View Product Reviews

SE617 - 1 1/2" Hole Protector For Wooden Birdhouses

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-14 10:28:07

Protected

Posted By: Gail Vass

Location: Maple Plain, MN United States

Comments:

I was wondering where to find some metal protectors for my bluebird houses when I received your catalog in the mail for the first time and saw them in the pages! So glad to have them just in time! The bluebirds are here. And I hope this year they will be more protected and successful with their babies.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-10-31 14:53:51

HOLE PROTECTORS

Posted By: GENE DARROW

Location: ELGIN, IL United States

Comments:

VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT,AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE THEM TO PROTECT MY BIRDHOUSES

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-14 19:46:53

GramJan

Posted By: Janice Dunlap

Location: Derby, KS United States

Comments:

These birdhouse protectors are just what I needed to salvage a couple of squirrel-ravaged houses! They will be back up for next spring and I think they will be safe from bushel tailed invaders! Great price, too!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-14 19:46:51

GramJan

Posted By: Janice Dunlap

Location: Derby, KS United States

Comments:

These birdhouse protectors are just what I needed to salvage a couple of squirrel-ravaged houses! They will be back up for next spring and I think they will be safe from bushel tailed invaders! Great price, too!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-05 10:45:14

don't know what this is

Posted By: Linda Shanahan

Location: Rushville, IN United States

Comments:

I'm a little confused. We ordered these for the bluebirds, but the holes are larger than the holes already in the houses we bought as kits. Hesitate to use them as they are larger holes than we now have.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-22 18:18:16

Perfect Portals

Posted By: Bonnie Burke

Location: Grand Rapids, MI United States

Comments:

So cheap, and easy to install. The birds now have smaller holes and are grateful for safer houses!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-02-27 12:16:23

Great Product

Posted By: PAB

Location: Mendenhall, MS United States

Comments:

This product saved my birdhouses!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-20 12:46:35

Great Idea!

Posted By: CawthonCatherine

Location: Chelsea, AL United States

Comments:

We were happy to find these items, since our bluebird house doors being chewed on by squirrels. (We think!) These little protectors were easy to use, and we got both sizes to apply to all of our bird houses.