View Product Reviews

CLTCHR-P - Coco Fiber Liner Euro Classic Hayrack

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2022-04-10 21:37:46

It does the job wonderfully!

Posted By: Penny Kathleen Mrs. Theodore L. Horne

Location: East Rochester, NY United States

Comments:

The hayracks fit in the wrought iron frames so the next step is to fill them with good compost, but it's too cold right now!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2022-03-10 12:00:40

Coco fiber basket liner

Posted By: Amy

Location: Hamilton , OH United States

Comments:

Very sturdy and better quality than ones purchased previously at a big box store.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-04-10 10:34:00

Hayrack Coco Liner

Posted By: Marjorie K. Speck

Location: Hermon, ME United States

Comments:

I have a 30 hayrack hanging under the garden shed window. I have used the liners for 30 years and wouldn't trust any other . Vines are planted in the spring and grow until late fall. I replace the vines with balsam tips for the winter season. A liner usually lasts me 2 years thanks to the resident red squirrel using the fibers for a nest !

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-04-06 18:47:00

New liner

Posted By: Celeste Sprung

Location: SAINT LOUIS, MO United States

Comments:

Love these replacement liners!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-04-06 18:46:00

replacement liner

Posted By: Celeste Sprung

Location: SAINT LOUIS, MO United States

Comments:

Fits perfectly!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-04-01 11:14:00

Liners for hay rake planters

Posted By: Two Eald

Location: South Portland, ME United States

Comments:

Received quicker than I expected. Quality is superior, better than any I have been able to find locally and price is reasonable.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-03-30 11:40:00

I Love These Liners

Posted By: Patricia Haag

Location: Olalla, WA United States

Comments:

I've had a couple of Kinsman hayrack planters for a number of years, so I have had to get replacement liners over that time. The liners fit the planter perfectly. They will last for many years years to come.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-03-27 08:29:00

Spring purchases

Posted By: Becky Wright

Location: Lincoln, NE United States

Comments:

I have placed orders a few times and the products and delivery have been above my expectations I plan to continue to make purchases from Kinsman

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-03-04 11:03:00

Great Coco Fiber Liner

Posted By: Diane Kallas

Location: Sheboygan, WI United States

Comments:

I have been buying this liner for years for my hayrack/treliis combo, which I also purchased from Kinsman. Excellent quality, looks great in the rack. I leave it out all winter and stuff it with greens until spring. There have been a couple of times when I forgot to purchase a new liner before spring planting and ended up leaving the old one in from the previous season and it did hold up, although it looked a bit shoddy after being out all winter in Wisconsin. I don't recommend it if you want your planter to look nice, but as I said, in a pinch it can work.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-02-09 11:11:00

Good quality

Posted By: Cathy Ballard

Location: SUMMIT, NJ United States

Comments:

I have had my 44 in hay rack planters for years. I found that they lasted longer than expected. That said I have bought somewhat more finished looking ones which were lined with perforated plastic. They did not hold up. I keep a box with replacement liners in the attic and reorder when I use those. One year when I had trouble with birds pulling out fibers to make their nests I lined the hay rack with nylon screen fabric with the coir liner inside. This works well if you have that problem. I have not done it since because generally it is not an issue or a piece of screen can be draped over the outside and removed when nest building season is over.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-01-20 18:18:00

Love my Hayracks!

Posted By: Linda Thomas

Location: KEYMAR, MD United States

Comments:

Three years ago I bought two large hay racks and liners. They have been wonderful! Very well made and easily mounted. They are deep and wide enough for good root space to let plants thrive. I did line them with plastic from cut-open grocery bags with extra holes for good drainage. I did this to keep them from drying out too fast because they are mounted on my west-facing deck railing. The plants were visible from in the house and on the deck, while trailers were also pretty from the garden below. I did have a problem with a chipmunk digging in them, but that stopped when I liberally sprinkled the soil with ground hot peppers. I just ordered new liners for this year.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-11-26 17:23:00

Excellent Quality

Posted By: Steve Webb

Location: Rochester, NY United States

Comments:

Tightly woven. Still in good shape after a hot summer in a hayrack. Will be fine next year.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-08-04 14:05:00

Coco liners

Posted By: Carnell Nutt

Location: Abbeville, LA United States

Comments:

Sooo much better than you can get at the big box stores. Love them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-07-19 15:04:00

Coco liners

Posted By: Phillip Mixson

Location: Batesburg, SC United States

Comments:

When I placed my order, product was on back order. However, product came in early and product was shipped immediately. It was very simple to place order on line. Product is very good and very durable. These liners are much better than liners purchased at big box stores.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-09 10:10:00

Coco liners

Posted By: Mary lally

Location: Woodbury, CT United States

Comments:

Great product...easy, attractive and last a long time. Definitely will order more for next year

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-07 17:20:00

hayrack liners

Posted By: JOSEPH BLACK

Location: ROCKAWAY, NJ United States

Comments:

better than I expected, The quality of items.would make me purchase again with this distributor! Happy Gardening!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-03 11:26:00

Very happy

Posted By: Susan

Location: Pella, IA United States

Comments:

These liners are so much better than the ones i have purchased before at a big box store. Larger, heavier & tightly woven. I anticipate several years of use!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-29 10:44:00

Hard to find size

Posted By: Barbara

Location: Middleboro, MA United States

Comments:

I looked everywhere locally for this size Hayrack liner to no avail. I received your catalog and there it was. Thank you Kinsman Garden. Shopping experience was easy and Shipping was very quick!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-28 14:19:00

Fantastic Buy!

Posted By: Lori Bird

Location: Eagan, MN United States

Comments:

The liners I purchased are really good quality and they came much sooner than expected. My local garden center carries an inferior quality liner for twice the price so I'm really happy I found these. I've tried other liners that claimed to fit my hay rack trough but none of them really fit or were deep enough. These are perfect! I'm so glad I stumbled upon this website. Will definitely shop here again in the near future!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-28 10:11:00

Great Product!

Posted By: Kelley

Location: Caldwell, ID United States

Comments:

I was so happy to find a high-quality 36-in cocomat liner. I have a planter that is a little larger Dan the mats that most retail stores carry. So finding a good quality liner of just the right size was really helpful.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-26 10:26:00

Excellent

Posted By: Sally Rodgers

Location: Birmingham, AL United States

Comments:

These are the best liners and last for several years. A friend in the landscaping business told me about them and said they are her favorite by far!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-23 10:24:00

Perfect!

Posted By: Tricia Becker

Location: Hatboro, PA United States

Comments:

Perfect fit, great quality and very quick delivery. My first time ordering from Kinsman Company...no problem from beginning to end...I look forward to many more purchases. I love the catalog you included =)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-20 15:53:00

Wonderful product

Posted By: Susan Samuelson

Location: La Crosse, WI United States

Comments:

Hello, I ordered the 24 in.and 30 in. hayrack liners. I do not have the original hayrack planter that they are supposed to be in but the ones I do have work with the liner. The liner might be just a bit too deep but that's better than being to short...... they are beautiful liners, nice and sturdy and look great. I'm so glad I found your company, the catalog I received with my order has already got me making a wish list of things I'd like. It was easy to order and shipping was fast. Thank you .... a happy customer in Wisconsin.Susan Samuelson

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-20 10:37:00

Best Selection

Posted By: Kimberly

Location: Austin, TX United States

Comments:

I bought two different sets of used Hayrack baskets without liners. They were listed at a great price, but little did I know it would be so difficult to find the right size liners in my local area. I searched high and low, finding the perfect sizes online at Kinsman Garden. In-stock, reasonably priced, and quick to ship, even during the pandemic. Just in time for Spring plantings. So glad to have found a new company with great products AND superior customer service.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-19 14:21:00

Coco Planter liner

Posted By: Sharon

Location: Viola, WY United States

Comments:

Perfect product, great prompt shipping

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-19 10:20:00

So impressed with these liners!

Posted By: Kirsten

Location: Evans, GA United States

Comments:

I had about given up trying to find liners that were large enough to fit my vintage hayracks. After purchasing a pile of misfits, I thought I'd give these a try. I'm pleased to report that not only are they a perfect fit, but they're excellent quality and were delivered very quickly. This was my first time purchasing from Kinsman, but I'll definitely be a regular customer. Thanks!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-18 10:34:00

COCO LINER

Posted By: PATRICIA BIRCHLER

Location: Evansville, IN United States

Comments:

Had trouble finding right size for my metal flower containers. The 30 in is perfect fit. Great customer service.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-17 10:13:00

Hayrack Coconut Liner

Posted By: Michelle M

Location: Madison, WI United States

Comments:

I am very pleased with the quality and look of the liners! They were shipped quickly and accurately and it feels good to support a small business.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-16 11:16:00

Great product!

Posted By: Joleen

Location: Zionsville, IN United States

Comments:

This is the third time I've replaced the liner of our window box planters, but the first time I've ordered the liners from this company. These are by far the best liners I've had so far! They are thicker and much higher quality than previous liners. I think this will really help the longevity of my flowers through the growing season, as the other liners were so thin that adequate moisture wasn't held in the soil of previous liners, which would dry it out faster on really hot days in the summer. I think these will last longer, as well! Great product! I'm so glad I found them, and will definitely be buying again from them in the future!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-14 11:35:00

Pleased with these liners

Posted By: Micki

Location: Snoqualmie, WA United States

Comments:

I needed some liners that were deeper and thicker. These are both. I ordered a size longer to be sure they would fill the wire basket frame, and was able to pleat the extra in the back. Very thick and sturdy.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-11 20:33:00

Excellent products

Posted By: Francine Leduc

Location: Racine, WI United States

Comments:

This was my first time ordering and I must say I am very impressed and satisfied with the products. These are nice and thick! Shipping was fast! Will definitely order again!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-08 10:17:00

Sturdy and perfect

Posted By: Donna Tai

Location: Piedmont, CA United States

Comments:

In the past I have had trouble finding liners for some vintage high end hayracks I have near my front entrance so I was pleasantly surprised to receive these liners. They are well made, tidy looking and a perfect fit. Other liners I have had were loosely woven and flimsy but these are strong and neat. They arrived sooner than expected. I'm an experienced gardener and have learned that quality matters and extra expenditure up front usually results in a better long term outcome in the garden.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-05 15:45:00

44

Posted By: David D Hunt

Location: Dupo, IL United States

Comments:

Ordered these hoping they would work with what we had. Order came earlier than expected. And the liners fit like a glove. Extremely happy!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-04 14:18:00

Hayrack Coco-Fiber Liners

Posted By: Helen Barfreca

Location: Midland City, AL United States

Comments:

As always, the products met my expectation and satisfaction. Sadly, they seemed just a little short of fitting snugly in my planters

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-02 10:22:00

Window Boxes

Posted By: David E. Jones

Location: Cashiers, NC United States

Comments:

It is nice to know where to find the right product.Thanks,

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-02 10:21:00

Window boxes

Posted By: David E. Jones

Location: Cashiers, NC United States

Comments:

Perfect fit.Thanks,

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-01 11:26:00

24

Posted By: Carol Pickford

Location: Madison, AL United States

Comments:

This is the best liner I have found for my window boxes. They are of the finest quality and reasonably priced. They hold up with the elements. I feel they add beauty to the window box and they don't fall apart likes the others I have used in the past. I have recommended these to many of my friends.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-30 11:00:00

Coconut Haystack Liners

Posted By: Mary DuBois Adamek

Location: Crosslake, MN United States

Comments:

Easy ordering, fast shipping and hard to find 36 coconut liners fit nicely in my square window boxes.I would order again!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-29 08:29:00

Great Coco liner

Posted By: Elaine

Location: Manchester, MO United States

Comments:

One of the best coco liners I have ever purchased. Fits my basket perfectly and is a nice weight that doesn't split when I worked with it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-20 22:24:00

36

Posted By: Stephen Hobbd

Location: Laurens, SC United States

Comments:

Great quality...fits great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-15 12:39:00

Great quality

Posted By: Stacy

Location: Charleston, SC United States

Comments:

I inherited some very large window boxes and I was lucky to stumble upon this website because it was seemingly impossible to find liners large enough for my boxes. I thought I'd just be able to find large ones at Home Depot but not so! Shipping and communications were A+. Thank you!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-13 08:57:00

44

Posted By: Debbie Ward

Location: Charleston, SC United States

Comments:

These are really nice. They are thick and hold the dirt and plants in nicely.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-29 11:07:00

55 coco liners replacement

Posted By: Sarah Maher

Location: Newport, RI United States

Comments:

Best hay racks I have ever bought. And the coco liners last. I just got new ones and for this season and there perfect and delivery was on point.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-10-11 11:36:00

Wonderful Quality

Posted By: Paula Payne

Location: Pearland, TX United States

Comments:

I ordered this hayrack liner because I couldn't find this size anywhere else and I still didn't know if it would fit or not. But it fit perfectly. I soaked it in water first to make it more malleable but it was a breeze to install. When I need another one I would definitely order another one. I highly recommend it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-17 10:22:00

44

Posted By: DougV

Location: Mint Hill, NC United States

Comments:

The liner was exactly what I needed. I had troubled finding a liner that was this large. The liner was excellent quality and was delivered as promised.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-08 12:52:00

Great product. Fits well into metal planter

Posted By: Sherrie Shaver

Location: Elida, OH United States

Comments:

Good product and fits as expected. My plants are doing well in this coconut coir planter.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-27 10:30:00

24

Posted By: Sandra Middour

Location: Middleburg, VA United States

Comments:

The liner itself is great. My issue is with the size. I have two of your hayrack window boxes. But neither the 24 in. or 30 in. liners fit. One is too short and the other is too long. Why don't you make a 28 in?? Next time I'll buy the larger one and cut it and layer it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-25 15:34:00

Easy Returns

Posted By: Susan Gange

Location: Zionsville, IN United States

Comments:

Kinsman made good on my mistake. I ordered hayrack brackets (which fit my deck railing perfectly) and hayrack coco liners. After discovering that I had ordered the wrong size liner, I called Kinsman and reordered in the correct size. Not only did the new liners fit perfectly, but Kinsman did not charge me shipping for the corrected order. Very generous of them, since the original mistake was mine. As a recently retired owner of a small business, I know how much work running a business is, and I appreciate their going the extra mile,

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-17 13:33:00

Perfect Fit

Posted By: Rachel

Location: Annville, PA United States

Comments:

I was looking for a replacement liner for a window planter that I had bought at a local garden shop several years ago. All of the generic replacement window planter liners that I would see in stores were not deep enough. This liner that I purchased fit perfectly! It is also a nice material, and I expect that it will last more than one season. When this one does wear out, I plan to purchase again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-16 10:44:00

Quality Unsurpassed

Posted By: Lisa Parker

Location: West Stockbridge, MA United States

Comments:

These hayrack liners are the best quality I've ever used.They are thick yet great for drainage, hold lots of potting mixand retain the color for years. I would highly recommendthis product. I use them for our Town's beautification planters.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-08 09:06:00

44 inch coco liner

Posted By: Michele Murphy

Location: Springfield, PA United States

Comments:

I have had my window boxes for years and when the local store I bought them from originally went out of business ten years ago, I have had a very difficult time finding this size. I wish I would have heard of Kinsman sooner. The height of the liner was about 3 inches taller than I needed in the back, but that was an easy fix with a pair of scissors. The quality of the liner is wonderful. My window boxes look beautiful and fit perfectly!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-23 18:55:00

Making it grow

Posted By: RICHARD

Location: LEBANON, OH United States

Comments:

The coco liners I purchased exceeded expectations. They were thicker than others I looked at and fit my hayrack frames very well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-13 10:35:00

hayrack liner

Posted By: Alice Schipf

Location: Fairfax, VA United States

Comments:

The hayrack liners that you sell are the best, very tightly woven and hold firm. I ordered one 42, and liked it, so recently ordered another 36. The liners at garden centers are of poor quality so birds are able to pull them apart for their nest leaving them untidied.I do not like to pay for shipping, always an added expense, but your shipping packages arrived very quickly

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-04 17:23:00

hayrack coco liners

Posted By: nancy roehl

Location: Barkhamsted, CT United States

Comments:

these are the best quality hayrack liners I have ever found. the size is great deeper than others I have purchased in the past. They are also nice and thick. I hope they last a long time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-29 10:34:00

Planter liners

Posted By: Mike

Location: Arlington, VA United States

Comments:

Great quality, and perfect fit.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-17 10:41:00

coco basket liners

Posted By: Sonna Phillips

Location: Terre Haute, IN United States

Comments:

Absolutely perfect transaction. 100% satisfied.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-16 14:17:00

Coco liner for hay racks

Posted By: Susie Gardner

Location: High Ridge, MO United States

Comments:

The best I have found

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-14 21:02:00

Perfect Liners!

Posted By: Jennifer Monastero

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA United States

Comments:

Liners are great quality at a good price! They fit perfectly and are exactly as described. I would definitely purchase this item again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-10 17:26:00

Hayrack liner

Posted By: Nancy T

Location: Charlottesville, VA United States

Comments:

Fits my hayrack and lasts for several years. It's a little bit taller than I remember, but I don't think that's going to be an issue.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-06 14:39:00

Coco liners

Posted By: Patricia Oldfield

Location: Annapolis, MD United States

Comments:

I purchased the window boxes a few years ago along with the coco liners & love both. The first 2 liners lasted a lot longer than I expected & am very pleased with them & the annuals I plant every year love them too!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-03 17:14:00

Great Quality

Posted By: Julie McClain

Location: WESTCLIFFE, CO United States

Comments:

You get what you pay for and these racks are worth the investment to use year after year. Solid construction. After 3 summers, i replaced the CoCo liners with new but the frame is in great shape!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-30 17:07:00

Great Hayrack liner

Posted By: Rose

Location: Broomall, PA United States

Comments:

I always come to Kinsman for my hayrack liners and they always deliver quality products and fast delivery.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-15 21:14:00

Lovely window boxes!

Posted By: BB

Location: Stowe, VT United States

Comments:

These coco liners are a lovely way to display summer flowers in window boxes. Long lasting and adds a country look.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-09 18:27:00

Coco liner

Posted By: Linda Benkelman

Location: Eden, NY United States

Comments:

This coco liner fits perfectly. Bought one at local store last year, UGH! Soil always draining out with watering. So, plants didn't do as well as already this year look great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-02 13:47:00

great quality

Posted By: joan laracy

Location: Paxton, MA United States

Comments:

this was the perfect fit height and length for an iron hayrack, of varying designs. i bought 2 for different looking hayracks and both fit perfectly. also fibers are woven tightly and fused together so that water doesn't pour out.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-02 10:39:00

Perfect

Posted By: Kathy Berninger

Location: Cincinnati, OH United States

Comments:

These window box liners are a perfect fit ! Some other brands run skimpy, but these are just the right size. Perfect !

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-31 19:26:00

Hayrack liner

Posted By: John amcDonald

Location: Austin, TX United States

Comments:

The 55 hayrack coco liner fit perfectly, and is a heavier than usual liner. I still line my rack with a plastic mesh before putting the coco liner to work. Helps to hold the liners shape and discourages the birds from using it as a supply house for making nest.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-23 10:43:00

Very Pleased

Posted By: Cathie

Location: Philadelphia, PA United States

Comments:

These mats are better quality than I've found in stores, fit well in the planters, are good value, and the service was great. Very pleased.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-18 10:15:00

Coco Liners

Posted By: Bonnie Jo Carr

Location: Laurel, MT United States

Comments:

Great quality and fit

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-28 10:49:00

Great buy!

Posted By: Arlene Walsh

Location: Monroe, MI United States

Comments:

Very good container mats. Good workmanship and will buy more.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-19 19:13:00

Coco Liners

Posted By: Kathy

Location: Oconomowoc, WI United States

Comments:

Great product, ordered the incorrect sizes and quite pricing to return. Did re-order the correct sizes and those were a fit and also good quality.Just disappointed in the cost to return product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-13 10:09:00

Great Service

Posted By: R King

Location: Nottingham, NH United States

Comments:

Great service and product

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-04 15:25:00

Fits well, lasts long

Posted By: Daniel Kuhn

Location: Leesburg, IN United States

Comments:

This is a well-made liner for the hay rack window box. It is very reasonably priced and fits well. Recommended.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-04 15:23:00

Fits well, lasts long

Posted By: Daniel Kuhn

Location: Leesburg, IN United States

Comments:

This is a well-made liner for the hay rack window box. It is very reasonably priced and fits well. Recommended.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-12-02 12:23:00

Coconut Mats

Posted By: Sandie

Location: Franklinton, NC United States

Comments:

Finally! A coconut mat that fits the full depth of our metal basket window boxes.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-11-16 13:37:00

coco liners

Posted By: julia walsh

Location: mount dora, FL United States

Comments:

These flower box liners are the perfect fit and look for our plant boxes. Thank you for such a great product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-11-16 13:33:00

coco flower box liners

Posted By: julia walsh

Location: mount dora, FL United States

Comments:

I love love these liners. They fit perfectly in our flower boxes and look so clean and attractive.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-09-05 07:43:00

great find!

Posted By: sue stricklin

Location: youngstown, OH United States

Comments:

We looked near and far for a replacement coco liner for our 44 hayrack and this one was perfect! Plus, it arrived quickly!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-20 05:57:00

Herb Garden

Posted By: Robert Edward Corso

Location: Bayonne, NJ United States

Comments:

Fits perfectly in a 36 container and does a great job on keeping my herbs hydrated.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-05 11:46:00

Perfect

Posted By: Kathleen

Location: Trevett, ME United States

Comments:

Wonderful product

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-05 11:07:00

Ms.

Posted By: Jan McGraw

Location: Grand Rapids, MI United States

Comments:

I received the 55 Hayrack Coco Liner within the advised shipping time. It is perfect for my Hayrack. It was difficult finding a liner as large as this one. I was relieved to find it at Kinsman!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-03 11:05:00

Happy Gardner

Posted By: Cheryl

Location: East Briokfield, MA United States

Comments:

Love them, they fit perfect in my deck hangers.Thank you shipping them so quickly

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-02 18:51:00

coco liner

Posted By: Nancy

Location: Cornelia, GA United States

Comments:

liner fits exactly, and I'm very pleased with it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-30 18:43:00

Haystack Liners

Posted By: Rhonda Smith

Location: Wayne, PA United States

Comments:

I was introduced through a business next door who raved over the liners for the window boxes. I was looking everywhere for the certain size I needed. Kinsman had it and it was a good price.I probably will not have to replace them for 4 years.So worth it!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-24 12:09:00

COCO FIBER REPLACEMENTS

Posted By: PAMELA MAGET

Location: NC United States

Comments:

PERFECT !!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-24 12:07:00

COCO FIBER REPLACEMENTS

Posted By: PAMELA

Location: LIBERTY, NC United States

Comments:

PERFECT !!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-21 10:08:00

Great products

Posted By: Sharon

Location: Bangor, PA United States

Comments:

Quite some years ago I purchased 5 Haystack window boxes. They STILL are in great shape! I just recently purchased the liners.. they are wonderful!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-18 11:41:00

rose

Posted By: Rosa Schmidt

Location: Oswego, KS United States

Comments:

Your liners are very good quality. They hold up extremely well season after season.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-16 10:31:00

Love this product

Posted By: Sarah Alexander

Location: New Salisbury, IN United States

Comments:

Purchased 5 hayrack planters 15 years ago. Replace these liners about every 5 years, and they've never disappointed. The worn ones get put out for the birds to pick apart for nesting material.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-03 09:36:00

Great Qualtiy

Posted By: Ann Codlin

Location: Arlington, TX United States

Comments:

This is my first time ordering from Kinsman.I was impressed with the quickness of service and the quality of their items.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-30 15:57:00

regular customer

Posted By: Jacqueline Rudig

Location: Wauwatosa, WI United States

Comments:

I purchases this item as a replacement liner for my window boxes every couple years. I have yet to find a better product for this purpose.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-30 11:22:00

Happy customer

Posted By: Cynthia H. Payne

Location: Knoxville, TN United States

Comments:

Kinsman products are always top quality. Service is excellent.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-28 13:06:00

Great Hayrack Liner

Posted By: Diana Miller-Buchanan

Location: Philadelphia, PA United States

Comments:

I have a large hayrack (44) and cannot find liners in the big box stores to fit it. The liner from Kinsman is great quality (which the ones from the other stores are not) so I don't think I will be replacing this every year. It is worth the extra initial cost.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-18 16:45:00

Great quality

Posted By: Roxane Petersen

Location: Rochester, MN United States

Comments:

I have the 36 hayrack and been using the liner with it for several years. I usually replace it every year but I probably could use it for 2 seasons due to the great quality. Very good product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-09 18:53:00

hayrack liners

Posted By: terrence ward

Location: midlothian, IL United States

Comments:

Purchased these to replace the last of my New Zealand moss liners which you no longer offer. They fit great and last much longer than the moss liners however the New Zealand moss liners were much more aesthetically pleasing.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-09 14:53:00

Well pleased with this quality product

Posted By: Karen Guise

Location: Middletown, DE United States

Comments:

Wonderful quality, reasonable price. I know this liner will last a long time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-09 22:46:00

44 Inch Hayrack Liner

Posted By: Sherry Leach

Location: San Marcos, TX United States

Comments:

The liner was a great price and seems to be of very nice quality. It fit my large hayrack planter perfectly.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-11-20 09:45:00

The Best Coco Liner

Posted By: Pam

Location: Duluth, GA United States

Comments:

I couldn't find a 55 coco liner at any of the stores in my area. I decided to take a chance and ordered one from Kinsman Company. It's the best liner ever. Excellent quality and price. The service was great too. We had the liner within 5 days. We will use them again for future gardening needs.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-11 11:30:00

VP

Posted By: Raymond Woody

Location: Atlanta, GA United States

Comments:

Excellent

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-04 11:44:00

Coco Fiber Liner

Posted By: lou benevento

Location: WEST BABYLON, NY United States

Comments:

Timely delivery; quality was much better than same items I've purchased in past from other sources.First time purchase from Kinsman, will be a returning customer.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-30 22:18:00

Just what I needed

Posted By: Anne

Location: Mansfield, PA United States

Comments:

It had been a few years since I replaced my hayrack liner so I ordered one recently. It came quicker than I expected and is a quality product for a reasonable price.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-26 15:32:00

reorder time

Posted By: sherry bragger

Location: ACTON, CA United States

Comments:

No complaints buying from Kinsman. Even with shipping prices are better than Lowes/HomeDepot.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-17 08:58:00

Coco Liners

Posted By: suzanne

Location: Holyoke, MA United States

Comments:

I like the way these liners were made versus the ones I bought last year which lasted one year.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-09 10:08:00

debann

Posted By: Deborah Juriga

Location: Belleville, MI United States

Comments:

Best coco liner I have ever used. This thick liner looks beautiful and retains moisture better than anything I have ever purchased. Will order again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-31 08:18:00

Hay racks and liners

Posted By: Gael kaler

Location: Woodbridge, VA United States

Comments:

Love all of your products, but the hay racks and liners in particular. So well made! I dare to say we have dropped the hay rack from the second floor window a few times with nary a scratch on it. The liners fit perfectly of course as they are sized to the rack. My racks are at least 15 years old, and my neighbors enjoy every spring when they go up!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-30 08:38:00

Haymaker coca liners

Posted By: Barbara Rattigan

Location: Lambertville, NJ United States

Comments:

Fit the bill

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-30 08:34:00

Customer service

Posted By: Barbara Rattigan

Location: Lambertville, NJ United States

Comments:

Excellent customer service from Diane. Thank you!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-24 19:48:00

Basket liners

Posted By: Graydon H Moss

Location: Silver Spring, MD United States

Comments:

The hayrack liner is always a huge hassle to put in. It always seems to be a bit large,and takes two of us to wrestle it into place and fill with our soil mix, Other than that, is is a very good liner.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-24 13:47:00

hayrack liner

Posted By: Jim Ensler

Location: Trenton, ME United States

Comments:

like the product sprayed with laytex however it is a bit large and I had to make two cuts and overlap the long sides in order to get it to fit.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-22 10:44:00

44

Posted By: Denis Dewing

Location: Sherwood, WI United States

Comments:

We love your hayrack liners. They are now filled with plants and adorn our garage windows facing the road for everyone to enjoy while passing our home.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-19 09:41:00

Good quality - last for years

Posted By: Jim

Location: Round Hill, VA United States

Comments:

These liners still fit the models I bought years ago. And they are usually good for at least 2-3 years. I simply remove them for the winter and reuse them, which makes them an even better buy.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-19 09:41:00

Good quality - last for years

Posted By: Jim

Location: Round Hill, VA United States

Comments:

These liners still fit the models I bought years ago. And they are usually good for at least 2-3 years. I simply remove them for the winter and reuse them, which makes them an even better buy.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-07 15:09:00

Dual purpose hayracks!

Posted By: Ellen Ross

Location: Saint Charles, IA United States

Comments:

I love my hayracks and have had them for several years now. During the flower season they are beautiful. During the off season my cats love to sun themselves in them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-03 15:27:00

cocoa liner

Posted By: Connie & Robert Brodeur

Location: Somerset, MA United States

Comments:

I always get my liners here. top quality.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-02 15:31:00

Perfect

Posted By: L. Laskowski

Location: Navarre, FL United States

Comments:

These sizes are so hard to find. Very happy with my purchase and the price.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-25 16:01:00

hayrack liner

Posted By: terrence ward

Location: midlothian, IL United States

Comments:

I am gradually replacing all my New Zealand moss liners with these coco liners. They fit the hayrack really well and are easy to handle. They last longer too.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-14 13:50:00

Best Planter Liners!

Posted By: Dianne

Location: Port Townsend, WA United States

Comments:

Since receiving my planter and first liner I had purchased other liners and have never been satisfied with them. You liners are tightly woven and fit the planters perfectly! I will only buy yours in the future!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-10-23 10:30:00

Hayrack Coco Liners

Posted By: Mary Ann Leary

Location: Brick, NJ United States

Comments:

The liners fit perfectly in the hayracks and last through the summer and into the winter. The racks looks lovely decorated for all seasons.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-10-04 10:49:00

Coco baskets

Posted By: David Jones

Location: Bossier City, LA United States

Comments:

Excellent quality!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-08 16:26:00

Susy-que

Posted By: Susan Deibler

Location: Sinnamahoning, PA United States

Comments:

I have had my hay racks for years and replace the great liners as needed-which is not often

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-07 12:02:00

hayrack return

Posted By: Patti Eganhouse

Location: Warrenville, IL United States

Comments:

I have had the Chambers hay racks for several years, but had to replace a 55 rack, but the rack that we received had inconsistent coating and some parts of the steel were showing. With that said, I think that a more thorough inspection before shipping is needed to avoid return shipping cost among other things.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-04 10:46:00

Wonderful

Posted By: Lori

Location: Cincinnati, OH United States

Comments:

Coco liners are the strongest and long lasting

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-29 11:33:00

Coco Liners

Posted By: Suzie McShane

Location: Utica, NY United States

Comments:

I ordered these liners to fit hayracks that I purchased from Kinsman years ago. I was very disappointed, that the 36 liners DID NOT FIT. Therefore, I am returning them and must pay to do so....shipping cost me $26.58. Not happy about this! Suzie**** Suzie, are you sure you purchased the hayracks from our company? Our planters have not changed over the years so current liners definitely fit older planters. We were unable to locate any past orders for you to verify the planters you purchased. ****

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-28 10:07:00

Replacement Liners

Posted By: Diane

Location: Philadelphia, PA, PA United States

Comments:

Excellent from Kinsman, as always.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-16 14:17:00

Top dog product

Posted By: Carolyn Knight

Location: Ogden, UT United States

Comments:

We are extremely satisfied with this product. Customers return time and again for these coco liners. Quality is the best.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-08 15:45:00

Liners

Posted By: Shirley

Location: Concord, NH United States

Comments:

Prompt delivery. Liners fit hanger nicely and are substantial,

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-03 11:15:00

Perfect Fit

Posted By: Frances Carreiro

Location: Tiverton, RI United States

Comments:

The 44 size coco liners are hard to find so I was happy when I found them at Kinsman several years ago. It fits perfectly and is sturdy to hold a lot of plants in the larger hayrack. The price is right and shipping is fast.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-03 11:10:00

High Quality Liners

Posted By: Frances Carreiro

Location: Tiverton, RI United States

Comments:

I choose to buy my coco liners through Kinsman because they offer the highest quality at the lowest cost. They also carry the sizes not found elsewhere. The liners fit perfectly in the hayrack and are thick enough to support the soil and flowers or greenery through all the New England seasons for several years. I keep the liners in through the winter months and fill with local greenery and pine cones, which perks up the cold, snowy months.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-02 10:55:00

Coco liners

Posted By: Pam

Location: Belleville, IL United States

Comments:

Very sturdy liners. Won't sag or fall apart.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-24 17:27:00

Hayracks

Posted By: Susan Pourbaix

Location: Walpole, MA United States

Comments:

Fix great, look beautiful!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-23 08:37:00

Hay rack liners

Posted By: Pat Wilson

Location: LAKEWAY, TX United States

Comments:

This is an excellent product which provides good drainage and lasts years. I recommend its use to anyone who wants a nice looking flower display.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-14 15:20:00

Hay rack planter

Posted By: Vinny Christian

Location: Massapequa park, NY United States

Comments:

Replaced the hayrack planter with a new 55 form.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-26 10:21:00

Excellent Liners

Posted By: CH

Location: Beaver, PA United States

Comments:

I have used these for years and they hold up well. I have been able to use the liner for more than one year. Apparently, the birds like them too as I have seen them pick at the liners to use for their nests!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-07-11 06:29:00

Hayrack liners

Posted By: Pat

Location: Howell, NJ United States

Comments:

I have used other cheaper liners for my hayracks and they never looked right or lasted too long. These liners are thicker and well made. Easy ordering and fast shipping. Thank you!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-16 11:14:00

hayrack cocoa mat inserts

Posted By: deborah pinney

Location: bristol, PA United States

Comments:

These fit perfectly and arrived quickly

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-11 07:50:00

Top Notch

Posted By: Jody

Location: Weirton, WV United States

Comments:

I have had hayrack planters for the past 6 years. I have either purchased replacement liners at a local nursery, or random on line garden suppliers. Had to replace my hayrack planter this year and ordered from a certain well known window box online store. The liners that came with the planter were SO Thin and of poor quality. Last year I ordered a coco liner from Kinsman for a different window planter I have and was BLOWN AWAY by the superb quality. They are very thick and well formed. I knew that I had to order some for my new hayracks and had to be from kinsman! The absolute finest! Thank you.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-09 10:04:00

Perfect fit, quality materials

Posted By: Donna Stites

Location: Reston, VA United States

Comments:

I seldom see quality products which are exactly as described. I can recommend this item at the highest quality and fit.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-08 14:25:00

Very happy!

Posted By: Karen

Location: Cleveland, NC United States

Comments:

This was a grest purchase at a great buy! It completely met my expectations! Thank you!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-08 14:23:00

Great find!

Posted By: Karen

Location: Cleveland, NC United States

Comments:

I am so happy with this liner. I have a 55 hayrack and in years past I have had to make do with whatever I could find and it was always too small. Not only did this liner fit my 55 hayrack beautifully but it was a great buy. It was everything I was expecting it to be and could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-25 10:45:00

Hayrack coco liner

Posted By: Anne

Location: Arvada, CO United States

Comments:

These are awesome! They fit, they are well made and easy to use.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-21 16:48:00

Mrs.

Posted By: Madelon David

Location: Mentone, AL United States

Comments:

Your coco liners fit our hayrack window boxes perfectly and it was most convenient having them come right to our door!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-17 10:53:00

works well!

Posted By: Janet vaughan

Location: lancaster, VA United States

Comments:

this is my 2nd liner for this hayrack. bought the first one 5 years ago - and if this one lasts as long as the first one - will be happy

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-14 14:43:00

?

Posted By: Lee

Location: Newnan, GA United States

Comments:

The coco liners don't appear to be of the same quality as before.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-11 16:18:00

skategreat

Posted By: Suzanne

Location: Novelty, OH United States

Comments:

This product is not one I would purchase again. It is very harsh and twice actually cut my finger like a glass sliver. You cannot punch holes in it to pull flowers thru on the sides of the basket either.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-01 18:28:00

Hayrack Coco Liner

Posted By: kelly hughes

Location: state College, PA United States

Comments:

They are great. If the birds would leave them alone, they would last forever!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-02-01 12:01:00

Hayrack Coco Liners

Posted By: Mary Ann Leary

Location: Brick, NJ United States

Comments:

Order was shipped quickly. Liners are durable and last through summer, fall and winter plantings/directions.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-10-28 21:25:00

Fit perfectly

Posted By: Mary Ann

Location: Blairsville, GA United States

Comments:

These are the sturdiest I've seen. They are going to last longer than my previous liners. Thanks!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-09-19 13:09:00

Hayrack

Posted By: D Gillette

Location: Eureka, CA United States

Comments:

Excellent product

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-03-29 10:20:00

36

Posted By: Aggie

Location: Brielle, NJ United States

Comments:

Very good quality. I have purchased other brands from stores and have found them skimpy. Kinsman offers good quality for the same price.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-03-27 14:59:00

30

Posted By: Karen S.

Location: santa rosa beach, FL United States

Comments:

These hayracks are high quality and have successfully survived several years (so far) in the beachy salt air. In fact, I am getting ready to order a couple more!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-02-09 14:15:00

44

Posted By: Tony

Location: Wilton, ME United States

Comments:

I have four Kinsman hayrack frames and liners across the rail on my deck. The liners last 2-3 years before I have to replace them. Superior quality and great price. The chickadees like the cocoa too.