View Product Reviews

EVED - EverEdge Lawn Edging

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-15 10:26:09

great edging....very sturdy...a little pricey but well worth it...easy to work with and it'll last for a very long time...i highly recommend this stuff.....love it

Posted By: john ferguson

Location: manassas, VA United States

Comments:

very sturdy...a little pricey but well worth it...easy to work with and it'll last for a very long time...i highly recommend this stuff.....love it...i'm using it to keep the mulch in my yard from not spilling onto the sidewalk

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-11 17:41:34

I'm sure this works for someone, just not for me.

Posted By: Marcia Neuburger

Location: Jarrettsville, MD United States

Comments:

This would be beautiful if I could install it. As I worked my way down each length of the edging, the part I had already hammered in popped out. I was trying this on a newly created, newly edged bed after it had rained so the ground was soft, but still could not get this installed as deep as it should have been. It might work better in light, sandy soils where it can be easily pushed in, but didn't work for me. Glad I only bought a minimal amount to try. My intention was to purchase more if it worked to complete all my beds, but that won't be necessary.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-31 15:13:42

Great edging

Posted By: William

Location: Snoqualmie, WA United States

Comments:

I installed this product around a front flowerbed. I was able to bend a couture to make a nice sweep around a tree and then tie it in to my fence. the clips take a little effort but seem to hold the unit together as one. can't wait to see how it looks relining a back garden path that has been invaded by invasive brass button ground cover.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-31 10:50:09

Lawn edging

Posted By: Julia Worth

Location: Weymouth, MA United States

Comments:

I've used this product before - it works great - can be hammered in to edge garden from the lawn and lawn mower goes right over it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-23 07:52:38

Ever Edge

Posted By: Edward J Eurell

Location: Montauk, NY United States

Comments:

Good product, looks great ,fairly easy to install , quick delivery .Very satisfied highly recommend this product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-22 10:13:26

New flowerbed using EverEdge edging

Posted By: Robin

Location: San Antonio, TX United States

Comments:

I love this product. It is very simple to use. I used it to create a 33 ft flowerbed by myself. I highly recommend it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-07 11:58:57

Everedge

Posted By: Cynthia Butch

Location: Mercer, PA United States

Comments:

The product is nice; however, the Cor-ten color looks like a copper color on the screen; however, it comes gray in color and as soon as it rains it turns rust colored. It doesn't look like copper but looks like rust!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-31 15:27:20

Brown EverEdge Edging

Posted By: Marjorie Bain

Location: Edna, TX United States

Comments:

I am very pleased with the results of putting this edging down. I only needed my neighbor's help in bending a corner of the edging. I did everything else by myself and I am 76 years old. My husband is an invalid so he could not help me. Thank you for this edging.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-19 11:15:57

Edging

Posted By: Diane Stelzner

Location: Berlin, MD United States

Comments:

Great product Easy to install!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-12-05 19:30:02

The good stuff

Posted By: David Armentrout

Location: Orlando, FL United States

Comments:

This edging is awesome and virtually indestructible. I've had several landscaping projects at my home this year and my recent order was probably about the 5th order I've placed. Turned step-son onto it too. Great product!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-11-19 15:16:20

everedge

Posted By: John Gilrein

Location: Syracuse, NY United States

Comments:

a good product

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-11-07 11:47:47

Terrible

Posted By: Anna

Location: New York, NY United States

Comments:

This metal edge is way too thin and bends everytime anything touches it. We wasted over $2200 on this and we will need to replace it. I do not recommended

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-11-04 14:52:44

Best Edging

Posted By: David Armentrout

Location: Orlando, FL United States

Comments:

EverEdge is a fantastic product. I ordered enough for a particular project and was so pleased with the product that I have placed two more orders since for other projects and have recommended it to others who have also purchase the product. Pricey, but worth it considering the quality, appearance, and longevity.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-08-15 18:00:41

flower bed edging

Posted By: Barbara

Location: Huston, TX United States

Comments:

Liked ever edge better when screws connected pieces. The current system is harder to do and doesn't stay connected.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-08-15 10:40:19

Compliment

Posted By: Jeff Doherty

Location: Marblehead, MA United States

Comments:

I have used metal edging for years for its strength & dependability, kinsman gardens product is awesome and so easy to install . I installed 5 boxes of 5 units 120 linear feet. In less than 90 minutes.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-31 12:27:27

Great Product

Posted By: Cathy Moore

Location: Centreville, VA United States

Comments:

Thank you Kinsman for such quick delivery of this edging. It really creates an attractive clean separation between my yard and mulched flower bed.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-25 07:35:37

Ever Edge Lawn Edging

Posted By: Ruth Linda Rober

Location: South Weymouth, MA United States

Comments:

This is the best edging ever- expensive but worth it! I edged all of my trees-looks so professional and very easy to mow lawn without sheering off the grass! My goal is to do my whole yar I have ordered this product about 7 times and plan on ordering more till my yard is complete! waiting for free shipping sale makes a difference on this product!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-01 10:07:11

Perfect Edging

Posted By: David

Location: Orlando, FL United States

Comments:

EverEdge is a truly excellent product. Easy to install and lasts for years.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-27 08:57:55

Awesome product

Posted By: Linda

Location: Rolette, ND United States

Comments:

This edging is more sturdy then I ever dreamed, it was easy to install, I shaped it as I had dreamed I could and it works! So happy I have a product that REALLY is as sold to be! Thank you

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-19 08:18:02

Nice

Posted By: Bob Seaver

Location: Wilmington, OH United States

Comments:

I have installed about half of the everedge border as well as the tree ring. The installation is simple and makes the borders look great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-16 12:09:01

everedge

Posted By: Susan Scruton

Location: Highland Hts, OH United States

Comments:

easy to install; looks great

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-10 19:26:29

EverEdge Lawn Edging

Posted By: Gigi Brown

Location: Woodbridge, VA United States

Comments:

Extremely, extremely pleased with quality of EverEdge Lawn Edging that I purchased + the shipping was earlier then what I expected. I would sincerely recommend product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-08 16:03:35

Wonderful Stuff

Posted By: Mary Anne Cella

Location: Miamisburg, OH United States

Comments:

Love the way this looks. Still need more to finish my entire yard. Easy to install and looks great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-01 10:29:10

Very good product.

Posted By: Herbert J Sugden Jr

Location: Umatilla , FL United States

Comments:

Worked out as I expected

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-22 12:13:43

Really nice

Posted By: Erica

Location: Dunedin, FL United States

Comments:

Did exactly what it was supposed to, easy to install, looks great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-16 14:43:00

EverEdge Lawn Edging-best product ever!

Posted By: Ruth-Linda

Location: Weymouth, MA United States

Comments:

This is the best edging I have ever seen. Very easy to install and it looks beautiful around my trees. I have already ordered it 3 more times-will continue each year til my yard is finished in this edging.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-27 18:51:49

EverEdge lawn edging

Posted By: Linda Peterson

Location: Wilcox, PA United States

Comments:

This edging is amazing

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-18 00:48:47

Ever Edge

Posted By: John Shafchuk

Location: Seattle, WA United States

Comments:

The ever edge was easier to install than i thought. It looks great. Kinsman Company was great at shipping the Ever Edge very quickly and keeping me updated on its progress during shipping. The rusted patina is starting already. This is Seattle so thinks move fast in the rain. The look is looking good.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-16 22:20:05

Awesome Product

Posted By: Dee Romito

Location: Lakewood Ranch, FL United States

Comments:

The EverEdge product I purchased totally fit the bill. Easy to install, good quality.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-08 14:04:40

Home gardener

Posted By: Dianne

Location: East meadow, NY United States

Comments:

Delivered fast and was so easy to install. It was exactly what I wanted

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-05 12:13:09

Love it!

Posted By: Nancy Kimberly

Location: New Orleans, LA United States

Comments:

This was easy to install. It bent well at the corners. It keeps the soil from running onto the sidewalk when we water. It is gorgeous. I couldn't be happier.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-01-12 14:55:41

Awesome product

Posted By: Ed Sisson

Location: Portland , OR United States

Comments:

This product worked great for me. Very durable

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-12-07 17:03:06

EverEdge Lawn Edging

Posted By: Sam Parker

Location: Lampasas, TX United States

Comments:

When I first started looking for edging, I thought this product was a little pricey. But after I got it, I was very happy with the edging. Great product, easy to install. Looks great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-10-30 10:28:55

Best Decorative Edging

Posted By: Angela Price

Location: Valley Village, CA United States

Comments:

I am a professional landscape designer, and I have used EverEdge is several projects. It looks great, is easy to install (even in hard soil), and lasts. Highly recommended!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-10-27 14:36:53

EverEdge Lawn Edging

Posted By: terry

Location: Aloha, OR United States

Comments:

These are easy to install and look great. They are spendy but I am tired of the "plastic" look borders. I think they will last for a long time and considered this an investment.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-10-16 17:41:49

Awesome Product

Posted By: Jeanne Clark

Location: Glendale, MO United States

Comments:

We purchased the 4 & 5" size & they connected very easily. The whole installation went soothly & it looks great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-09-27 10:16:24

Edging Out The Competition

Posted By: Brooke

Location: Washington DC, DC United States

Comments:

The EverEdge is the best and easiest to install edging product I have found. Much better than what can be found at the big box hardware stores.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-09-22 16:11:26

Easy Install

Posted By: Shirley Leow

Location: Lakewood, CO United States

Comments:

Even in our dried out clay soil this edging goes in easy. I did find that a screw driver was insufficient to bend the connecting piece so I used a hammer and chisel to get it started. Once tucked and the piece bent, the connection between pieces seems strong.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-09-18 12:50:18

owner

Posted By: deanna fleck

Location: Mahopac, NY United States

Comments:

Early to tell, but I was please with the quality, ease of installation and I am hopeful it will meet the intent I had in mind. But overall I think the product is great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-18 18:20:53

First Time Buyer

Posted By: Scott Sleeman

Location: Aurora, OR United States

Comments:

I purchased this product to begin our new landscape. Well built and easy to install. Will purchase again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-11 01:37:19

Lawn edging

Posted By: Dorothy Neckels

Location: Jackson, WY United States

Comments:

Very happy of the quality.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-09 15:47:36

EDGING

Posted By: Dee Douglas

Location: Sparta, IL United States

Comments:

AWESOME & AWESOME....LOVE THEM....

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-30 09:24:34

Nice sturdy edging

Posted By: Marge Beaver

Location: Norton Shores, MI United States

Comments:

This edging is well made, easy to install, and should last a very long time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-24 11:15:37

I bought the edging. The quality and the product is excellent quality.

Posted By: Will Blair

Location: Tallmadge, OH United States

Comments:

I did order brown and received black but the customer service was excellent. The brown was shipped and the black returned at their expense. I will continue doing business with Kinsman when the need arises.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-24 10:19:23

5 inch edging

Posted By: Lisa Hurley

Location: Ellington , CT United States

Comments:

I placed the edging in the garden to hold in stone that kept falling onto the sidewalk because the plastic edging was not holding up. It looks like a professional installed it. It was a lot easier than I thought it would be to install. I used a rubber mallet to tap it into the ground. I am thinking of ordering more for my roses.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-23 17:31:10

Joe

Posted By: Joseph Coons

Location: Bellingham, WA United States

Comments:

I purchased a total of 16 packs of the 3" brown EverEdge (80 pieces), and it has been in now for most of a month. It was as advertised, very nice. My lawn edges are very curvy, and I found the edging was easy to shape to suit. I'm 82, and unlike the on-line YouTube installation videos and partly because of my terrain, I was unable to hold down the attached end with my foot or knee while I inserted the other end of each piece as I went along; instead, I secured the joint firmly with a pair of Vise Grip pliers to keep it in place as I used the recommended 2x4 piece and mallet to sink the other end (and sometimes the section's middle!) I used an edger to slot the ground before installing the edging to be careful to be sure there were no stones or irrigation pipes to be hit by the EverEdge edge or its prongs. Remember, too, that if the ground has a changing slope, you will either have to have a bend to allow the edging to flex "up" or "down", or you will have to cut and overlap it. With much of the installation around existing lawn, I guess I spent about six hours on this much edging's installation which I think is very reasonable. Really recommended!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-13 16:49:00

Lawn edging

Posted By: Angela M. Russo

Location: West Haven, CT United States

Comments:

excellent material

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-23 12:22:55

best edging

Posted By: Barbara Clark

Location: Houston, TX United States

Comments:

Neat, attractive, easy to use and effective as flower bed edging

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-21 12:37:26

EverEdge Lawn Edging

Posted By: kim

Location: Baton Rouge, LA United States

Comments:

This stuff is expensive, but worth it. I've used along beds and side walks and its great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-16 10:38:35

everedge lawn edging

Posted By: K.Cooke

Location: Stonington, CT United States

Comments:

this is the 2nd time I have used the lawn edging and like really well!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-10 22:27:37

Robert

Posted By: Robert Lindner

Location: Oak Creek, WI United States

Comments:

Well made and looks much better than the plastic edging it replaced. Expensive but worth it if you want a good looking landscape.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-10 11:25:40

Edging French Drain

Posted By: Nigel

Location: HARTLAND , WI United States

Comments:

Product is well made. Installation videos very good. As I live in the north (lot of freeze / thaw) I would like to see an option to buy stakes to both hold edging down and support vertically.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-02 20:34:44

Awesome

Posted By: darah king

Location: pittsburgh, PA United States

Comments:

Easy install and seemingly very durable

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-12-03 22:08:03

BEST PRODUCT EVER!!

Posted By: Margueritte mctaggart

Location: Tampa, FL United States

Comments:

I have been an avid gardener for many years and have always dealt with the problem of bordering my many plant beds. Everedge is the most wonderful product ever! It is very sturdy and easy to use and has saved me tons of work. I have used this edging in my entire front and back yards.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-10-01 13:57:39

excellent product

Posted By: MJ

Location: San Francisco, CA United States

Comments:

Excellent product. I wish there were different lengths available to accommodate smaller yards/projects.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-17 11:50:51

Great stuff

Posted By: Dan

Location: Akron, OH United States

Comments:

Product is as described. Shipped really quickly too!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-13 13:24:00

n/a

Posted By: Franl.comk

Location: Middletown, MD United States

Comments:

Good product and easy to wjectork with but way to expensive for large pro

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-12 07:37:37

Home owner

Posted By: Fred Botti

Location: Sunset, SC United States

Comments:

Product was fairly easy to install and looks great. Really gives a great look to my garden.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-08-26 10:19:35

Everyone impressed

Posted By: Debra O'Connor

Location: Glen Ellyn , IL United States

Comments:

Super quality product. I left the open package on the table and my son and husband both commented on how top notch the quality is. My husband sited two other spots in our garden he wants to use them. Haven't installed yet, but I don't foresee any issues. This is what I have been looking for for years. They are a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-07-29 10:27:00

GREAT priduct

Posted By: Sue

Location: Sunapee, NH United States

Comments:

Found this online about 10 years ago for problem area in our back yard. Sooo is say to install and still looks great and is like brand new. Recently purchased more for our front yard while re-landscaping. Looks great, simple to install, we got the tallest size to keep stones out of grass. I know it'll be still looking and working great long after I'm gone!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-07-23 11:29:57

Great Product. Worked as expected

Posted By: Chris

Location: ALEXANDRIA, VA United States

Comments:

Just installed the EverEdge Lawn Edging in the front yard. Worked great! Easy install. Only took about 20 min. I'll be ordering more soon. Only thing better would be to have a local supplies where I could drive over and pick some up. Keep up the good work.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-07-12 16:51:47

Everedge

Posted By: Glen Smith

Location: Orchard Park , NY United States

Comments:

I purchased the everedge from kinsman garden, and I received my package rapidly and the product was the best quality I have ever worked with. Would highly recommend them to anyone

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-07-05 10:07:27

steel edging

Posted By: Robin

Location: Fall River, MA United States

Comments:

I purchased the brown steel edging to separate my driveway from a small strip of garden. The mulch was always washing away before it was installed. It looks great and is performing as expected. Even with a rocky sublayer it was very easy to install.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-02 10:11:08

EverEdge

Posted By: Barbara Wolinsky

Location: Norwell, MA United States

Comments:

Using EverEdge has helped me keep my grass trimmed and my gardens from expanding out of control. I buy some each year and have nearly completed edging all my garden beds.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-31 13:55:00

Installer

Posted By: John

Location: Chicago, IL United States

Comments:

Excellent edging. Good quality material. Easy to install after watching a brief installation video. I will purchase more. I MO for the price it's one of the best out on the market.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-22 11:27:50

Work well

Posted By: Tony

Location: Stamford , CT United States

Comments:

Good quality and very easy to install -- looks great

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-26 10:39:02

Found Good Company

Posted By: Susan

Location: Arlington, MA United States

Comments:

I have not yet used the products, but the prices are more reasonable than at other companies.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-20 11:56:58

Review

Posted By: Ray

Location: Jeffersonville, IN United States

Comments:

It forms a strong reliable landscape edge as advertised. Five stars . Aesthetics. One star. The connection points are unsightly. Installation very easy. 5 stars. .

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-05 18:56:51

Easy to install, looks great!

Posted By: Jeannette

Location: Columbus, OH United States

Comments:

I am so impressed with this edging. It really WAS easy to install (and believe me, if something can be screwed up, I'm just the one to do it). It looks great, and it IS easy to bend. I will definitely be getting more!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-22 19:51:34

Excellent product.

Posted By: Nancy Geisert

Location: Cape May, NJ United States

Comments:

EverEdge edging is easy to install and looks neat and professional. Previous plastic edging had to be replaced almost yearly...metal edge should last a long time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-11-11 10:57:25

Edging

Posted By: Benson

Location: Anderson, CA United States

Comments:

Expensive, but works as advertised, ordering more soon.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-10-28 08:04:49

physican

Posted By: suzanne

Location: Denmark, ME United States

Comments:

I love this border! I have used it in an area that gets lots of wear and tear from winter salt/sand and it has done a great job keeping the grass separate from the 'muck'

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-10-25 12:49:38

Great product

Posted By: Saundra Williams

Location: McMinnville, TN United States

Comments:

This is my second time purchasing these edgings.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-10-19 16:58:35

everedge

Posted By: gary

Location: purcellville, VA United States

Comments:

very easy to install, looks a lot nicer than the big box stores steel edging. higher quality than any thing else out there. only draw back is price. its more expensive than anyone else. but I think Ill be glad I got it in 10 or 15years. It will out last others. worth it if you can afford it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-10-10 14:45:10

Edging

Posted By: Lois C Roller

Location: Englewood, FL United States

Comments:

I love it - will be ordering more for my tree bases!!!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-23 12:21:17

everedge lawn edging

Posted By: erni davis

Location: Melbourne, FL United States

Comments:

The products was sturdy. in fact so sturdy that I was unable to attached together when 1 length went into the ground, the connector for the next one popped. It was impossible to put them in together. I have them in, but they are not attached.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-11 10:45:23

Anyone can do it!

Posted By: frances mcmillan

Location: wilmington, NC United States

Comments:

I like the Ever edge Lawn Edging because it makes a beautiful finish to my lawn.The instructions are excellent & I can install it in myself (I'm a female senior gardener). It's more expensive but the product is superior & more reliable than other edging & takes less time to install. I would never use any other edging afar using EverEdge Lawn Edging.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-09 21:19:54

EverEdge

Posted By: James George

Location: LAKE VILLA, IL United States

Comments:

I bought a few packs of the EverEdge lawn edging to make a small portion of my front yard look neat and orderly. They were so easy to use and work so well, we are now landscaping the entire yard with them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-26 14:37:53

Best Garden Edging

Posted By: Barbara Wolinsky

Location: Norwell, MA United States

Comments:

I love to use EverEdge lawn edging because we live in an area where it is hard to keep a clean, sharp grass edge. It helps define the garden beds and keeps some plants from creeping forward into the lawn.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-21 07:52:54

Lawn Edging

Posted By: Doug Horn

Location: Palm Coast, FL United States

Comments:

I used EverEdge to complete an existing EverEdge project from previous. It was easy to mate to the existing edging and install without much effort. I recommend this product over any "plastic" edging.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-17 00:35:30

everedge edging

Posted By: peter calabrese

Location: middle village, NY United States

Comments:

simple to install, looks terrific

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-13 12:49:34

Lawn Edging

Posted By: Thomas Maloney

Location: Milan, IL United States

Comments:

I had used the tree rings before so I knew this was a good thing. It is so good that I just reordered for another part of my yard.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-12 18:34:13

Everedge

Posted By: Nancy Miller

Location: Cranston, RI United States

Comments:

Easy to install depending on or in your ground. Looks great, much cleaner with tidier edges. This will definitely save hours of work that I once spent maintaining the border!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-12 10:37:55

EverEdge

Posted By: Chaz

Location: Denver, CO United States

Comments:

Great on Kinsman for carrying this product in different colors; no other company does which is so 19th Century! Thanks Kinsman

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-11 11:37:27

Sturdy, easy to install

Posted By: Linda

Location: Longmont, CO United States

Comments:

I found getting the tab pushed through was tough, until I realized I hadn't lined the sections up quite right. After that, it was really easy to install (except for hitting tree roots). The flower bed looks immensely better now and I'm thinking about ordering more. This product is a winner.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-26 21:15:58

Professional

Posted By: Frank Toich

Location: Woodstock, NY United States

Comments:

do not waste your time and money on any other edging material. Kinsman is the standard for all you edging requirements.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-23 07:51:56

EverEdge Lawn Edging

Posted By: Nancy Wieseneck

Location: Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States

Comments:

I wish it could be cut to fit and a little thicker but it working good.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-11-05 12:46:42

Everedge, Great Product

Posted By: Scott Tychsen

Location: Naples, FL United States

Comments:

Very good design, powdercoating, excellent, easy to use.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-08-24 15:45:08

Everedge garden edging

Posted By: Kathy W

Location: Vancouver, WA United States

Comments:

This is an outstanding product. It is beautiful, strong and goes together exactly as advertised. We needed to contain some ground cover and it does the job perfectly.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-07-04 10:29:37

Great product

Posted By: jim

Location: fairport, NY United States

Comments:

We got this lawn edging since the rubber type looks so cheap. We are very happy with it. It installed very easily and I was able to bend it around the curves our or garden beds with no problem. It looks great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-07-03 10:13:08

Looks Nice - V Good quality

Posted By: Patrick C

Location: Seattle, WA United States

Comments:

Installed the 3 inch edging for front lawn. Easy to install, seams lock together well. Made 90 degree angles easily. I liked it so much I'm looking for other places to install it. Quality sharp look.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-14 21:56:44

EverEdge

Posted By: Anthony Antoniou

Location: New York, NY United States

Comments:

A very fine product indeed, sturdy and just as described. Easy to install and provides a very distinctive edge.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-06 15:31:49

everedge

Posted By: Valerie

Location: Grandview, MO United States

Comments:

well designed product, great service

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-24 22:20:16

Easy, Flexible Installation

Posted By: Christine

Location: Fayetteville, GA United States

Comments:

Don't bother with plastic. We wasted money on that. This product is strong but not bulky, making installation a breeze, even in the Georgia clay.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-21 11:01:54

Nice and neat

Posted By: sharon

Location: berwyn, IL United States

Comments:

I have used the three inch and five inch edging, I have had the five in for a couple of years and they still look brand new brand.Kinsman provides quick no hassle service.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-12 11:17:36

Return customer for the same product

Posted By: J. Conquest

Location: White House, TN United States

Comments:

Purchased extra links to add to similar style edging.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-06 10:33:08

Great product!

Posted By: rebecca

Location: morristown, NJ United States

Comments:

very substantial product, i anticipate this lasting a lifetime. It took my husband 1 hour to install 80 ft of this edging. I'll be buying more for other flower beds

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-04 10:08:14

great edging

Posted By: doug

Location: harttland, MI United States

Comments:

Edging worked out better than anticipated. Neighbor's dog had dug under the chain link fence and edging was used to close the gap.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-27 08:32:27

EVEREDGE

Posted By: Margueritte mctaggart

Location: Tampa, FL United States

Comments:

Best product ever!! Almost have complete yard edged and with very little labor and great results!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-17 11:30:01

Metal edging

Posted By: George

Location: Granite Falls, NC United States

Comments:

Easy to use even in NC hard clay

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-12-04 13:33:53

EverEdge

Posted By: Lorna Cave

Location: Broomfield, CO United States

Comments:

I love this product! It was easy to use and looks great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-11-17 17:18:03

Superior Edging

Posted By: Louise

Location: Media, PA United States

Comments:

This is the only edging you will ever need for your garden. The steel is flexible for ease of installation, yet stands up to mowers and string trimmers.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-08-17 07:22:37

Easy

Posted By: Dianna

Location: Wray, CO United States

Comments:

I needed a border between the asphalt drive and lawn. So I choose the 5 inch. It was easy to put together, and the first day I put it in. Then I waited till it rained and got it in the ground about 2 inches more. It looks great and no more trimming and cleaning up. I would purchase again. It is more secure, and would be easy to shape. Thinking of more for next years projects.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-08-16 09:45:27

Fine Product

Posted By: Bob

Location: Cheshire, CT United States

Comments:

I've installed approx. 60' of the 3 1/2" version over two yrs and very satisfied. No movement from frost action, etc. It stays put through all seasons. Expensive but saves on maintenance and looks super.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-08-11 14:22:10

Everedge lawn Edging

Posted By: Judy

Location: gothenburg, NE United States

Comments:

I have this on many areas of my yard, for the extra money it is worth it, it looks great, compared to the plastic stuff.