View Product Reviews

KP1607 - Kew Long Tom Pot

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-26 14:28:28

Always a Favorite

Posted By: Barbara Holdridge

Location: Baltimore, MD United States

Comments:

I was introduced to Long Tom pots some years ago, but that vendor went out of business, and so no more were to be had. Then I learned, happily, that Kinsman not only stocks them, but has them in a number of luscious colors. I've now begung stocking up on them in various sizes and colors. Their value is not only in their appearance, but i in their shape, which allows the plant room to grow downward in a natural manner. My plants always seem happy in their Long Tom pots, which not only look beautiful, but are shaped to allow expansion of roots from top to bottom as well as a good fit from side to side on the plant benches.l

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-25 10:42:22

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

Posted By: Timna

Location: washington, DC United States

Comments:

I am thrilled with my two Kew Garden pots! So beautiful!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-19 10:11:44

Great!

Posted By: LM

Location: Alexandria, VA United States

Comments:

I have several of these pots and decided to buy them for my Mom for Mother's Day. I sent the white pots which look fantastic on the deck. She planted geraniums in them because they are colorful and low maintenance. I highly recommend these. I also have super small round one for my desk and a large oval in my kitchen to catch all the mail and stuff. Not just for plants.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-05 10:53:05

Beautiful Pot!

Posted By: Joyce Deanell

Location: Berlin, MD United States

Comments:

I have ordered 2 Kew pots before, different sizes & colors. All including new one are great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-06 11:48:24

Long Tom Kew Pot

Posted By: Barbara Brown

Location: Bellingham, WA United States

Comments:

Just love this pot. Purchased it for a friend's Birthday and am now quite envious! Might have to purchase one for me. I'm very impressed with Kinsman and Company.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-08-03 19:02:07

So disappointed

Posted By: Kathleen Phillips

Location: Little Rock, AR United States

Comments:

Kinsman did a wonderful job packing & getting the pot to me. The pot, however, is an utter disappointment. The kindergarten granddaughter could have done a better painting job. The tag says to expect individual variation, but it looks awful.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-22 19:00:17

Love this pot!

Posted By: Shelly Ware

Location: Buena Vista, VA United States

Comments:

Well made. Great for indoor decor or outdoor. Waiting on the larger size to be restocked in the colour I like.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-12-18 09:19:18

Kew Pots

Posted By: Jane L Ford

Location: Grove City, PA United States

Comments:

The pots are beautiful.. I purchased one in England last year but bringing the large one was prohibitive due to flying. So hurray, I got more Kew pots right here in the U.S !. Thanks!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-28 09:58:35

Just beautiful

Posted By: Debra

Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States

Comments:

I bought 2 of the large ones to mount to pergola posts in iron holders. Couldn't be happier. First ones arrived damaged, but customer service quickly sent out new ones. Combination of beautiful product and great customer service will keep me coming back for more.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-22 10:32:25

Beautiful Pot!

Posted By: Joyce Deanell

Location: Falls Church, VA United States

Comments:

First the green is very pretty. I have the small, now the medium & will buy large.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-01 10:13:16

Kew Pots

Posted By: Mary English

Location: Bernard, IA United States

Comments:

These pots are really nice, heavy weighted and larger than I expected. Love them

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-16 10:37:50

Like the style of KEW pot!

Posted By: Joyce Deanell

Location: Falls Church, VA United States

Comments:

Love shape and make of pot

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-12 12:49:29

Lew Gardens pots

Posted By: Eileen

Location: Ocean Grove, NJ United States

Comments:

They are beautiful in appearance & solid in weight. I look forward to planting in them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-23 10:32:45

Love this Pot!

Posted By: Lesley

Location: Dana Point , CA United States

Comments:

I have the Kew Garden pots in all sizes and use them for cooking utensils, pencil/pen holder, succulents and orchids. I was so upset when I broke my small one and so happy to find it at Kinsman Company. Great quality and in a variety of lovely colors!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-04 11:20:01

Set of 3

Posted By: Leslie Hamilton

Location: Cedar Park, TX United States

Comments:

I purchased all three sizes of the Kew pots in the white color. It makes an attractive grouping of my orchids in my dining room window.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-11-28 15:18:29

long tom pot

Posted By: willa

Location: New York, NY United States

Comments:

I bought the pot in white and it is gorgeous. It's heavy and well made and my orchid looks great in it. Since there's a hole in the bottom, it would be better if saucers were available to purchase.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-11-05 12:00:17

Meme

Posted By: Catherine Devaney

Location: Cape Girardeau, MO United States

Comments:

I love these and buy them every Christmas to give friends along with an amaryllis.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-01-03 11:14:41

Mrs

Posted By: Barbara Chapman

Location: San Dimas, CA United States

Comments:

Good quality, shipped quickly and arrived in time for Christmas.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-07-07 10:11:24

Kew Pottery

Posted By: Renee

Location: Odon, IN United States

Comments:

Classic and well made pottery

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-13 17:29:17

Product Is Made in Philipines

Posted By: Sean

Location: Denver, CO United States

Comments:

These are not the genuine KEW Pots as advertised on the site. They are a good looking reproduction. ***Please note that these pots are 100% genuine. Contact Customer Service for complete information.***

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-17 23:04:48

Lovely!

Posted By: Yoyomommy

Location: New York, NY United States

Comments:

A beautiful, well-made pot.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-09 13:46:23

Beautiful pot

Posted By: Diana Stuart

Location: Chelmsford, MA United States

Comments:

Purchased the Dark Aubergiine for my niece. She's a gardener and I know she will enjoy it very much. Nice color saturation and size. Classy and elegant in any garden! I need to purchase one for myself!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-12 11:36:17

Kew Pots

Posted By: jamie

Location: brady, TX United States

Comments:

Beautiful! And the color is fabulous!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-02-24 11:21:53

Beautiful English Pots!

Posted By: Karen

Location: Burr Ridge, IL United States

Comments:

Kinsman Garden wrapped these pots so well and arrived unscathed! Worth the price because these are beautiful in Any Setting. I have all three displayed in my sun room.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-02-10 19:09:55

Love it

Posted By: Kathie Brosemer

Location: Sault Sainte Marie, MI United States

Comments:

I am going to treat myself to another one some day soon. I love these pots! Mine is the small blackberry and it's so pretty in my three tier herb garden on the deck. Just trying to decide which color to add to my next order...

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-01-27 10:22:06

Just Perfect

Posted By: Caryl Ponti

Location: Sumter, SC United States

Comments:

My flowerpot is as nice as described. Rather than use as a flowerpot, I use in my kitchen for cooking utensils. Just perfect!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-02-24 11:12:01

Beautiful

Posted By: kimberly kuehneman

Location: Collierville, TN United States

Comments:

Love my medium Long Tom Kew. I'm still waiting for my small tom. My packing slip said it would be sent in March, but I just saw online that it shows April. Not happy about that. If I'm reviewing the pots only...excellent. If I'm reviewing customer service. I give a 3...which might change depending on when I receive my order. *** Kimberly, unfortunately our supplier's order has been delayed by the factory which is something we can't control. They are not happy about this delay, nor are we, but we're all being as patient as possible. Just so you know, the backorder dates we list are all just estimates based on the information available to us at the time. ***

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-02-05 17:19:46

Kew long pot

Posted By: Chewy V

Location: San Luis Obispo, CA United States

Comments:

Beautiful pots in the Aubergine & Blackberry colors. The look is handmade and the royal embossed stamp is on both sides which I did not expect and was very happy about. Excellent protective packaging!