View Product Reviews

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-16 16:13:59

Fun, Bright Watering CAn

Posted By: Maria

Location: Phoenixville, PA United States

Comments:

I wanted a good pouring, sturdy, metal watering can. Done with those flimsy plastic ones that keep falling over. This one fit the bill! Well constructed and the color is so much fun!! I chose the lime-green, it's not an eye-sore, as a matter of fact, it's a fun addition to the garden. Very happy with my purchase and worth the expense.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-13 10:44:01

Classic Watering Can

Posted By: Pamela Storar

Location: Kettering, OH United States

Comments:

This was a gift for my grandson who is an avid gardener. His rambunctious puppy had chewed up several plastic watering cans and he wanted a durable one that he could still carry (he is 9 years old). His Mom says this one works very well and looks like it will last!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-30 08:46:01

water can

Posted By: thomas sako

Location: TX United States

Comments:

Great quality .Like they used to make . Spray is soft and fine and covers about 12" at 2-3 ft away from plant so you water large areas Only issue is that you will use all the water in a short time .

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-25 13:17:42

Great products

Posted By: Peter Bickers

Location: Amarillo , TX United States

Comments:

The small and large pruners are perfect for my 50+ rose bushes. They cut cleanly with minimal effort pampering my 'mature" wrists. The watering can is easy easy to handle and empties very quickly.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-22 10:31:02

Super heavy duty

Posted By: Carolyn Schultz-Walter

Location: Pleasant Prairie, WI United States

Comments:

Love this watering can. Super heavy duty...I can tell it will last a very long time! Lime green colour is gorgeous.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-19 10:16:26

watering can

Posted By: Jackie Weber

Location: Wellsville, NY United States

Comments:

Oh, I just love this watering can. Can hardly wait to use it. It even looks attractive enough to leave out when not in use. Thanks for a good product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-21 14:34:08

Lovely product

Posted By: Claudia Lindley

Location: Lincoln, NE United States

Comments:

The watering pail is exactly as described and performs exactly as promised. Complete Y satisfied with my purchase, delivery time, and customer service.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-24 10:26:50

So pretty!!

Posted By: Mary Quayle

Location: Medina, OH United States

Comments:

So pretty my husband didn't want me to use it! But I did and I love it. It's really nice and does a great job. I thought it would be too heavy when filled, it's not! I am very pleased.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-09 11:03:30

perfect watering can

Posted By: Linda McGannon

Location: Orangeburg, SC United States

Comments:

wanted a simple can that I would not have to worry about the paint chipping off. nice weight for pouring and attractive to leave on the deck or porch

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-08-14 17:25:25

Best watering cans made

Posted By: Tonia

Location: Castle Pines, CO United States

Comments:

I have a Kinsman watering can that is over 20 years old that I still use but needed two more just for convenience sake. I looked around but could not find anything that was made as well as these cans are. I ended up ordering them directly from Kinsman. They are heirloom quality, especially in the galvanized finish.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-28 20:44:14

Spike

Posted By: A.M. Speicher

Location: Hopkinton, MA United States

Comments:

Well made but is a little heavier than expected. I'm hoping the paint is lasting. Love the color!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-04 19:52:56

Kristina

Posted By: Kristina Lindbergh

Location: Yorktown, NY United States

Comments:

I now have 2 of these 2-gallon watering cans and love them. My first one has survived 2 harsh winters and the paint still looks fantastic. And no leaks have formed. They're relatively easy to lug even when full, and pour smoothly.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-02-13 14:23:49

2 Gallon Galvanized Classic Can

Posted By: Ramona Baker

Location: Altoona, PA United States

Comments:

This is working great for me . I always have those plants that the hose won't reach

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-02-13 14:22:04

Beautiful

Posted By: Laura Wise

Location: Birmingham, AL United States

Comments:

I'm giving this red watering can to my dad for Christmas; I think he will love it! I can't wait to give it to him! I might have to buy me one in the future! Wonderful product...appears to be worth every penny!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-02-13 14:20:25

Art in a can!

Posted By: Lisa

Location: Fishersville, VA United States

Comments:

I sent this beautiful watering can to a friend in a "new" house as a gift. She loves it so much and calls it a piece of art. If only I can get her to use it and not keep it on her kitchen table! LOVE.