View Product Reviews

HPSH - Hanging Plant Swivel Hook

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-10-19 19:10:01

strong

Posted By: Lisa Magee

Location: Baton Rouge, LA United States

Comments:

I ordered 4 in the spring and they are very strong and sturdy....no rust.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-10 17:27:32

Mrs.

Posted By: Martha D'Angona

Location: Brevard, NC United States

Comments:

Love this things and they are hard to find.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-09 10:39:10

Hanging plant swivel hooks

Posted By: Deborah Cimock

Location: Fennville, MI United States

Comments:

These hooks are wonderful! They allow you to turn plants easily for even distribution of sunlight.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-30 13:30:37

Good quality

Posted By: Melissa Whitehead

Location: Saint Augustine, FL United States

Comments:

Needed these for our 4 hanging Caladium baskets as we were continually having to turn them by lifting them down. Very cumbersome. These hooks made it easy to keep the pots turning to promote a well rounded bouquet.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-27 13:46:22

swivel hooks

Posted By: Sarah Boles

Location: Cable, WI United States

Comments:

I also purchased these hooks for large baskets and they did not hold up. Can you recommend a source for heavy duty hooks?

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-05 20:24:43

Not for large hanging baskets

Posted By: Gina OKC

Location: Oklahoma City, OK United States

Comments:

I'm not sure when you added this statement, I don't remember it being there when I bought these hooks or clearly I wouldn't have bought them for my large baskets bought from you! Please note that we do not recommend using these hooks with our very large baskets as those baskets are too heavy when planted and can cause the hook to break. These hooks kind of feel like metal, but not really. They feel hollow and absolutely not strong enough for the large baskets sold on this website. I guess all of these five star reviews have tiny hanging baskets because these clearly are not strong hooks!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-27 09:21:04

Great plant pot aid

Posted By: Pinky Tharp

Location: Holton, KS United States

Comments:

This is the second order of swivel hooks I've purchased and they are excellent! Used on my front porch, in my basement, in my carriage house and in my house for all of my hanging plant baskets!! They work perfectly!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-10-26 10:21:10

Love these hooks!

Posted By: Melodi Reyes

Location: SUGAR LAND, AL United States

Comments:

These little hooks are sturdy and attractive and make it easy to rotate hanging baskets.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-27 10:20:32

ExACTLY WHAT i WANTED

Posted By: kristen

Location: Slinngerlands, NY, NY United States

Comments:

To be able to turn hanging plants, birdfeeders and suet containers so they equally get the right amount of exposure, this product is great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-09 09:19:51

LOVE THEM

Posted By: Robert Trotta

Location: New Haven, CT United States

Comments:

I think that these swivel plant books are the best thing since sliced bread! Your website is the only place that I have been able to find these. I know I could go to Home Depot and get other swivel hooks which I have done, but they are not as nice-looking as your swivel hooks. Every year it seems that I get more and more plants, so as a result, I need more and more hooks!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-01 11:37:55

Awesome!!

Posted By: Kate

Location: Appleton, WI United States

Comments:

I am using these on 3 very heavy hanging planters on my front porch, and these swivel hooks make it so easy to turn plants for even sun exposure and watering needs. I wish I'd found them years ago!! Very well made and move smoothly! I highly recommend!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-25 23:03:26

plant hooks

Posted By: Sandra L Miller

Location: Berlin, MD, MD United States

Comments:

The hooks were great! Just what I wanted. Matched the description and worked out well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-17 14:24:35

swivel hanger

Posted By: Carole Wise

Location: Winston Salem, NC United States

Comments:

great if you do not want to move heavy hanging baskets.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-17 11:05:33

Hanging Plant Swivel Hook

Posted By: Judy Steininger

Location: Lake Geneva, WI United States

Comments:

These are the best swivel hooks I've come across. They are made of metal and are very sturdy. Definitely up to the job.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-11 12:10:29

Great Hook

Posted By: Pat

Location: San Leandro, CA United States

Comments:

Works perfectly for hanging plants to turn plant easily for even growth

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-04 06:24:05

Love them!!!

Posted By: Nancy

Location: Abingdon, MD United States

Comments:

I use these for all my hanging plants and flowers, it makes watering easier and you can turn them around so your plants or flowers get the right amount of light on all sides

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-28 12:35:18

Swivel Hook

Posted By: Toni M Grabinger

Location: Lake Park, MN United States

Comments:

Great product! Very easy for me to maintain my hanging basket now that I can get to all sides of the basket. Thanks

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-17 13:13:56

Swivel Hooks

Posted By: Terri Marheineke

Location: Bella Vista, AR United States

Comments:

I love these heavy duty swivel hooks! I use them for my dups so the sun will it all sides of my plants. You can't find anything better!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-17 12:48:30

Love it!

Posted By: Jen

Location: New paltz, NY United States

Comments:

Very beautiful! A real statement to front porch . Best hanging basket ever!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-01 08:59:32

Best Swivel Hooks Ever

Posted By: Bonnie

Location: Delhi, NY United States

Comments:

I use thee hooks for hanging my pots and pans from the ceiling in the kitchen. I also use them to hang plants outside in the summer. They are the sturdiest and easiest to rotate hooks I have round yet. Love, Love them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-10-05 10:12:02

Hooks

Posted By: Connie

Location: Piedmont, SC United States

Comments:

Great product! Makes turning plants for even growth so easy. Fast and easy ordering and delivery.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-09-27 10:17:51

Hanging plants rotator hook

Posted By: Mary Harman

Location: Chesterfield, VA United States

Comments:

Just what I needed for my hanging planters. Much easier to rotate them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-06 10:35:47

Plant hooks

Posted By: Peter Wolfe

Location: Buffalo, NY United States

Comments:

Exactly as pictured and of good quality. They arrived before promised dat.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-01 14:42:09

Swivel Hooks

Posted By: Maggie Chapman

Location: Hoschton, GA United States

Comments:

These hooks are fantastic!!! They truly make watering so,so much easier. We will neveruse any other type of hook for our hanging plants. Thank you, Kinsman for introducing us to them. Maggie Chapman

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-06 10:36:30

Love the swivel

Posted By: Jane

Location: Lebanon, PA United States

Comments:

Love these attractive swivel hooks. It is so nice to be able to turn your plant for a proper growing space and sun coverage. I am ordering more today.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-04 17:56:15

Metal Plant hangers

Posted By: Karen Kelley

Location: ARLINGTON, TX United States

Comments:

Ordered these because of the 360 swivel. I was very surprised of the quality. Well made, heavy iron. Should last forever.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-04 14:40:10

Great Purchase

Posted By: Diane VanScoyk

Location: Wilmington, DE United States

Comments:

These hooks are exactly what I was looking for. Not only are they attractive, they do exactly what they're designed todo. Would purchase again if the need arises.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-03 22:31:42

Hope for Short Gardeners

Posted By: Donna S Cushman

Location: Kansas City, MO United States

Comments:

No longer need a stool to rotate hanging baskets! Love it!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-23 21:37:43

Swivel plant hook

Posted By: Donna

Location: Pensacola , FL United States

Comments:

This is the best plant hook I have ever used, you can turn your plants to get even blooming and growth. I can,t believe none of the major nurseries don't carry them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-04 12:47:35

perfect for turning heavy hanging plants!

Posted By: Julie LaVigne

Location: Kaleva, MI United States

Comments:

I already have one of these, find it ideal for turning and watering heavy hanging plants, so ordered another one. I also told my local nursery about this.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-06 12:53:12

Good product

Posted By: WV gardener

Location: South Charleston, WV United States

Comments:

Well made, easy to rotate plants towards sun for uniform growth.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-30 15:04:59

Fantastic

Posted By: Theresa Beswick

Location: Victor, NY United States

Comments:

I have 6 of these. I just bought one for my sister. I use them outside then indoors during the winter

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-01-20 11:18:12

Perfect

Posted By: Ginger

Location: Fort Collins , CO United States

Comments:

Now I can turn my plants every time I water!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-12-07 15:24:07

Cool product

Posted By: Margaret

Location: Lancaster, PA United States

Comments:

I haven't had a chance to use these hooks yet, but they look sturdy and I hope they will work as advertised.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-10-03 19:38:39

Renee

Posted By: Renee

Location: Butler, PA United States

Comments:

These things are a real blessing. I have huge macrame' plant hangers that I made & these make it so easy to turn the plants every couple weeks without having to climb up, unhook & then re-hook. For those who have white ceilings & hooks they take spray paint well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-10 14:39:56

Second time to place an order for this merchandise

Posted By: liz Graham

Location: thatcher, AZ United States

Comments:

Several years ago I ordered these rotating hooks for pot plants. So many people wanted them too. Now I need more and would NEVER BUY ANY OTHER hooks.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-08-22 07:29:05

Plant hanger hooks

Posted By: Stanley Gold

Location: Plymouth (Minneapolis), MN United States

Comments:

Very strong iron and very effective rotating hooks for hanging plants

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-08-15 15:32:54

Plant hooks

Posted By: Kay Singletary

Location: Battle Ground, WA United States

Comments:

I have been looking for these swivel hooks for a couple of years, so decided to go on line. They are wonderful!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-07-24 02:32:50

Rotating Plant Hanging hooks

Posted By: Stanley Gold

Location: Plymouth (Minneapolis), MN United States

Comments:

My wife is the gardener and was thrilled with these plant hangers which allow rotation of heavy plants. We had to wait for them as they were out of stock but they were well worth waiting for.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-07-12 15:53:47

Swivel hooks

Posted By: Cynthia

Location: Brooklyn, NY United States

Comments:

Nice finish and sturdy metal. Makes turning plants a breeze!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-10 23:07:39

best hook

Posted By: Carol Ohrn

Location: Rolling Meadows, IL United States

Comments:

This is the best hook for plants or anything you want to hang from a canopy or arbor or just about anywhere! Love them!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-04 09:48:00

Super swivel

Posted By: Elaine McConnell

Location: Delphi, IN United States

Comments:

Love that I can give my plants a sunny view with just an easy turn!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-03 12:31:19

Hanging Plant Swivel Hook

Posted By: Jannan Swearengin

Location: Ennis, TX United States

Comments:

I was so happy to find these!!! They are exactly what I needed to hang my Boston ferns!! We get strong gust of wind in the country so I needed something that would swivel. They work perfectly!! Also, I priced around & these were the best price I found. They came within a week and were packaged very well! I will be purchasing more!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-03 10:51:47

Hanging plant swivel hooks is Awesome!

Posted By: JT

Location: Ayer, MA United States

Comments:

These swivel hooks are fantastic, makes taking care of any hanging plants so much easier. I purchased one last year,purchased 3 more for myself this year and bought 4 for my neighbor-she loves them too.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-31 12:42:26

Worthwhile addition for suspended plants

Posted By: m

Location: north central, TX United States

Comments:

These swivel hooks are a great idea; sturdy and attractive, a great addition to hanging baskets/plants. Allows the rotation of the basket to keep plant growth even, no need to take down, turn, then rehang a heavy and perhaps wet plant. Have one on every shepherd's hook/plant hanger, love them!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-12 11:16:00

rare find

Posted By: Donna

Location: Endicott, NY United States

Comments:

I can't find open hook swivels anywhere else. They are so helpful to turn hanging pots and keep them balanced. On my porch they get sun on one side and shade on the other.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-05 13:01:47

Mrs.

Posted By: Sherry Collins

Location: Big Canoe, GA United States

Comments:

These plant swivels are wonderful. I have ordered these several years ago and they are still in service and swivel easily in order to water our baskets.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-21 09:00:00

Qualityoverprice

Posted By: Suzanne

Location: Prentiss, MS United States

Comments:

Saves me from having to unhook plant and turn it around manually.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-10 12:24:21

rotating hook

Posted By: Al J James

Location: BATON ROUGE, LA United States

Comments:

excellent, could not find locally

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-02 11:14:24

Great Swivel Hook

Posted By: Martha

Location: Kensington, MD United States

Comments:

I use these indoors for my hanging plants. A staple in order to be able to rotate and capture the sun. It aids in watering!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-24 12:46:51

great product

Posted By: LIn

Location: Dickson, TN United States

Comments:

I just love these esp. for my hanging planters

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-01-30 11:12:36

Swivel hooks

Posted By: Linda Cowan

Location: coatesville, PA United States

Comments:

Good quality and price

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-08-24 06:32:36

Hooked

Posted By: Ray

Location: Huntington Station, NY United States

Comments:

This hook is used for hanging plant baskets to be able to be rotated so that all sides get equal light for balanced growing.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-31 11:05:49

SWIVEL HOOKS

Posted By: Robert Trotta

Location: New Haven, CT United States

Comments:

Your website is the ONLY place that sells these hooks unless you go to Home Depot and buy something not as nice. The ONLY problem with these hooks is that sometimes the small hook is too small for some of the double hanging plant hangers. If you use the large end to hang on the hook, then the smaller hook is too small for some of the plastic hooks on the hanging plants because they are too fat! They should make the smaller hook a LITTLE larger. Is there any way that you could contact your supplier or pass this info on to them. MAYBE they will change it in the future?

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-28 22:40:42

CW from Idaho

Posted By: Cheryl Wallner

Location: Eagle, ID United States

Comments:

Great service and and product ordered was exactly as expected!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-28 21:53:41

Hooks

Posted By: Cynthia Brooking

Location: Covington, LA United States

Comments:

LOVE these swivel hooks. Cannot find any locally, and these are quality, heavy duty, make watering easy for any type of hanging basket. Gave as gifts and bought some more.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-18 10:20:51

Swivel Plant Hangers

Posted By: Nancy Polmanter

Location: Rosebud, TX United States

Comments:

I had several swivel plant hangers that were purchased in California. Since living in Texas I keep looking at the big box stores and never find them. I looked on line and found the exact hook on Kinsman's page. I personally think they are wonderfully strong hooks and allow me to turn my plants without having to take them down to do it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-02 11:48:28

swivel hook

Posted By: Mary Kate Morgan

Location: Saddle River, NJ United States

Comments:

I love these. Study, attractive and they work!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-17 17:52:18

Exactly what I was looking for

Posted By: Deborah Baker

Location: Paint Lick, KY United States

Comments:

These hooks are great for areas with high or constant winds. They give the hanging basket flexibility in the wind so that it will not cause the hook to yank out in a wind storm.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-12 12:54:27

Hanging Plant Swivel Hook

Posted By: Candace Erickson

Location: Wilbraham, MA United States

Comments:

Perfect. Works just as I'd hoped. No straining to turn pots so that the plants grow evenly on all sides.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-01 10:46:50

Big help

Posted By: Susan Kindler

Location: Cambridge Springs, PA United States

Comments:

Love these, every time I think I have enough of them there are new places were they could be used

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-09 13:02:12

hook too small

Posted By: Lynn Halle

Location: North Providence, RI United States

Comments:

the hook is too small for either my shepard hook or the hanging basket hook So I don't know what I am going to use them for.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-10 10:32:31

Swivel Plant Hook

Posted By: MC

Location: Fort Worth, TX United States

Comments:

Had a beautiful, large fern plant hanging from a hook at top of patio beam. The fern was too close to the top and was brushing the beam when the wind moved, This hook lowers the plant just enough for the fern to move in the breeze. Perfect solution.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-26 19:13:41

Looks good to me!

Posted By: Dale Eatinger

Location: Shawnee, KS United States

Comments:

I have high hopes they will last for several years, and make it easier to tend planters.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-16 23:59:03

Nice hooks

Posted By: Liz Gallagher

Location: Austin, TX United States

Comments:

I like the hooks, as it makes it so much easier to turn my plants for more even growth. Nice little gadget!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-16 18:38:32

Looks like they will be fine

Posted By: DEatinger

Location: Shawnee, KS United States

Comments:

Got them for pots hanging from the eaves, think they will stop tacking them down to turn,

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-02-18 14:53:34

Perfect!

Posted By: Debbie Conner

Location: Fresno, CA United States

Comments:

I was searching for something else, and came upon these hooks. They are perfect! I am short, and always had to get the ladder, or ask my husband to rotate the plants because I couldn't reach them. Just the addition of this hook makes it easy for me to do on my own! They are great, and very sturdy. Well made!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-02-17 22:50:17

MIKE S

Posted By: MICHAEL SIMCOCK

Location: WESTPORT, MA United States

Comments:

WORKS AS ADVERTISED

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-08-19 10:42:24

Wonderful Hooks

Posted By: Kathy

Location: Kinnelon, NJ United States

Comments:

I love the way the hooks look. My only problem is that the hook the pot goes on is a little small and the hanger on my plastic pot was too wide to fit. I did work on it and was able to use it but it would be nice if the lower hooks were big enough to hold planters with wide hangers.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-24 20:21:23

swivel hook

Posted By: Mary Rose Tomlin

Location: Chesapeake, OH United States

Comments:

they were nicer than I expected

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-24 11:11:58

Hanging Plant Swivel Hook

Posted By: Diane

Location: Manchester, NH United States

Comments:

This works perfectly for what I needed it for. I've noticed that it also takes stress off the plants when it windy. Thank you!!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-13 14:05:37

What did I ever do without these !!

Posted By: Dale Graham

Location: Toronto, AL United States

Comments:

These swivel hooks are so handy and make it so easy to turn tall awkward hanging plants. Wish I bought more; will buy some more soon.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-06 10:12:30

Swivel hooks

Posted By: Sherry M

Location: Marysville, WA United States

Comments:

These hooks are heavy duty and will definitely hold the weight of heavy pots and make turning them very easy.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-27 17:05:05

Practical & Economical

Posted By: Cathy

Location: Gaithersburg, MD United States

Comments:

I purchased four Hanging Plant Swivel Hooks to use with ferns on our front porch. The low-per-unit cost makes them easy on the wallet. Their efficiency in turning the ferns for even light makes it easy on me. I give the ferns 1/4 turn daily. A good all-round product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-27 15:49:27

best gadget yet

Posted By: Susan Thomas

Location: Oldwick, NJ United States

Comments:

never have enough of these for plants & bird feeders - extremely durable as well

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-19 23:49:58

Hanging Plant Swivel Hook

Posted By: Jerry McGee

Location: College Station, TX United States

Comments:

These are wonderful. Very solidly made in the USA. I use them for my hanging baskets. It is so easy to turn them so plants grow evenly. I've also used them for my bird feeders. This is a must item. Buy more than you think you need and you will still be ordering again. These are great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-02 18:29:15

Handy Hook

Posted By: Joan Curtin

Location: Raleigh, NC United States

Comments:

When I placed my order for a hanging basket, it was suggested that I also order this hook. So glad I did! It makes hanging and removing planter so much easier. I definitely recommend getting this item when you order a hanging basket.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-11 15:26:18

Swivel Hooks

Posted By: paul elfenbein

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY United States

Comments:

Well made and strong. I have heavy clay planters hanging from them with no problem. Hooks may be used with either end up. Rotating plants to ensure even growth is made easy with these.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-02-18 14:18:00

Swivel hooks

Posted By: Florence

Location: Norwich, NY United States

Comments:

They are great and do not know what I did without them

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-01-23 13:57:51

best hooks

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: dickson, TN United States

Comments:

I use these for bird feeders, hanging baskets, so I gave some as a Xmas gift

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2012-04-02 22:46:53

Handsome, twirling hook

Posted By: Graydon Moss

Location: Silver Spring, MD United States

Comments:

I bought 3 last year to see if they really worked. They do, and make grooming and fertilizing easy. I am ordering a dozen more for my outside plants now.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-03-29 07:11:24

HANGING PLANT SWIVEL HOOK

Posted By: Michelle Cammarata

Location: St Louis, MO United States

Comments:

I have not used these yet because it is still to early to put out hanging baskets in Missouri. But they are just what I'm looking for because I put out 12 hanging baskets and they are heavy. This way I can turn them without having to take them off the hook and turn them around so the other side can get the sun.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-02-28 15:00:25

HANGING PLANT SWIVEL HOOK

Posted By: Liz Graham

Location: Thatcher, AZ United States

Comments:

I have had hanging plants for many years and always had to stand on a stool to reach the ceiling to turn the pots. What a hassle. With your Hanging Plant Swivel Hook item #HPSH I can turn the pots without any problems, they are wonderful. This was my second order for the hanging plant swivels. I have added them to all the hanging plants both at the office and at home. Thank You, Liz

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-02-26 21:19:03

HANGING PLANT SWIVEL HOOK

Posted By: James Hodges

Location: Roanoke, VA United States

Comments:

The quality for the price is unbelievable. These swivel hooks are heavy duty and can lift over fifty pounds. I have several uses in my garden and my bird sanctuary. I purchased six hooks but need many more because they are so handy and needy. Thank you for sending me the catalog because I didn't know they existed.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-01-03 16:07:45

HANGING PLANT SWIVEL HOOK

Posted By: Carolyn

Location: Walnut Grove, AL United States

Comments:

Work great but I found that a little WD-40 sprayed on the swivel part made them even better at spinning with heavy plants.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2010-12-20 00:48:08

Keeps plants growing evenly

Posted By: Deborah

Location: Sarasota, FL United States

Comments:

This hook is very sturdy and high quality and does the trick perfectly to keep hanging plants growing evenly. Just a quick turn is all it takes- easy breezy. Now KG, please make a larger one to hang over large branches of my oak tree and hold my big Stag horn fern!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2010-12-14 16:52:07

Best Service

Posted By: Susan Revell

Location: Louisville, KY United States

Comments:

My order was for several products, and arrived missing the hanging plant swivel. I called and a very courteous lady assured me it would be shipped. The swivel arrived within a week, and I know will be wonderful for my hanging basket next year. THANK YOU!!!!!