View Product Reviews

CCP20 - Chandelier Tree Crystal Pendants (set of 20)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-18 10:10:50

Gorgeous on my very tall pine tree branches.

Posted By: Terry A Portis

Location: Homestead, PA United States

Comments:

I will buy more soon.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-10 11:15:33

Great fit

Posted By: Keith Heerlein

Location: Fenton, MO United States

Comments:

We have two chandeliers and these crystals will work in very well to complete the original number in the lighting fixtures.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-12-23 20:34:11

Yessssss!

Posted By: BackyardFanatic

Location: Wilmington , NC United States

Comments:

I bought two sets of these Chandelier Tree Crystal Pendants, for two reasons; 1) Primarily, to decorate my favorite backyard tree; and 2) To help scare off a bothersome hawk, who'd been menacing my small AND big dogs. I hung the crystals fairly easily in smaller branches on the tree my dogs congregate under & they look glorious in the sunlight. At night, the glow of my solar string lights make these pendants twinkle. Unfortunately, three were broken upon arrival, though they were packed extremely well. I need a taller ladder to hang the last 9! Love them! P.S. You could hang these indoors, on a light or tree, but of course, they are fragile crystal, so be careful.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-11-29 22:54:19

Crystals for outdoor

Posted By: Susan James

Location: Rancocas, NJ United States

Comments:

Not really large like photo. Don't appear that sturdy for outdoors and in wind. One fell out of box upon opening and promptly broke. Will use indoors instead.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-13 08:53:59

Beautiful sparkles

Posted By: Diana L. Burkey

Location: Englewood, FL United States

Comments:

This was my second order. They were so beautiful I knew I had to get more. I have them hanging on a small magnolia tree beside my sitting area of the garden. They are just gorgeous shimmering in the sunlight. Very high quality. I ordered some for my daughter, also. Just stunning

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-22 14:02:13

Beautiful sparkles

Posted By: Diana Burkey

Location: Englewood, FL United States

Comments:

These crystals are just beautiful. I may order more later.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-20 08:52:10

A little sparkle

Posted By: Donna Schulz

Location: Lander, WY United States

Comments:

Very clear glass. nicely made. Feel somewhat light in the hand.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-12-18 07:48:17

crystals

Posted By: Dora Osborne

Location: Franklin, NC United States

Comments:

Love them. I placed them on my weeping cherry tree in honor of my husband who passed away October 21st this year. Everytime they sparkle I think of him.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-10-30 12:16:53

happy gardener

Posted By: Lee

Location: Sebastopol, CA United States

Comments:

I gave this as a gift, because I thought it was such a cool thing. The recipient was delighted but didn't know that she could think about hanging these outside on a tree. It might be a good idea if the packaging for this product included a picture or suggestions of what to do with a whole bunch of crystals. Once I explained what she could do with it, she was even more delighted. I haven't heard from her yet how well they are working.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-10 15:08:51

sparkle

Posted By: lynne farmer

Location: park forest, IL United States

Comments:

these catch sunlight and radiate rainbow olors.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-23 13:09:11

crystals

Posted By: Rosemary Brojek

Location: Erie, PA United States

Comments:

I just love the way they sparkle in my tree.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-05 17:05:13

useless necessity

Posted By: Dorothy Bryan

Location: Newport News, VA United States

Comments:

These pendants are so unnecessary it is pitiful, yet I am enjoying them no end. One of these days I will add more to the collection.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-17 10:56:58

dewdrops

Posted By: Bonnie

Location: Port Orchard, WA United States

Comments:

I hung these crystals on my dogwood tree on the East side of my house ... in the morning they shine like little dewdrops when the morning sun shines through them. I just love them ... they make me happy each time I look at them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-22 11:45:05

Crystal tree ornaments

Posted By: Ann Kieran

Location: Chicago, IL United States

Comments:

Too early yet to hang, but they look gorgeous.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-19 22:49:50

Chandelier Tree Crystal Pendants (set of 20)

Posted By: VR

Location: SMYRNA, GA United States

Comments:

I ordered Chandelier Tree Crystal Pendants (set of 20) and received sooner than I expected. one was damaged from shipping and was replaced fast. I hanged those on my chime @ my back yard for sun to reflect rainbows. love them. I had them for one week.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-02-23 11:15:53

Crystals and plant hook

Posted By: M J

Location: TX United States

Comments:

I haven't put the crystals on my tree yet, but I know I will love seeing them glisten. The swivel hook I used for a heavy birdfeeder that needs to be able to rotate. The hook works great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-12-06 19:09:01

GardenBunny

Posted By: JoAnn Onstott

Location: Salem, OR United States

Comments:

I've hung the crystals on a large snowball bush just outside the utility window, and the effect is lovely. The birds and squirrels scampering through the shrub set the crystals dancing. I've just ordered more, so I can more completely fill the higher branches.