View Product Reviews

TS43 - Expandable Plastic Trellis

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-23 02:54:09

Plastic Expandable Trellis

Posted By: Holly Anne Hall

Location: Temecula, CA United States

Comments:

These trellises are great! They were easy to tack onto my vinyl fence and expanded beautifully to fit on either side of existing trellises. They are sturdy and will last for a long time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-17 09:58:59

white trellis

Posted By: lucette hohman

Location: new kensington , PA United States

Comments:

well made, great price, durable. love our white trellis

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-08 08:49:59

Spring Digger

Posted By: Penelope Dittmar

Location: Zanesville, OH United States

Comments:

The quality of this trellis is very nice and it is just what I needed. I wish however, that it came with some extra long ground anchors - I knew it didn't when I ordered it, but once I got it I realized what a wonderful feature that would have been

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-25 16:32:45

Easy to install

Posted By: Nancy L Driscoll

Location: Ridgefield, WA United States

Comments:

Should work great for sweet peas or clematis. We put 2x2 blocks on our fence posts to provide more air circulation. I will probably buy another next year. It looks sturdy and should last well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-09 10:11:38

Easy

Posted By: Joyce

Location: Glenmoore, PA United States

Comments:

I wanted an easy job of putting up a Trellis and this was the one. Looks great up against the stone.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-05 12:40:01

Perfect

Posted By: John Lefcourte

Location: Reno, NV United States

Comments:

I live in Nevada, hot weather dies out wood trellises. I've had one of these for year an a wrought irion fence for my honeysuckle and I needed to add on. I could not find these locally or on any other place on the web.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-03 10:35:27

Expandable plastic trellis

Posted By: Suzy S.

Location: Los Alamos NM, NM United States

Comments:

I hunted the Internet for half a day looking for this great product. My only complaint is that I had to cobble two together to reach from the ground to my 2nd-story deck for my grapes and climbing roses. This is a great product and will probably more as my climbing plant repertoire expands.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-06 21:23:42

Did not work

Posted By: Connie

Location: N Huntingdon , PR United States

Comments:

Although the trellis is very nice, I need to use it vertically. This trellis just would not work for me.