View Product Reviews

AM602A - Fabulous Fun Bottle Tree

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-17 11:39:32

Upclose details are not that good

Posted By: Linda

Location: Marietta, GA United States

Comments:

I have been looking for a great bottle tree for a while and this one has the look that I wanted. The style is unique and fun. Though, the description shows an up close photo that says "Detail shows how the steel pipe is cleverly painted and distressed to look like bark." Not true, there is just paint brush strokes on mine in a lighter brown color, no distressed bark look, which I was looking forward to seeing. Obviously the quality has gone down on these from when they first listed it. The craftmanship is just not there and that detailed photo is very deceiving.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-02-25 15:36:38

Bottle tree

Posted By: Anne Allison

Location: Old Fort, NC United States

Comments:

This was the second time that I ordered the bottle tree and it is fabulous! This order was for my second home and I added an extra one for a gift. I had tried other ones over the years but this one leads the pack. Living in the south the bottle tree has a place in the garden, both for beauty and history. Thank you kinsman for a great product!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-11-21 11:04:56

Bought one...then bought two more!

Posted By: Elizabeth Alexander

Location: St. Paul, MN United States

Comments:

I bought this bottle tree not for BOTTLES, but for MITTENS, SCARVES and HATS. I put one in my front yard, which is in a walkable neighborhood in Minnesota. All winter long people in our neighborhood find lost winter items, and we don't know what to do with them. I thought, "Wouldn't it be great to have an open air lost and found?" Well, this winter there will be a neighborhood "mitten forest" in my front yard! I looked all over for bottle trees and picked this one because 1) it's well made, 2) the end of branch has a nice "loop" so empty branches won't poke passerbys, and 3) because we put THREE in our front yard we wanted to have them at different heights -- and your design makes different heights possible. We were so pleased when we bought the first tree that we bought two more. Because the trees will not bear much weight, we installed the tubes in the ground and simply slid the trees into them. In the summer we will slide the trees out of the tubes, put little end caps on the tubes -- we bought the caps for a few dollars at a hardware store -- and store them in our garage until the return of "lost mitten season."

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-08-19 11:29:40

RH

Posted By: Rebecca Hutto

Location: Dothan, AL United States

Comments:

Wonderful bottle tree and installation was very easy...

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-07 14:31:07

My second one!

Posted By: ELAINE HOMSTAD

Location: ANNANDALE, VA United States

Comments:

I loved my first bottle tree, which I bought many years ago, so much that I just had to have another! It is so easy to assemble and SO sturdy and well constructed. I did use a PVC pipe I inserted into the ground to help stabilize it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-15 10:45:28

Wanted one for years

Posted By: Becky Spicer

Location: Nashua , NH United States

Comments:

I love this bottle tree. It is so well made and so sturdy. We followed the instructions on how to set it up and it is very secure. This is by far the best one I have seen.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-30 11:49:03

bottle tree

Posted By: Audrey L Eckert

Location: Monterey, TN United States

Comments:

I put my bottle tree up and added my blue bottles. My question to you is it OK to bend the branches down without snapping them off? I think it would look much nicer if they could bend down some? Thank you

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-17 15:37:02

Fabulous

Posted By: Karen E

Location: Fort myers, FL United States

Comments:

Great addition to my hatden! Way to display pretty/special bottles

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-08 14:37:13

Bottle Tree

Posted By: Lynne Curtis

Location: Owasso, OK United States

Comments:

Love my bottle tree. It is so much better than the typical rebar knock offs you see elsewhere.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-01-27 10:01:17

Beautiful form

Posted By: Nancy

Location: Lebanon, CT United States

Comments:

I bought this bottle tree a few years ago and it is still standing tall. Goes together easy and not difficult to install.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-11-12 22:36:33

Love This!

Posted By: Karen

Location: Stratton, CO United States

Comments:

We have two of these fun bottle trees in our front yard and get lots of compliments from visitors. I am buying for a friend for Christmas.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-11-05 11:58:26

Meme

Posted By: Catherine Devaney

Location: Cape Girardeau, MO United States

Comments:

Fabulous is the word!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-08-11 03:41:27

Bottle tree

Posted By: Mary Lou Pierce

Location: Monroeville, NJ United States

Comments:

Absolutely love it. The tree looks so realistic! Pretty sculpture for my flower bed.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-17 11:15:20

BOTTLE TREE LOVE LOVE!!!

Posted By: Kathleen Humphrey

Location: Dixon, MO United States

Comments:

I've been looking at bottle trees for months. They are mostly rebar which I did not want. I found this on sale at Kinsman's! I'm so happy with the look! The plastic sleeve didn't work too well in the concrete. Ended up pulling it out and putting the bottom part of the pole which screws off into the concrete. Perfect! Now I'm on the hunt for blue wine bottles. I highly recommend this bottle tree!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-07 10:06:47

Birthday Surprise

Posted By: Carolyn Teseneer

Location: Morganton, NC United States

Comments:

Our daughter told us several months ago that she would like to have a bottle tree. When I saw your tree online, I knew that would be her gift. She loves it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-01-23 15:02:10

Bottle Tree

Posted By: Mary Warner

Location: Goldfield, IA United States

Comments:

You will not want to post this one. This is the third bottle tree I have purchased. I love having one (all blue bottles). The first one held more bottle and blew over a couple times until it was bent.. The second one broke off in a storm.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-12-20 13:08:43

Great sculpture

Posted By: Peter Kadrich

Location: Tucson , AZ United States

Comments:

I have one &bought this one for my neighbor, we both love it. This one was less expensive than any we found locally.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-07-21 14:12:36

Looks great, but will it last?

Posted By: Rebecca

Location: Radford, VA United States

Comments:

I love the looks of this tree. I filled mine up with a mixture of blue wine bottles and smaller blue beer bottles. After one season I noticed the joint that connects the bottom to the middle was rusting and eventually split causing my tree to almost topple over. I fixed it with a pipe clamp where the metal split and haven't had any issues since. I just wonder if anyone else has had this issue. Other than that it's a great little tree!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-07-04 11:01:32

Awesome

Posted By: Kaylene

Location: Westby, WI United States

Comments:

We are very happy with our bottle tree. Put it up right away & everyone that drives by enjoys it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-13 18:01:05

Bottle Tree

Posted By: Mary Warner

Location: Goldfield, IA United States

Comments:

This is the 2nd bottle tree I have ordered. The first one lasted several years, but finally met it's match with the wind this year. I ordered a new one and was delighted to see that the branch actually hold less bottles now. Love it!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-01-29 13:03:17

Bottle Tree

Posted By: Nancy Foxx

Location: North East, MD United States

Comments:

I can't wait until warmer weather to put my bottle tree in my flower garden! I love it! I'm planning on getting one for my son.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-06 12:26:58

Wine tree

Posted By: Ken

Location: Old Bridge, NJ United States

Comments:

Very well packed. Very easy to assemble. Looks as good as the picture. Being able to easily rotate is a plus. Not 84" tall after mounting in ground. More like 66". Very well constructed. Recommended.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-14 14:01:04

bottle tree

Posted By: Sue

Location: Wassaic, NY United States

Comments:

I am very happy with this tree. It is sturdly built and with the stand in the ground it stays upright. I had a tree before that just had the spikes like a shepard hook. It was very difficult to keep up. I would definitely recommend this one.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-06 06:42:02

wine bottle tree

Posted By: Marguerite

Location: Virginia Beach , VA United States

Comments:

Love it. A great addition to our backyard.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-30 12:29:53

Shale

Posted By: Sue Hale

Location: Good Hope, GA United States

Comments:

This was a gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it. The bottle tree was very well made. Love the tree-like bark design.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-10-08 21:05:06

Nice

Posted By: Marvin King

Location: Winter Springs, FL United States

Comments:

Easy assembly, artistic design, and perfect size for my yard arrangement.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-09-03 09:26:59

Looks great with blue bottles!

Posted By: M.T.

Location: Canton, GA United States

Comments:

Very pleased, happy with the tree-like shape. Actually drilled into the hard, red, Georgia clay to secure the base without cement!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-08-20 13:19:28

bottle tree

Posted By: Sarah Califf

Location: Columbia, SC United States

Comments:

Easy to assemble. Very satisfactory so far.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-08-08 21:35:51

Colored Bottles

Posted By: Brenda Smith

Location: Owensboro, KY United States

Comments:

product was as order and very fast turn around. would order from this site again

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-08-06 11:10:01

Excellant

Posted By: Lisa Bange

Location: Harrisonburg, VA United States

Comments:

Love my bottle tree, it looks more like a real tree than the others.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-07-22 12:04:37

Mrs

Posted By: C Brown

Location: Spotsylvania, VA United States

Comments:

Purchasing a second one! Adds color and whimsy to a part of my yard where it is hard to keep flowers alive! Very sturdy, cemented the sleeve in so I could remove for winter. Look at world market imports, pier one and ikea for interesting bottles.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-07-21 14:44:47

Great Tree

Posted By: Belinda York

Location: Indianapolis, IN United States

Comments:

I love my new bottle tree, it's well constructed and very sturdy! I can't wait to get all my bottles on it!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-07-11 05:36:00

Nice Yard Art

Posted By: Susan Jordan

Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL United States

Comments:

Very happy with the bottletree. I would recommend this product to anyone

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-29 02:16:29

Bad packaging

Posted By: Renee knecht

Location: Fair oaks, CA United States

Comments:

Delivered with a broken off "limb" doesn't hold 24 bottles, only 20. And the packaging was awful. Only wrapped in plastic and the tree " limbs" we're poking out of the box. They need to wrap the " limbs" in pipe protector that we use for winter... Have not put it in the ground yet but I plan to use a bucket and cement. *** We're still waiting to hear back from you to see which piece needs to be replaced. ***

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-20 15:27:05

The best bottle tree I've seen!

Posted By: Brenda Hickernell

Location: Elizabethtown, PA United States

Comments:

We are so happy with this already....and we only have 4 bottles on it! Took the advise of other reviewers and cemented the base into the ground so we can remove it come winter. But we can't wait till it is full (husband wants yellow bottles on it; does anyone know where to get yellow bottles? :)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-28 10:14:11

Southern Bottle Tree

Posted By: Marsha

Location: Ellijay, GA United States

Comments:

Great price. Bought now because of free shipping. Easy to assemble and seems sturdy.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-23 10:31:49

I really like this!

Posted By: Elaine Van Doren

Location: Delton, MI United States

Comments:

I have been thinking about buying a bottle tree for the garden and have compared a number of them. This one is price competitive, has a nice finish and the "tree" has two branches. Not features I found in others. Can't wait to set it up.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-18 23:50:53

Bottle Tree

Posted By: Shari Maddox

Location: Syracuse, NE United States

Comments:

Ground is still frozen but love the look of my bottle tree. Looking forward to adorning my garden!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-12-29 19:04:06

Bottle Tree

Posted By: Larry

Location: Casey, NC United States

Comments:

Looks good and appears to be well made, looking forward to setting it up.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-01-04 20:22:24

Happy Mom!

Posted By: Anna G. Hood

Location: St. Simons Island, GA United States

Comments:

Gave this tree to my Mom for Christmas...she loves it! We used the sleeve and rocks to anchor. Will buy more...so pretty in the sun!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2012-01-19 20:49:37

Neat, needs an anchor

Posted By: michelle

Location: north, TX United States

Comments:

This is a really cool bottle tree, but be prepared to anchor the sleeve, or the entire lower portion of the trunk, in cement. If this item is fully loaded with bottles, it will be top-heavy and very prone to leaning and/or tipping over, therefore breaking all your bottles and making a mess. Other than that, this is a great item, and I may buy a second one soon.