View Product Reviews

WMBD - Chipmunk Drinker-One Piece

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-09 17:56:37

chipmunk watering feature

Posted By: mindy carlson

Location: burlington,, VT United States

Comments:

my chipmunk watering feature is great! They love it and I love watching them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-20 10:41:30

Chipmunk Drinker-One Piece

Posted By: Tina Parsons

Location: St. George, UT United States

Comments:

I have not used it yet as it has been raining but I am concerned about the small hole to fill the pot. I have a pool and have found many drowned ground squirrels and I am hoping I can get it filled and that the critters will use it. Until I actually put it in the yard and the weather warms up, I am unable to rate it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-20 10:41:25

Chipmunk Drinker-One Piece

Posted By: Tina Parsons

Location: St. George, UT United States

Comments:

I have not used it yet as it has been raining but I am concerned about the small hole to fill the pot. I have a pool and have found many drowned ground squirrels and I am hoping I can get it filled and that the critters will use it. Until I actually put it in the yard and the weather warms up, I am unable to rate it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-22 16:26:43

Chipmunk Water Fountain

Posted By: Dale C Frankhouser

Location: Gettysburg, PA United States

Comments:

Chipmunks, squirrels, birds and even groundhogs are drinking from it. Wonderful item.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-05 16:28:12

Everyone loves this little water fountain

Posted By: Dale C Frankhouser

Location: Gettysburg, PA United States

Comments:

Put out for chipmunks, but squirrels love it too -- birds have visited, possum and even a groundhog

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-31 12:22:21

You'll Love This

Posted By: Critter Saver

Location: Chico, CA United States

Comments:

It's small, yes, but it's easy to fill and all the small and wild critters which visit my wildlife sanctuary easily find it and drink from it. More, it looks good. Recommended!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-24 10:09:27

Cute

Posted By: Susan Hawkins

Location: Wilder, ID United States

Comments:

I had one of these many years ago but it was a two piece jar. The top came off the water basin so it was easy to fill and it was larger. This one is tiny, it's one piece and there's only a tiny hole to fill water. Would not recommend.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-09 10:12:15

buyer

Posted By: Marty Kralik

Location: Rossford, OH United States

Comments:

awesome product

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-23 11:00:37

Your chickens will love this!

Posted By: Indra

Location: McLean , DC United States

Comments:

I love the chipmunk feeder, and so do my chickens! It is an ingenious way to dispense clean water that looks great in the garden.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-11-29 15:43:55

Not Like the Old One

Posted By: Cynthia

Location: Oakland, CA United States

Comments:

This new style is smaller and lighter than the old one I bought here a few years back. This one is difficult to fill due to the small hole and angle of the opening. It can never be filled up all the way as it can't be tilted back far enough. Still, it's nice for smaller critters and birds.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-17 12:36:22

Good Product

Posted By: Nancy Hobaugh

Location: Millersville, MD United States

Comments:

I have been using this product in my yard to to give fresh water to birds and squirrels. It automatically dispenses water to them on demand.I like that since I don't have to fill the container everyday.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-23 10:09:20

Waterer

Posted By: Indra

Location: McLean, VA United States

Comments:

Love it -- and my backyard chickens do too!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-30 16:31:13

Perfect for outdoor critters

Posted By: Dianna

Location: San Diego, CA United States

Comments:

We have opossums, skunks, and squirrels in our yard. Since we have drought conditions we put out a bowl of water for them. The problem is that the skunks sit in the bowl. This product is a perfect solution to the problem. Now they line up at night to take a drink.