

Posted By: Janet Smith

Location: Fayetteville , NC United States

Comments:

Of all the "squirrel proof" or "squirrel resistant" bird feeders/ baffles I've tried in 25+ years, this one is THE BEST. It really works! The day after we hung it, my husband & I had great fun watching the squirrels try to navigate the thing. They all slid down the witch-hat shaped roof, tried to hang on, and then fell off! This went on for about 2 days until they all gave up & content themselves with the other feeders, especially the corncob & seed feeder we bought just for them. The Sky Cafe feeder is large, made of thick plastic, and easy to clean. After heavy rain, I found the seed in the tray still dry! The steep pitch and very wide baffle shape of the roof protects the birdseed from rain AND squirrels. I highly recommend the Sky Cafe!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-02-18 10:58:46

BEST BIRD FEEDER EVER!!

Posted By: Linda E Hand

Location: Clarksville, MD United States

Comments:

I FINALLY found a squirrel proof bird feeder. The design is nice and as long as you follow the hanging directions correctly, the squirrels can't get into it. After trying it out for one winter, I purchased a second one this winter. I also purchased a 4-way seed divider for each feeder. I alternate seed and mealworms with the dividers. The birds love it!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-12-04 10:40:07

Best Bird Feeder

Posted By: Karen Reynolds

Location: Foster City, MI United States

Comments:

I have a old version of this feeder that is at least 25 yrs. old and still usable. This new feeder has a MUCH improved feeder bottom for the seed to come out of. Many birds can eat at the same time compared to only 4 on the old feeder. You will not regret buying this feeder and the birds will love it!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-07-17 18:00:07

Best squirrel proof feeder...EVER!

Posted By: Chris Knoblauch

Location: Rochester, MI United States

Comments:

I have been through hundreds of dollars of feeders that don't look like a hanging metal trap and this is the best ever! Feed the birds while still enjoying the squirrels eating off the ground not your feeder!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-08 10:12:58

Bird feeder

Posted By: Melanie

Location: Leesburg, FL United States

Comments:

I purchased the sky cafe bird feeder and I am very pleased it's just what I wanted! My birds love it too!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-02 11:46:17

Waiting and Hoping

Posted By: LaNora Auriene

Location: Darien, IL United States

Comments:

Satisfied for sure with the Sky Cafe feeder, but need more cardinals. Put out the welcome mat and waiting; new or change means there is a down period. I would like to hear from Diana Johnson to get further info on the placement and use of red tape idea.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-30 13:33:04

Sky Cafe Feeder

Posted By: Robert F Riehl

Location: Toms River, NJ United States

Comments:

Absolutely the best feeder I've ever had, and I've tried at least 15 different ones over the last 25 years! Plan to get a second one as soon as I put in a steel pipe post with a pulley from which to hang the feeder, since I don't have another suitable shade tree.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-22 11:37:11

Bob

Posted By: Bob

Location: Chattanooga , TN United States

Comments:

It's the best feeder I've ever owned. The birds love it because the smaller birds have a chance to feed. I would recommend the dove guard as they were emptying my feeder so fast, I couldn't keep up. The cardinals were skeptical at first but now are feeding like the rest of the birds. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-02-07 11:06:00

Best Birdfeeder

Posted By: Lee Branum

Location: Gardner, KS United States

Comments:

This feeder may be a little pricey but it is well worth the money. The overhang is large enough to protect the feed from rain so it doesn't spoil the seed. This is the second one we bought. The old one has had numerous attacks from coons yet is still performing perfectly. Worth the money.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-09-11 11:05:31

A great bird feeded, but...

Posted By: Diana Johnson

Location: Vienna, VA United States

Comments:

We really like this bird feeder but at first it seems the birds couldn't find it! We had previously had a red feeder so we put strips of red tape on this feeder and they came! Just an idea if you have the same problem.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-12 10:37:15

Mrs

Posted By: Eileen Goldfinger

Location: Ocean Grove , NJ United States

Comments:

We are very pleased with our sky cafe bird feeder. The dome protects the seed from the rain. The birds seem to enjoy eating from the tray. We added a baffle below the feeder to the pole the feeder is hanging from and this has helped to keep the squirrels off the feeder.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-02-11 19:15:29

Fantastic feeder

Posted By: E Hembree

Location: Kennesaw, GA United States

Comments:

We have bird varieties we've never had before. It's been a big hit with the bluebirds who love meal worms!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-12-27 06:58:22

Best bird feeder ever!

Posted By: Linda Hand

Location: Clarksville, MD United States

Comments:

I finally found a bird feeder that the squirrels can not get into. It's important to follow their directions on hanging the feeder, it makes all the difference.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-05 16:01:55

Sky Cafe Bird Feeder

Posted By: Patti Kloepping

Location: Shannon, IL United States

Comments:

Delightful feeder, great design, easy to install ! Best part, the squirrels cannot get to the sunflower seeds ! THANKS so much

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-20 17:35:47

Feeders

Posted By: Jimmy montgomery

Location: Gardendale, AL United States

Comments:

Ty's bird cafe is absolutely the best squirrel proof feeder I have ever seen. They cannot jump on it in any way. We have such fun watching them try and fall off.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-08 15:45:56

Really works

Posted By: Kathryn O'Brien

Location: Warwick, NY United States

Comments:

I have this hanging outside an upstairs window. My old wooden feeder allowed the squirrels to land on it from the roof, but this they slide right off! It holds plenty, and now that I'm not feeding the squirrels, it's lasting a very long time. birds love it, and my indoor cats enjoy the show!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-11 00:03:26

reply to Kathy

Posted By: VERNE BRUNSEN

Location: Garner, IA United States

Comments:

I can't believe those little devils did not cut that fishing line unless it was about 80 to 100 lb steel leader line! I use small chain line!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-06 10:39:50

Squirrel Proof

Posted By: Kathy

Location: Northport, AL United States

Comments:

My husband hung the birdfeeder from fishing line. We have not had one squirrel able to reach it! We love the feeder and spending time watching all the beautiful birds! I bought the most recent one for my parents.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-10-17 12:38:07

Our favorite

Posted By: Gloria Johnson

Location: Winter Park, FL United States

Comments:

We really like this feeder. However, one problem we have is getting the upper part to sit level on the lower.