View Product Reviews

ZWALL - Pamela Crawford Living Wall Planter w/ Liner

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-07 13:49:32

AA

Posted By: Adrienne Auryansen

Location: Yorktown, NY United States

Comments:

I ordered it and it came quickly and as described. It is well made and I am looking forward to planting in it in a few weeks.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-19 09:10:50

Wall planter

Posted By: Linda

Location: Mdsv, WV United States

Comments:

Purchased as a gift. The person receiving this was thrilled. Looked to be in great condition and made very sturdy

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-18 16:56:50

Mrs

Posted By: Joanne Romano

Location: Clarkston , MI United States

Comments:

Love it

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-01-04 19:07:44

Master Gardener

Posted By: Jeanne

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ United States

Comments:

The 'Living Wall' planter has added a new dimension to my garden. I can hang it in multiple areas and use many different planting materials to make stunning displays - then I sit back and bask in the compliments! The liner makes it so easy, and I love that they are replaceable. I have bought several for gifts. Try it - you'll like it!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-18 14:50:26

Ms

Posted By: Nora

Location: Saint Augustine, FL United States

Comments:

The planter idea is a superb product; unfortunately it did not fill my requirements: returned the planter; kept your succulent fertilizer; the planter deserves a "5"

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-07 14:28:16

Cool and Fun

Posted By: Colleen Bartini

Location: Richmond, MA United States

Comments:

This is so cool, I have mine almost planted and then I'm going to hang it on the side of the porch on the house. I love this, it's so cute and I'm planning on bringing it inside for the winter.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-20 11:53:24

Wall planter

Posted By: Angela Bertolami

Location: Ormond Beach, FL United States

Comments:

I absolutely love this purchase! I enjoyed creating the planter I took pictures along the way. It was like making a lasagna with beautiful flowers and soil. I dearly love it and delighted I purchased this!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-21 10:13:13

Interesting and novel - anticipating much success

Posted By: Roseann Jankowski

Location: Jacksonville, FL United States

Comments:

Lovely idea; planting it is difficult. Recommend getting plants in peat pots - already established. Start planting from the inside/bottom and work your way up, back filling as you go.They are not very heavy when fully planted. Recommend water mats (mine haven't arrived yet) or a water reservoir of some kind or enriched soil. I didn't plant every "hole" because I expect some trailing and filling in - but they should be beautiful! The catalog photo is a WELL-ESTABLISHED planting. Don't expect that look on the first day.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-03 13:15:57

Square Basket

Posted By: Sue Sturges

Location: Ames, IA United States

Comments:

I have square basket filled and on the wall. Filling the holes like is no problem. But whoever made the liners made them to thin. In order to keep the plants in the holes I had to run sisel rope around very tight. I have photos that I can show you.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-24 19:11:13

Fantastic

Posted By: Sandra larsen

Location: Green Bay, WI United States

Comments:

Love the wreath forms!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-26 10:09:59

Living Wall

Posted By: Carol Fradenec

Location: Detroit, MI United States

Comments:

Love my living wall! I've gotten so many compliments on it already. I'm going to be sending pictures for the contest.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-13 10:54:31

Living wall planter

Posted By: Fran Stoffey

Location: Murfreesboro, TN United States

Comments:

Love them !

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-04 16:18:15

Pamela Crawford Planters

Posted By: Kitty

Location: West Linn, OR United States

Comments:

this is my fourth year of planting with Pamela's Planters each year I try to make the baskets better. I really appreciate the quality and how nice and easy to use the planting system. This year I'm adding living wall planters. I'm excited

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-11-18 12:37:57

A Gift Giver's best gift

Posted By: marie gunther

Location: chicago, IL United States

Comments:

I purchased four of the wall planters this fall. I have already given one as a gift and she is delighted with it and is planning her arrangement for next spring. Two more will be gifts and the last on will be added to the one I have. I get lots of compliments on it. It is easy to plant in and to water.