View Product Reviews

AM604 - Lattice Arch

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-03 11:39:11

AWESOME arch!

Posted By: David Barrett

Location: Young Harris, GA United States

Comments:

Very beautiful arch for climbing roses and or other running flowers. Easily put together. Just needs two people to put it up, due to sturdy weight.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-08 22:23:43

Disappointed with Purchase

Posted By: Thomas Priday

Location: Centennial, CO United States

Comments:

We were very excited to assemble this Lattice Arch to replace an old arch in our backyard. The instructions were clear. The actual pieces of the lattice arch arch were good and solid. However, two different parts of the lattice would not go together. It took two adult men to bend the first piece of the arch to make it fit. And then one of the legs would not fit together with the arch to bolt it together properly. This was not an expensive purchase. Not certain whether the pieces were damaged in shipping. But we were very disappointed. with this purchase.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-01 11:34:13

Arbor

Posted By: Nancy

Location: Orchard Park, NY United States

Comments:

Went together easily, looks great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-08-26 10:46:18

Metal arched trellis

Posted By: Elizabeth

Location: Middle , CT United States

Comments:

Loved the product, especially for the size. The only issue is it came slightly damaged, some of the insert holes were crushed together & a section was bent. I suspect it happened during shipping & we were able to make the repairs. Easy to assemble & it is the perfect support for my grapevines.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-11-03 08:58:04

joan

Posted By: joan head

Location: Richmond, VA United States

Comments:

the arch was easy to put together although the directions were confused -- I haven't planted anything on it as yet and am hoping it will be strong enough to support a climbing rose and probably some clematis --

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-08-15 15:16:32

Very Solid Arch

Posted By: EEB

Location: East Hampton, NY United States

Comments:

Bought two for "arch walk"...shipped as promised..solid construction that can be anchored.....would have preferred green or verdigris color, but black works.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-05 11:35:05

Nice arch

Posted By: KZD

Location: Buffalo, NY United States

Comments:

This arch is easy to assemble and feels sturdy. It arrived without hardware though, so I called to request it. They sent me (and charged me for) a whole new arch! I called back, and they sent me a fed ex label to return it. Bottom line: the process was a bit of a pain, but the people were friendly, and the arch is exactly what I wanted. If it holds up as expected, I'll buy another one. *** While we did accidentally ship you a whole new arch rather than just the hardware, we didn't actually charge you for it! ***

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-11-14 11:17:17

Mary

Posted By: Mary Krull

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI United States

Comments:

The metal arbor is very nice. It's the second one I've purchased. I like it's strength and durability. I have a couple wood ones that I really love also, but they eventually rot, and the paint peels, so they require a lot of upkeep. Not so with these metal ones.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-13 11:18:54

Beautiful & Sturdy

Posted By: Karen King

Location: North Port, FL United States

Comments:

This Trellis arch is gorgeous. I have bought many of these arches over the years and they were flimsy and lasted one year. This one is solid construction and should last quiet a while. The only problem with it is the screws that came with the trellis rusted after one shower. You should put stainless steel screws and nuts in the package. Otherwise the screws will fall apart before the trellis will.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-20 11:25:29

Great product!

Posted By: LH

Location: Little Falls, MN United States

Comments:

I purchased an arch approximately 10years ago and it's still going strong. Withstood wear and tear well including relocation to a new house. Trellis/arch has received multiple compliments over the years. Have used it for roses as well as clematis. Highly recommend.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-01-30 13:39:00

Great arch

Posted By: Laura baber

Location: Trumbull, CT United States

Comments:

I bought this last year. I liked it so much I bought a second arch. Very solid. Seems like it will set a very long time. I grow clematis and the thin rods are great for the clematis to wrap around. I easily put it together by myself (I'm a 35 yr old housewife). The other reviewer mentioned that it needed longer screws. I almost didn't buy them bc of that review. I had no problem with mine although if my screws were too short that could easily be solved at any big box store for pennies. Overall a great solid arch. I'm ordering the pillars today to add to them!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2012-05-14 12:20:36

Lattice Archway

Posted By: Ginny

Location: Urbanna, VA United States

Comments:

I like this arch very much, with one exception. When assembling the pieces, the bolts supplied by the manufacturer are MUCH too short. Some of the connections were not completely tight and the extra length in the bolt would have helped me a lot. This would be a small and inexpensive upgrade.