View Product Reviews

EBBGS - Pottery Birdbath & Garden Stand Combo

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-29 12:40:14

Beautiful pottery

Posted By: Connie

Location: Fairview Heights, IL United States

Comments:

That's just what my sister said when she opened her gift! She really likes it...looks great in her garden. I think it's made in China...that would be my only complaint.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-27 14:26:41

Lovely pottery birdbath with stand

Posted By: Cynthia Yngve

Location: North Easton, MA United States

Comments:

I worried that the pottery would arrive 'damaged'. It arrived well packaged, and in beautiful condition. It has made a lovely addition to my garden. Thank you from a happy customer, and some happy birds!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-14 14:13:18

Love my new birdbath

Posted By: Nancy DiMarco

Location: Denton, TX United States

Comments:

I ordered the birdbath and stand and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Both are well made and the birdbath is very easy tokeep clean!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-04 18:56:57

Fantastic Bird Bath

Posted By: alice gagliardo

Location: mattoon, IL United States

Comments:

Love the size of this bird bath.. It's not too deep and not too shallow. The slope allows smaller birds to bathe in the shallow part and the larger birds can bathe one at a time in the center where it's deeper. Love it!!! Also the smooth surface makes it easy to clean any mold!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-08-01 12:14:51

Beautiful, and Birds Love It!

Posted By: Christine E Park

Location: EVERGREEN, CO, CO United States

Comments:

I am very happy with the Pottery Birdbath and Garden Stand Combo! I like it even better than I thought I would! The birdbath has a beautiful sage green glaze with ripples to help birds keep their footing, or to allow them to be able to step up if they go into the birdbath too deeply. It is so much easier to clean than I thought it would be. I squirt a little vinegar in the birdbath (after the water is poured out) and wipe it clean. Rinse well before re-filling it with water. I like how heavy the pottery birdbath is! It doesn't spill even when squirrels stand on it to get a drink, which occasionally occurs ! The stand is just the right height to keep the birdbath stable. I keep the birdbath and stand on my deck where I can easily observe my happy, feathered friends. Thank you, Kinsman Company, for offering such quality items!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-09 09:08:10

perfect size

Posted By: mary poissant

Location: yarmouth port, MA United States

Comments:

We wanted a bird bath that would be easy to maintain, not too heavy and the right size for our condo garden and this fits perfectly. Good quality and attractive color are a plus, thank you.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-02-25 12:22:39

Mrs Chinnici

Posted By: Bonnie Chinnici

Location: Berwyn, PA United States

Comments:

The bird bath is beautiful. It has the sturdy stand, and it is just the right size.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-16 12:41:05

bird bath

Posted By: eloisa

Location: wilmington, CA United States

Comments:

very nice bought both pieces. Made well . Waiting to catch the birds enjoying it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-20 11:17:51

Great Little Birdbath

Posted By: Terri

Location: Richmond, VA United States

Comments:

I wanted a smallish birdbath for my deck and this one is perfect. I bought the stand and it can be placed anywhere on the deck for the many birds that visit our feeders and gardens.