View Product Reviews

KC110SET - 14" Diameter Peacock Hanging Planter & Liner Set

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-09 21:43:13

Peacock Hanging Basket

Posted By: Jamie L Harwell

Location: Olathe, KS United States

Comments:

Love this planter! Well worth the money...very sturdy!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-06 08:37:36

Massive, gorgeous planter

Posted By: Lisa Oswalt Simmons

Location: Vicksburg, MS United States

Comments:

I saw this planter on a video presentation online & had to have it! I couldn't be more impressed with the quality of this gorgeous & heavy planter. I love, love it!! I also have this design in the wall hanging planter which is eqully beautiful! Thank you Kinsman Garden Company!! Don't hesitate! If you love the design, buy it! You won't regret it!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-24 00:43:27

Exactly as pictured

Posted By: Kathleen Reis

Location: Brookings, OR United States

Comments:

The hanging planter was everything I thought it would be, magnificent.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-02-12 15:30:25

High Quality

Posted By: Lizabeth Wojes

Location: Traverse City, MI United States

Comments:

I bought this planter last year and was so happy with it. The quality of the liner was the best I've come across and fit the planter perfectly. There was ample room for the plants to grow and the overall quality of the metal planter is extremely well made. I don't see any problem with this being around for a long long time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-29 23:22:15

Wonderful planter

Posted By: Cheryl Durland

Location: Plano, IL United States

Comments:

Very impressed with the service and quality of the hanging planter

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-19 10:46:44

Peacock planter

Posted By: Susan Mize

Location: Crosby, TX United States

Comments:

This product is beautiful and very well constructed. Great addition to the garden compared to the standard plastic hanging baskets.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-20 10:47:01

Beautiful

Posted By: Pamela Stadel-Kilgus

Location: Forrest, IL United States

Comments:

I love this planter !!!!!! I am going to order another one they are beautiful hanging on my pergola!!!!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-28 10:15:48

Beautiful

Posted By: Minda

Location: Bay City, TX United States

Comments:

Beautiful planter with very sturdy construction that will last for years!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-07 01:24:40

14

Posted By: Randi

Location: Las Cruces, NM United States

Comments:

I have ordered a number of Kinsman planters over the years. Have always been impressed with the durability of the products. I hope the coating on this newer planter stands up to our very-high UV clime.