View Product Reviews

ZBCSWB - Pamela Crawford Basket Column for Small Pots (14 Inch PC Basket Included)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-28 11:10:36

Nice display piece!

Posted By: Lisa McKeown

Location: Hazleton, PA United States

Comments:

This products definitely makes a statement, there is a bit of a learning curve to put it together, as the online video was a great help. Watering the top pot is a bit tricky, you must pour the water in very slow, so it does not spill off on the sides, plus you need to let the water penetrate the side plantings. I do like the overall completed look!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-26 10:53:02

Great Experience So Far

Posted By: AHH

Location: Cartersville GA , GA United States

Comments:

I ordered the the basket columns and to my surprise I received them within the same week (even with pandemic) everything was packed securely. Everything is extremely well made and I am very pleased. the assembly was very straight forward and all parts were included. There were only two slight hiccups that could have been clarified a bit more but with some research I was able to figure it out. In both cases it was which direction should the items be attached - they are the base under the pot and the ring that goes in the pot and that the bolt attached to and that the pole(s) attach to. I put the base under the pot with the little legs facing downward and the ring inside the pot facing downward as well (to allow the water to drain out of the pot). Both of those items were not addressed in the directions I received but I figured it out and all is good. Overall I am very pleased with the service and product and can't wait to get my flowers planted!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-27 21:01:43

Perfect planter

Posted By: CHRISTOPHER D MASSEY

Location: TULSA, OK United States

Comments:

Unique and sturdy

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-31 13:36:33

Basket Column

Posted By: kathleen barker

Location: howell, MI United States

Comments:

OMG - this is so difficult to put together, I watched the video 4 times, and he easily puts the basket on top of the disc thats attached to the column. I tried for 10 minutes, and I couldn't do it, now my husband is out there trying to attach the basket. There are no written instructions. Grrrrrrr

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-14 18:17:10

Cute

Posted By: Laura Hall

Location: Bowling Green, KY United States

Comments:

Very cute idea. I feel like mine might have been missing a part however. The pole is not very sturdy.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-22 22:00:21

Basket Column for small pots

Posted By: Phyllis Spence

Location: Baltimore, MD United States

Comments:

Difficult to assemble so that column is straight.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-10-02 10:39:47

Ohio

Posted By: James

Location: Columbus, OH United States

Comments:

We purchase these for next year and already we love them. and we can't wait to get plants and them next year

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-21 22:23:25

Awesome!

Posted By: Amy

Location: Schererville, IN United States

Comments:

These bring your gardening to a new level!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-04 16:21:13

Very unique

Posted By: Marie Deel

Location: Manchester, MD United States

Comments:

I think this item will be gorgeous when I can put it together.We are still having snow showers here,so it will be a few more weeks.Thanks for having such unique things.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-27 12:49:05

small pot

Posted By: Constance Foster

Location: Somerset, MA United States

Comments:

Had trouble with the long bolts on both small pot. Used the extra bolts from the 2 large pots . they worked

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-21 11:32:33

Do it!

Posted By: Pat Vaughn

Location: Oklahoma City, OK United States

Comments:

I have been so pleased with my planter container and its beautiful plants that I'm now giving them as gifts!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-03 09:31:36

chrissiechatham

Posted By: chris torrey

Location: Clifton Park, NY United States

Comments:

Disappointed that you can not get column replacement parts for this product when the columns and disks rust out. Disappointed about that because I don't need a full kit

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-01 11:09:29

lady garden

Posted By: diane dolinar

Location: wichita, KS United States

Comments:

NOT a good product - spent extra $$ and time getting it to fit together right! Buyer beware! *** We're very sorry you are not pleased with your purchase. Our customers should never have to spend extra money assembling any of our products and recommend they contact Customer Service if they encounter any issues. ***

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-09 11:27:45

Pamela Crawford planters

Posted By: Val R.

Location: Channahon, IL United States

Comments:

Well made,but the the planter is too tall .The combination doesn't look right.I cut mine down 9 in. Better per portion.I would buy again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-04 10:18:17

Great customer service

Posted By: Mary Schmidt

Location: West Trenton, NJ United States

Comments:

I had a problem and the ordering desk was clueless. Thankfully they referred my request to customer service. What a difference. The Crawford basket looks great thanks to an extra effort by customer service.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-14 14:52:05

I finally found what I wanted!!

Posted By: Lori

Location: San antonio, TX United States

Comments:

Bought 2 and have on my back deck!! They are simply beautiful.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-04-15 07:43:02

PAMELA CRAWFORD'S BASKET COLUMN FOR SMALL POTS

Posted By: Anne

Location: Red Oak, TX United States

Comments:

I purchased 2 of these basket columns for small pots. They are lovely and do work and look like the representation on the website. The metal is sturdy and seems to be well made. However, my complaint is in the design of the base of this unit. I found that if you tighten the post to the base in a way that will provide any stability at all, you will most likely crack the base of your container. I did this on both of them. I had to "rig" these with padding material and other things in order to get a reasonably good "clamp" on the base. Also, the weight of the basket when planted is almost too much for the center post to remain steady in this configuration. I wish now that I had purchased the patio stands instead.