View Product Reviews

JFWC - Jelly Fish Wind Chimes

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-08 09:14:00

Long Island Mimi

Posted By: Susan Roth

Location: Brookhaven, NY United States

Comments:

Beautiful but hangs silently even in strong winds. If you want a chime this won't meet your needs.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-15 12:12:48

Jellyfish!

Posted By: Donna Hughes

Location: Libertyville, IL United States

Comments:

The glass jellyfish is super cute, I received it for mother's day and was thrilled with it. Color is beautiful, my daughter saw it on our video call and ordered one also. Be aware that it is heavy glass! I really like it!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-24 11:54:39

Absolutely Lovely

Posted By: Jere Fass

Location: Orangevale, CA United States

Comments:

I had the unique opportunity to experience two things with this purchase. The quality of the product and Kinsman customer service. This was a gift and one of the chimes had broken during shipment even though it was packaged well. I emailed Kinsman and included a photo my friend had provided. I got an answer almost immediately. They replaced the entire wind chime no questions asked and did not need the broken one sent back. My friend and I were both thrilled, and now that I've seen the chimes in person, I want one too! Beautiful!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-17 11:22:59

Beautiful but...

Posted By: Ronnette Imboden

Location: Knapp, WI United States

Comments:

It's very beautiful, but much smaller than I thought it would be

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-13 17:46:12

Love it

Posted By: Deb Spanos

Location: Muncie, IN United States

Comments:

I am very glad I purchased Jelly Fish. Very pretty. I have mine hanging up in my sunroom.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-12-22 11:15:35

Fishie

Posted By: Pat

Location: Belmont, NC United States

Comments:

Beautiful!! It has a light tingling sound. I love it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-11-18 09:08:27

Jellyfish

Posted By: Stacy

Location: Plantation , FL United States

Comments:

This item was well-made, packed well, and very pretty. Perfect for a South Florida backyard

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-10-23 19:22:26

Jelly Fish Wind Chimes - Stunning

Posted By: Shannon Gorrill

Location: San Diego, CA United States

Comments:

I gave this wind chime to a very dear person in my life. She is 85 yrs young and lives right on the Pugent Sound in WA. The views from the back of the house are spectacular with whales breaching, otters playing and coming right up on the deck, bald eagles flying overhead and some of the most beautiful sunsets I have ever seen. As soon as I saw the jelly fish wind chime and the beautiful color I knew it was for her. She called me and told me it is the most beautiful thing she has seen. The colors are gorgeous and she loves it. Right now it hangs in the living room window catching sunlight and throwing colors from the glass all around. The weather is to severe right now to hang the glass chime outside but come summer I'm sure she will. She raved about the wind chime!