View Product Reviews

SJ4103K - Carbon Steel Cape Cod Weeder

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-07-27 17:18:13

Cape Cod Weeder - The Tool I am Always Reaching For

Posted By: Vivian Brockwell

Location: Dallas, TX United States

Comments:

I was surprised at how incredibly useful I've found this tool. I bring it with me every time I go out to garden, no matter what I'm doing. Planting seeds? Grab this weeder. Weeding? Grab the weeder. Anything else? Grab the weeder. I use it all the time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-07 12:55:42

Perfect Tool

Posted By: James M. Lopez

Location: Goshen , NY United States

Comments:

This is the perfect tool to remove those nasty weeds in tight spots especially in my paver walkway.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-18 13:54:46

Not the same design as before.

Posted By: Lazaro Perez

Location: Somerville, NJ United States

Comments:

I purchased 5 weeder, because they make weeding easy and fun. But these 5 weeder are odd angled. I bought weeder before and they came with a 15 degree angle which made ripping weeds fast and easy. These 5 that I bought have almost a 90 degree blade which only scrapes the weeds even after I've sharpen them. I'm not happy with them, the previous ones broke. Ah one last thing the last ones I believe were stainless. Thats my reason for the 1 star review.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-29 10:51:56

Great little helper

Posted By: JoAnn Wilmot

Location: ALBANY, NY United States

Comments:

This tool is a life saver for getting rid of those little weeds that grow up between my patio pavers. It gets down to the roots so no weed killer is necessary!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-13 12:42:22

great size

Posted By: Bonnie

Location: Cranford, NJ United States

Comments:

Well constructed and the length is easy to use. The strap allows the tool to be hung anywhere.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-13 12:40:08

wellmade

Posted By: Bonnie

Location: Cranford, NJ United States

Comments:

The construction is topnotch. The shovel does a credible job.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-08-23 11:26:57

Hmmm...

Posted By: M J Miller

Location: Chicago, IL United States

Comments:

Looked forward to using this around my patio, but the long handle isn't easy to use. Will be returning.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-24 15:52:37

rugged weeder

Posted By: Jane L Craig

Location: Wooster, OH United States

Comments:

This is just the thing for getting those weeds between paving stones. My walk had always been a problem as nothing was tough enough to do the job. This weeder is up to the task. Well made too.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-22 11:04:43

The best weeder

Posted By: Jane Wappler

Location: NEW CANAAN, CT United States

Comments:

Easy to use.Does a great job. Am so fond of mine that I gift to all my gardening friends.