View Product Reviews

ECFB-3 - Coco-Fiber Bricks-Pack of 3 bricks

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-13 15:33:25

Coco-Fiber Bricks

Posted By: Shirley Evans

Location: Sedalia, MO United States

Comments:

Arrived as promised. Directions were complete and had no problem mixing the medium.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-14 11:44:04

Coco-Fiber bricks

Posted By: Susan

Location: Lewiston, NY United States

Comments:

Love these bricks. I've been using them for years now. They are compact if they need to be stored, much better than bags of potting soil. I do mix them with container soil for window boxes and large planters, and use the fiber by itself for seed starting. Better than peat moss for keeping moisture in. They arrived much sooner than I expected.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-19 21:18:48

Coco fiber bricks

Posted By: Alice M Duron

Location: Waco, TX United States

Comments:

Merchandise as described, business has been a pleasure to work with. Would not hesitate to place more orders.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-16 12:35:14

Worm bedding

Posted By: Twinkle Orr

Location: Germanton, NC United States

Comments:

I use these coir bricks as bedding for earthworms in my vericomposter.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-08 06:06:03

Great Stuff

Posted By: Jackie Hilaire

Location: falcon, CO United States

Comments:

I have used this for a few years; and its wonderful to work with, easy to store, and takes little time to rehydrate.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-04 09:34:09

Love this stuff!

Posted By: Sheila Boyle

Location: Naperville, IL United States

Comments:

I really like this. It's great to mix with potting soil. I also use to amend the soil in my clay heavy garden.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-10-19 10:40:15

bug-free coconut coir

Posted By: Jolie W

Location: Santa Barbara, CA United States

Comments:

We actually don't use these coconut coir bricks for a gardening purpose, but rather for use in our waterless marine toilet. We love these bricks, because unlike others we tried, there were no bugs or eggs lurking inside. A big no-no on a boat! These bricks are amazingly compacted, so be aware that they "grow" to about 5x their size when fully wetted.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-08-13 11:51:24

Coco-fiber brick

Posted By: Frances G Rogers

Location: Monroe, LA United States

Comments:

I plan to repot orchids in this medium. Rehydrated easily, fluffy well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-25 10:22:03

Perfect for planters

Posted By: Kim

Location: Roselle Park, NJ United States

Comments:

Love using these in all of my planters. Much lighter than soil and my plants thrive in his.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-20 21:33:13

Coco fiber bricks

Posted By: Betty Parker

Location: Shelbyville, IN United States

Comments:

I've used these before and they are great in wall baskets.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-11 10:36:35

Garden Helper!

Posted By: Lynn

Location: Monticello, FL United States

Comments:

This is such a super product. All my potted plants plus in ground plants are planted in coco-fiber bricks. Those little bricks make a ton of potting medium. I love it and my plants do too!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-11-24 10:42:53

cocoa bricks

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: dickson, TN United States

Comments:

Multi use product, I use it in my compost, I use it as mulch, and I mix it in all kinds of soil. Repeatedly using both sizes you sell.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-03-28 16:14:09

CS/3 COCO-FIBER BRICKS

Posted By: Susan Adamczyk

Location: Woodbine, NJ United States

Comments:

I've used the coco-fiber bricks before. I mix it in with potting soil for my exotic plants. It retains the moisture longer, less watering has to be done. The plants love it.