View Product Reviews

FLWL - Flower Well

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-03 20:47:38

What a super helper

Posted By: JohnnyT

Location: Gaffney, SC United States

Comments:

I've had these for over a year in other hanging baskets. They really keep the flowers from drooping in the hot SC sun. I only have to water once a day almost all summer. Well worth it. Just got more for other pots.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-08-22 09:48:34

Best reservoir ever

Posted By: Leslie B.

Location: Chicago, IL United States

Comments:

First time in many years, my hanging basket plants have thrived under hot conditions. They are large coir lined baskets, some in sun, others in partial sun. Very pleased.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-02-19 14:26:00

Kinsman Co

Posted By: Jean Brockway

Location: Arlington Heights, IL United States

Comments:

very pleased

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-31 07:12:13

water wells

Posted By: sue

Location: waterloo, NY United States

Comments:

These are awesome in hanging baskets!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-02 11:08:35

Review

Posted By: Michael

Location: Flemington, NJ United States

Comments:

High quality, works well!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-19 10:19:56

Excellent

Posted By: Sharon Alden

Location: Bancroft, MI United States

Comments:

Excellent. Helps so much when I have to be gone and/or when it's so hot.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-10 12:21:39

Water Use

Posted By: Marty

Location: Houston, TX United States

Comments:

I have added this to the molded liner. The concept it very good so we will see how well it performs when the dryer weather comes.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-04 17:35:18

Poor quality

Posted By: Erika Tennant

Location: Raleigh, NC United States

Comments:

The quality of this product leaves much to be desired. So much so, that I have returned them on 3/26 and I am still waiting for a refund. *** We inspected the Flower Wells you returned and saw no quality issues but certainly understand this is your opinion of the product. Also, please double check with your credit card company as we did issue the credit on 3/31/15 which is when the return was received in our warehouse. ***

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-07-11 23:40:54

Happy

Posted By: Ron Rairden

Location: Cincinnati, OH United States

Comments:

The flower well is great you don't have to water as often.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-20 19:32:45

Good water reservoir

Posted By: Dan Kuhn

Location: Leesburg, IN United States

Comments:

These water reservoirs fit well in my 17 inch hanging baskets. They work well to keep the soil moist, and they catch a lot of the water, so that it doesn't run right through the basket liner. A very good product.