View Product Reviews

BGPP - Flame Posey Pot

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-07-07 10:09:49

Posey Pots

Posted By: Peggy

Location: Mount Airy, MD United States

Comments:

I gave 3 of these as gifts and everyone just loved them! They were delivered very quickly, packed so well there were no concerns with breakage. The colors are all lovely, beautiful just sitting out even without flowers. My first purchase from this company and I was very satisfied! Thank you.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-07-03 11:04:54

Posey pot

Posted By: Susan Smith

Location: Florence, OR United States

Comments:

Love the compact flower arranging.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-22 10:56:58

Replacement

Posted By: Terri Butler

Location: Siloam Springs, AR United States

Comments:

Not only am I happy with my Posey Pot, but also with your customer service! My original Pot turned out to be defective. I wrote the company explaining this and received not only a very prompt reply, but within a Week, a new Posey Pot was delivered to my door! That is great customer relations! Thank you so much for being a conscientious company with great products!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-29 14:23:40

Posey Pots

Posted By: Cindy

Location: Oklahoma City , OK United States

Comments:

I ordered 4 pots in different colors to give as gifts - I know that my friends will love them as much as I do.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-08 11:41:08

Posey Pot Positively Perfect

Posted By: Helen plencner

Location: South Bend, IN United States

Comments:

As soon as I received my posey pot I went to the florist and bought some flowers to arrange in it. It was fun to do and brought a smile to my face and charm to my home.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-06 08:35:33

A perfect gift

Posted By: Cheryl Neumann

Location: Steelville, MO United States

Comments:

The cute posey pots were just what I needed as gifts for my officers as I left the presidency of our Master Gardener chapter. I bought several colors to let them choose the one that worked with each decor. I've had one for several years and it is a nice size for a few native flowers or lavender stems on a side table.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-09 18:08:17

Love the Posey Pot

Posted By: Joanne

Location: Milwaukie, OR United States

Comments:

I love to have flower arrangements in my home. The Posey Pot is so easy to use. You can arrange flowers with shorter stems or are a smaller size that look center stage when they are arranged in the Posey Pot. I will be ordering more of them. They will make a nice gift for my flower loving friends.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-15 12:46:26

Red Posy Pot

Posted By: Eliz

Location: Drayden, MD United States

Comments:

Absolutely beautiful. I filled it with flowers from my gardens and gave it to a friend for her 74th birthday!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-16 21:25:25

Great idea

Posted By: Judi Baker

Location: Hood River, OR United States

Comments:

For small bouquets

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-13 15:03:52

Not as pretty

Posted By: Anita Scussel

Location: Traverse City, MI United States

Comments:

Not as pretty as shown. Red is very muddy. Blue one is terrific!