View Product Reviews

CLTC63 - Coco Fiber Liner for Medium Euro Classic Cradle

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-02-09 19:52:19

planters for outsie

Posted By: susan troyer

Location: Wolverine Lake, MI United States

Comments:

No comment yet - because it is freezing cold outside and obviously I can't plant anything so summer is coming!!! It looks like good quality but not really sure yet since they are still in a box!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-04 13:27:09

Multi year use

Posted By: Bryan

Location: Willmar, MN United States

Comments:

Due to their size and durability I've had great success in using these liners for multiple years. Ones I've purchased from department stores generally make it one year before they fall apart. I'm impressed by the quality and happily get my money's worth from the liners.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-09-26 10:11:08

?

Posted By: Marian Uffman

Location: Baton Rouge, LA United States

Comments:

So glad you have this size. No one else carries it. Thank you!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-16 10:04:39

Coco Liner for cradle planter

Posted By: Bruce Schneider

Location: Solon, OH United States

Comments:

Good quality, fit perfectly.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-12 19:45:38

Cradle Planter Coco Liner

Posted By: Shirley Flaa

Location: Bigfork, MT United States

Comments:

So pleased to find this online. We bought our cradle planter years ago and apparently no one in the area carries them anymore - so no one carries the liners. We don't want to give up our lovely planter, so glad we found a terrific resource for replacement liners.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-05 11:55:49

Great fit

Posted By: Debra Wesolowski

Location: Jefferson Hills, PA United States

Comments:

Mat fits in cradle perfectly and usually lasts a few years

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-07 20:15:22

Coir blocks

Posted By: Judy Mainord

Location: Price, UT United States

Comments:

Great product. Helps soil in pots retain moisture and creates consistently loam soil.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-07 20:13:14

Cradle Coco Liners

Posted By: Judy Mainord

Location: Price, UT United States

Comments:

I love these products. They fit the cradles perfectly, and if you are careful they will last several seasons

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-25 10:16:48

Works Great

Posted By: Colleen Duell

Location: Goodland, KS United States

Comments:

Works great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-31 10:29:38

Cradle liner

Posted By: Neil Krupnick

Location: Thousand Oaks , CA United States

Comments:

Well constructed liner for my middle sized cradle. Lasts much longer than others and looks terrific.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-12 19:50:50

Medium hayrack cocoa liner

Posted By: Roberta Brown

Location: Congerville, IL United States

Comments:

Kinsman products are high quality and never fail to meet my expectations. The hayrack liner is nice and thick, fits perfectly and should last a long time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-07 11:35:27

Great Refresh

Posted By: AAC

Location: Taos, NM United States

Comments:

The cocoa mat liners are great. They hold up for years and only have to be replaced every 5 years or so. The containers will last a lifetime. So glad product is available.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-22 10:06:59

Coconut liner

Posted By: linda lamberth

Location: roxboro, NC United States

Comments:

We had bought a liner from our local Wal-Mart which did not fit our cradle planter at all. It was too short and not nearly deep enough. So I ordered a replacement from Kinsman which fit perfectly and also looked a lot more sturdy. I will never waste my money again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-03-10 10:30:26

COCO LINER FOR MEDIUM CRADLE PLANTER (KC63)

Posted By: Robert Weisel

Location: Virginia Beach, VA United States

Comments:

The liner is very good & affordable. We have been using this liner for quite a few years, started when we lived in Milford, N.J.