View Product Reviews

JFAP - Jelly Fish Air Plant Hangers

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-22 11:03:01

Love my jellyfish

Posted By: Shelley

Location: Saint Charles , IL United States

Comments:

These are beyond adorable and the customer service was excellent, thanks

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-15 12:41:42

Jellyfish

Posted By: Shelley

Location: Saint Charles, IL United States

Comments:

Loved these cute decorations

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-31 14:35:41

Really pretty!

Posted By: Kim

Location: AL United States

Comments:

My daughter loves air plants and this a really pretty way to display them!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-20 11:52:07

Just beautiful!!!

Posted By: Colleen Madden

Location: Canyon, MN United States

Comments:

I bought one in each color and I love them and an going to order two more. They look so nice with plants and hanging in my bay window!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-24 11:27:32

Jellyfish air planter

Posted By: Maureen S

Location: Orange, CT United States

Comments:

Color is beautiful! Very well made.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-24 10:30:57

Jelly fish air planter

Posted By: Deborah Cimock

Location: Fennville, MI United States

Comments:

These are very sweet. Looking forward to getting some air plants after quarantine!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-13 20:54:49

Beautiful!

Posted By: Karen Brander

Location: Steamboat Springs, CO United States

Comments:

I'm impatiently waiting to order air plants to display in these gorgeous glass holders, as I live in northwest CO and winter is still happening. They are hanging, just waiting to be filled! Highly recommend, and price is fantastic!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-11 10:16:25

Pretty accent piece for my garden!

Posted By: Nancy

Location: Long Beach, CA United States

Comments:

I have hundreds of air plants... both inside and outside. I purchased this item to replace a sea urchin shell that broke in a rain storm that was giving my air plant the same jelly fish "look" this glass one does. I purchased the more translucent glass option and it looks excellent. It was easy to set up with the plant and I am sure will be more durable than the shell was. It's definitely prettier!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-13 17:43:51

So cute

Posted By: Deb Spanos

Location: Muncie, IN United States

Comments:

The hanger is high quality and looks adorable with an air plant. I choose one that was long and full almost like Spanish Moss

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-11-29 11:00:02

Jelly planters

Posted By: BarbaraShoard

Location: Swansea, MA United States

Comments:

I bought a few for gifts,and some for me .I love them