View Product Reviews

GBNB - Nesting Material Box

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-10 21:17:31

Nesting material

Posted By: Marilyn keller

Location: Marietta, OH United States

Comments:

You should give that to people very cheap

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-17 19:27:55

Nesting material box

Posted By: T. Jedlicka

Location: Randolph, KS United States

Comments:

I read the other reviews and was a bit apprehensive about the purchase but bought it anyway. The company should use stronger paper because it kept falling apart while I was trying to put it together and there certainly is not enough fur to fill the box. Disappointed.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-08 15:28:21

cute idea

Posted By: NCJC

Location: Saugatuck, MI United States

Comments:

I purchased the nesting material box to help attract birds. The box itself is cardboard with string attached. You are not given instructions on how to gather the edges so you rely on the picture. The nesting material is very soft as I have never felt Alpaca wool before. I put out in March. We have had lots of rain, wind and the cardboard gets soaked and wool wet. The cardboard has stayed intact and wool dries. I haven't seen any birds removing the wool, but it is less every week. I occasionally go out and pull the strands through the holes to help the birds remove. I still have plenty of wool(5-6 weeks of use).

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-31 12:14:54

Disappointing

Posted By: Critter Saver

Location: Chico, CA United States

Comments:

This nesting material box is flimsy and a bit tricky to put together. Only a little nesting material is included, so I rounded it out with cat fur and dryer lint. I would not buy this again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-14 10:56:53

outstanding

Posted By: carol hays

Location: Lexington, KY United States

Comments:

just as pictured. ill be putting them out in a month. Spring!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-29 10:15:40

Angel

Posted By: Angel

Location: Wolcott, CT United States

Comments:

The birds love it! Easy to put together (kids can do it)-and just watch the birds go get it!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-02-18 19:09:54

Nesting Material

Posted By: Diana Perea

Location: Hansville, WA United States

Comments:

I have used this nesting material for many years. The birds love it! They use every bit of the material. It's comforting to think of small baby birds keeping warm in their fur lined nests.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-11-30 20:32:53

Nesting boxes for birds.

Posted By: Amy

Location: Atlanta, GA United States

Comments:

Love these. Easy to put together and fill. Took a few days for the birds to find and use. Will need to be refilled soon.