View Product Reviews

WPPP - White Pearl Posey Pot

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-05 10:27:33

Perfect!

Posted By: Maggi

Location: Binghamton, NY United States

Comments:

I had been on the lookout for years for a way to show off my garden blooms at our "breakfast nook" which has become our main dining area year-round. Vases, no matter the size blocked our view of one another when filled. The Posey Pot is the perfect centerpiece, offering a way to display cut flowers and greenery in a lovely, yet unobtrusive way. It also allows for greater creativity than a vase. I'm very happy!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-10 00:56:31

A Little Disappointing

Posted By: Donna DeDiemar

Location: Berkeley, CA United States

Comments:

So far, not great. The vase is really squatty, so if the flowers being arranged don't have very sturdy stems so they can readily stand up, the arrangement looks like it is on its last legs, even as it is being arranged. Specifically, it doesn't work well for roses (at least not the varieties I grow). The holes are too small for anything but the thinnest stems, and those droop to the table when the rose opens. So far it seems that the best use is as pictured: simple, light weight stems like the Japanese anemone shown.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-16 13:19:17

Very pretty

Posted By: Pat

Location: Lakeland , TN United States

Comments:

This little flower vase is very pretty and anyone can create a beautiful arrangement . It's low so it goes great on your dinner table, too.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-22 07:33:48

Creative Posey Pot

Posted By: Lois Matheson

Location: STRATHAM, NH United States

Comments:

Quality, ceramic Posey Pot is the perfect gift and personal consumption product. Beautiful handcrafted ceramic pot that allows you to easily create the most perfect floral centerpiece or accent piece! I have several an my home and have given them as unique gifts, too!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-10 12:04:39

when you want to make them smile...

Posted By: Frank McNerney

Location: Bronx, AL United States

Comments:

this item makes a beautiful gift......

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-08 22:52:52

Darling

Posted By: Ellen Ross

Location: Saint Charles, IA United States

Comments:

Love the posey pot. I bought two of them- one for my dearest friend and one for me! I'm having my florist do a sweet arrangement for my friend's birthday . I'm sure she will love it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-11 08:49:45

Cute!

Posted By: Connie Link

Location: Prairie Village, KS United States

Comments:

Love it -- I'm going to start ordering this for gifts!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-27 10:13:33

Lovely Vase

Posted By: Valann

Location: El Reno, OK United States

Comments:

I used carnations with stems cut to about 8 inches. Very nice bouquet, low enough for diners to converse over it. Will order more.