View Product Reviews

AA75015 - ALGOplus All Purpose Fertilizer

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2022-03-27 14:23:05

I am wintering with great success

Posted By: Carol

Location: La Salle, IL United States

Comments:

I can't believe how well this works. It's supernatural. I added it to wintering geraniums and gerbera daisies in my basement and to my great surprise flowers bloomed a few weeks later (early March/late February in Illinois!) and had the healthiest and biggest foliage I have ever seem. I have not had to clip off any 'bad' foliage. My wintering plants get very little sun exposure. This product is amazing. I am buying the cut flowers one next and going from there! I will get a lot of use out of this product for the price. The jar was much bigger than I expected and only a little is needed in a gallon of water.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-08-12 11:09:04

Sad

Posted By: Lori Crevda

Location: Huntington Beach, CA United States

Comments:

I received my two bottles of fertilizer and used it right away planting new trees and flowers in my yard. After a few days I was reading the bottle and sadly realized that the bottles had expired in May 2019!!! Clearly disappointed that I was sent old bottles.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-04 15:24:31

love it

Posted By: laura

Location: sf, NM United States

Comments:

and so do my plants

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-23 19:43:47

WOWWWWW!

Posted By: Al Simon

Location: Plainfield, NJ United States

Comments:

We love doing window boxes. One year we tried Algoflash for the first time. Had to water sweet potato vines daily. They grew from the second floor to the ground. Abot 18 feet! Nice snack for the local deer. One got so big it pulled the window box off the bracket! Wanted to post the pics. Have to locate them on my computer. Will post when I find them!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-12-13 17:06:23

This is the best

Posted By: Janet Lindgren

Location: Sault Sainte Marie, MI United States

Comments:

I use this wonderful fertilizer all summer for my potted plants. The dahlias and begonias respond very well. I always put my amaryllis bulbs in a pot outside for the summer to renew the bulbs. They love the Algo plus. One amaryllis even bloomed again! When I brought the bulbs in this fall they looked wonderful; nice and big. This Christmas, the fresh tree we bought looked a little peaked (because it was a very dry summer here), so I added Algo Plus to its water and after two days it really greened up and looks so much better! Who knew...? I also gave my Christmas Cactus this fertilizer all summer and it was just loaded with blooms in November. I can't praise this product enough.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-03 09:49:09

my plants love this fertilizer

Posted By: laura

Location: Santa Fe, NM United States

Comments:

I give this to my house plants in winter once a week and out door plants up to 3 times a week in summer. They respond very well!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-10-25 17:16:25

Fantastic!

Posted By: Shawn G Jenings

Location: Coquille, OR United States

Comments:

I buy this product each year. It is a great all around fertilizer.. My plants seem extra strong from me watering with it weekly

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-12-16 10:25:09

cat lady

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: DICKSON, TN United States

Comments:

liquid form to give a fast boost to flowering plants

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-08-11 10:05:37

Freda Veg

Posted By: Freda Pierce

Location: Norfolk, VA United States

Comments:

I love,this stuff it grows the vegetables and plants si healthy and beautiful.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-31 08:23:06

Plant nutrition

Posted By: Gael kaler

Location: Woodbridge, VA United States

Comments:

You will not find a better food for your plants than Algoplus. Everything in the garden benefits from the application of this fertilizer, and I have found none better for achieving lush results. Both flowers and vegetables are noticeably happier!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-09 19:45:57

Gartnerin

Posted By: L M Jackson

Location: Huntington Beach , CA United States

Comments:

Excellent foliar feed that will never burn the plants

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-10 12:18:37

Agroflash

Posted By: Barbara Turner

Location: Durham, NC United States

Comments:

Great product I have been using it for years and it does make a difference in my plants and flowers

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-22 11:47:02

Algoflash

Posted By: Ann Kieran

Location: Chicago, IL United States

Comments:

I have been using this product + the rose feed for some years. They work extremely well. my annuals love them!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-12-09 14:08:39

ALGOFLASH ALL PURPOSE FERTILIZER

Posted By: Shawn Jennings

Location: Coquille, OR United States

Comments:

Love It! Great for flowers & vegetables. I practically grew the Tomatoes that ate Chicago! The plants were absolutely huge & just wouldn't quit!