View Product Reviews

COGM3-P - Oregon Moss - Bale

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-03-07 20:37:18

Nice bale and rather decorative

Posted By: Lorraine D Taylor

Location: PITTSBURGH, PA United States

Comments:

This arrived as a very nice greenish good smelling small bale. I used it as a center piece on my plant room table. I know I'll have to tear it apart at some point but it is nice. I dampened it and set some miniature orchids in it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-20 20:44:41

Oregon Moss

Posted By: Lisa Murphy

Location: Temecula, CA United States

Comments:

Easy to work with and my hanging baskets look great !

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-18 16:24:53

5lb oregon moss

Posted By: Thomas Blackmon

Location: Davis, CA United States

Comments:

This bale was quite substantial and has been performing as expected. It tends to hold moisture really well and its easy to work with. There isn't much debris in the bale and I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to use moss as a component of their bonsai soil.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-01-22 11:04:36

Beautiful moss

Posted By: Jane M

Location: Santa Maria , CA United States

Comments:

Very pleased with the small bale, received it in fresh live condition, thought it was small size in appearance but once hydrated,I use it for hanging baskets as a natural inner

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-08-20 19:51:14

Bale of Moss

Posted By: Harriet Smith

Location: Idaho Falls, ID United States

Comments:

This was my first order with Kinsmangarden.com for a 5 lb bale of moss. The order was filed as ordered and delivered very fast. The product was just what I expected and will certainly order again when I run out. Thank you for your promptness.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-08-19 11:57:37

MOSS

Posted By: Mary Schneider

Location: Stanhope, NJ United States

Comments:

Kinsman Company -- the only place I purchase my moss. Good quality and reliable service.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-02 19:29:20

Oregon moss

Posted By: Sally chmiel

Location: Schaumburg , IL United States

Comments:

Great value.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-01 12:49:15

BetsyK

Posted By: Elizabeth Kondub

Location: Norwalk, CT United States

Comments:

I use this moss when doing arrangements for my garden club bench shows. Covers up the mechanics nicel7y.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-11-08 00:34:19

Love this moss!

Posted By: Barbara B Butler

Location: New Hope, AL United States

Comments:

Love this moss!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-13 10:41:52

Tabularasa

Posted By: Cindy

Location: New York, NY United States

Comments:

Nice quantity of moss, good price but turned brown right away. I placed it in a shady spot and within days it was no longer green.