View Product Reviews

AMFID - Fiddlehead Fern Stakes (Set of 3)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-02-16 07:50:40

Customer

Posted By: Susan

Location: Hanover, NH United States

Comments:

The stakes are graceful and a great addition to pots or beds. But, when used outdoors they rust.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-10-01 22:00:47

Cute Garden Accent

Posted By: Debra MacDonald

Location: Plainville, CT United States

Comments:

The Fiddlehead Fern Stakes are really nice and look good tucked in among the greenery in my yard. They are well made and seem sturdy. I have had several comments about them from friends and neighbors, all good ones! Would recommend these as a good addition to the garden.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-08-24 21:48:22

Wonderful products!

Posted By: Priscilla F. Gerlach

Location: Roswell, GA United States

Comments:

I loved everything I bought from your site recently. I especially loved the plant stakes that look like fern plumes. I plan to order more really soon. The birdhouse was great. Everything is so very well made. I will be ordering more of the nesting materials box that you hang outside in the spring. Keep up your great work!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-06 10:35:41

Fun

Posted By: Sandra

Location: Olathe, KS United States

Comments:

These are really fun and whimsical- however, my intent was to use in my large pots but they are not tall enough. I knew I should have purchased the taller sets but these will be used for smaller deck pots!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-05 11:59:38

Worth the money

Posted By: Sharon Aarnaud

Location: Albuquerque, NM United States

Comments:

As usual, very high quality item! They look really nice in my flower pots in the atrium!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-12-18 10:39:44

Beautiful, graceful item

Posted By: Elizabeth M. Adams

Location: Arlington, VA United States

Comments:

I am looking forward to spring to install the graceful ferns.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-08 06:04:09

Wonderful!

Posted By: Jackie Hilaire

Location: falcon, CO United States

Comments:

Work beautifully in my garden that can't grow real ferns....just the element I wanted. they withstand the sun, wind and harsh CO weather & are still beautiful

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-11 12:36:03

Cute set of fiddleheads

Posted By: Judy

Location: Tacoma, WA United States

Comments:

This is a nice short set of fiddleheads with good sturdiness and black finish. The price is right and I think it will last outside quite nicely.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-08-17 10:10:19

Fiddlehead Fern

Posted By: Patricia J Marotti

Location: Meriden, CT United States

Comments:

The Fiddlehead Fern Stakes are fabulous! Exactly as pictured ... and enhancing my garden in the same way ... Fast & fine packaging/delivery.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-15 12:29:07

So cute

Posted By: cheryl uzdarwin

Location: Windsor, CT United States

Comments:

Love these fern decoration. They are a great addition to any garden!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-03 11:03:06

Simple & Beautiful!

Posted By: Jennifer Rauch

Location: Columbus, IN United States

Comments:

We live near a woods, so this just makes the front yard tie in to the woodsy feel as I had hoped it would. Simple & beautiful.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-12-03 16:55:04

Fiddle heads

Posted By: Pamela

Location: McClure, PA United States

Comments:

So cute and sturdy! Bought these for a gift, might just have keep them for myself!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-10-08 08:45:10

Outdoor Accent

Posted By: Heather

Location: Aiken, SC United States

Comments:

These appear to be well made and are of heavy-weight metal.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-04 15:31:13

fabulous fiddleheads

Posted By: Leslie Miller

Location: Waukon, IA United States

Comments:

Love the figurehead fern stakes! I purchased one set of each size and they add a nice touch in my flowerbeds.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-20 17:20:27

Quality Product

Posted By: kathleen Baker

Location: Beaverton, OR United States

Comments:

I bought 3 to use as gifts..tempted to keep all for myself. Excellent quality.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-11 10:54:52

added treat

Posted By: Sharon

Location: West caldwell, NJ United States

Comments:

i love these fiddleheads in the garden. they add a lovely touch that helps bring the garden to life.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-02 11:24:28

Beautiful

Posted By: Charlene Buck

Location: Waterloo, NY United States

Comments:

This is an excellent product. I got 2 of the smaller size. Very well made and nice.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-22 16:55:00

celeste

Posted By: Celeste

Location: Beaverton, OR United States

Comments:

These fiddle heads not only are beautiful in my potted plants but make great plant supports too!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-15 10:15:23

Great looking fern stakes

Posted By: Kay

Location: SHIPPENSBURG, PA United States

Comments:

Love the look of these in a pot. Bought a set for me and another as a gift.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-15 10:26:37

Exactly right!

Posted By: MargieAnn

Location: Clifton , VA United States

Comments:

Just what I thought I ordered came in the form of this interesting fiddle sticks. Can't wait to find the sweet little spot in my garden for them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-13 16:30:57

Fern Fronds Small

Posted By: Nancy Wagner

Location: Covington, IN United States

Comments:

Great for placing in a potted planter. I love the frond stage of ferns but it just doesn't last long enough. Purchased the large ones as well for use in my garden. The smaller set is a great buy. The larger maybe a little on the pricey side but worth it for the novelty. Won't see these in every garden!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-13 16:28:52

fern Fronds

Posted By: Nancy Wagner

Location: Covington, IN United States

Comments:

Just love the fern fronds. Nicely made and can't wait to use them in my shade garden. Well-made. Small ones are a great buy @ 3 for....