View Product Reviews

PLIF - Pot Lifter

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-02-18 20:22:07

pot lifter

Posted By: Regina B Lee

Location: Monroe, NC United States

Comments:

We have lots of huge pots on our patio and in the back yard. We struggle when moving them from the green house to the yard or vice versa. Hoping this purchase will ease out efforts in the spring.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-12-07 10:58:48

Pot lifter

Posted By: Anita Johnson

Location: Brecksville , OH United States

Comments:

awesome!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-11-08 19:28:27

Works great!

Posted By: Lynn Young

Location: Jacksonville, FL United States

Comments:

We have many large potted plants that must be moved several times a year. We live in northern Florida and occasionally, we have frost warnings and the plants must come in and be protected. Also have to get them in for a hurricane. This had become a very difficult job with their size and weight. This potlifter works perfectly. So easy and makes is safe for my husband and I to do this without hurting ourselves.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-08 10:16:20

PERFECT!

Posted By: roberta allen

Location: Huntsville, AL United States

Comments:

this thing works great, better than a hand cart for the odd shaped pots, gets a good grip, it's the only way my husband and i move the planters around on the deck, saves your back and the rest of your body from being hurt!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-10 17:34:37

Favorite New Tool!

Posted By: D. Dean

Location: Santa Fe, NM United States

Comments:

I love the Pot Lifter!! We recently planted over 90 flower pots for a client and then a blizzard moved in. We were able to move pots that are over twenty years old, bulky and heavy within an hour with very little effort! I was amazed that I could lift that weight so easily. I would give it 5 stars, but at one point, one of the attachments for the plastic band detached from the webbing. I hope it will last for years to come. I will always double check the weight and that the sling is holding securely. I love the carrying case that comes with it as well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-16 19:01:26

A Game Changer

Posted By: Lauren

Location: Cedar Falls, IA United States

Comments:

We bought this pot lifter years ago and still love it! It is fabulous for moving our large pots out of storage in the spring and back under cover before winter snow flies. We've also used it to move other heavy object around the house. It puts me on a much more equal footing with my husband when we are moving heavy pots. I highly recommend this pot lifter.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-08 22:46:37

WorWorks Ok For Flower Pot Not Large Rock

Posted By: Victor

Location: Richland, WA United States

Comments:

We tested the Pot Lifter to see whether it works for anything heavy. The result is ok for about 15" diameter flower pot without much dirt or garden soil inside the pot. But we just could not lift the large rock due to we are not quite tall or strong person to do that. Therefore, I will give this item 3 stars. It might work well depend on the size of person.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-28 10:12:53

Pot Lifter

Posted By: Bill & Robin

Location: Lake Wales, FL United States

Comments:

My gardeners loved the pot lifter it made easy work moving large planters to more secure locations for the summer.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-15 11:52:10

good buy

Posted By: gail

Location: vandalia, MO United States

Comments:

It does what you said it would. Have only used it one time so far, but can see how useful it will be

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-06 10:12:59

Big Help in moving Large Pots

Posted By: George Godfrey

Location: San Antonio, TX United States

Comments:

My wife and I have used this product 4 or 5 times since the purchase. Really helps in moving large products. Sure we will use more this Fall.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-30 19:12:54

CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT!

Posted By: JENNIFER

Location: Grass valley, CA United States

Comments:

This is a great invention. I have poor soil and so have many, many quite4 large pots. This product makes it so easy to lift them to move them for new soil or new location. Recommend product highly. I had one for years and it has had lots of use and looks and works like new.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-12-16 13:59:39

Pot lifter

Posted By: Victoria Goodfellow

Location: Enon, OH United States

Comments:

I LOVE my potlifter. It has helped us move heavy items many times. I just bought two more as Christmas gifts for my gardening daughters.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-16 18:14:31

Haven't used yet

Posted By: DEatinger

Location: Shawnee, KS United States

Comments:

We have some large planters to get outside this year, and I'm sure it will help!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-05 23:10:09

Mrs.

Posted By: Jean Burnett

Location: Ruther Glen, VA United States

Comments:

What a wonderful piece of equipment, something so simple works so well!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-11-11 10:31:59

These things are GREAT!

Posted By: Sheila

Location: Scottadale, AZ United States

Comments:

We bought these for the express purpose of removing some pineapple palms. We've since used them for moving pots. They are great. Make lifting / moving much easier and they're quite simple to use. A great purchase!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2012-09-19 14:49:43

Pot Lifter

Posted By: Kathy

Location: Glen Ellyn, IL United States

Comments:

I never would have believed how much easier it is to lift awkward or heavy items. We've used it to move 50 lb bags of dog food, cement and sand, small boulders, large potted plants, and B&B trees & shrubs.Well worth the price. I'm giving them to my gardening friends with back problems this Christmas.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2010-12-16 12:02:26

Green Goddess

Posted By: Karen Barr

Location: Silverton, OR United States

Comments:

My husband and I just used our new Pot Lifter to move a tall Ficus tree in our front bay window to make room for a Christmas Tree. Since I'd pulled a back muscle moving that SAME ficus this fall, I decided to order a Pot Lifter - it may seem a bit pricey, but this product has been well worth the investment! It was surprisingly easy for two people to move a heavy pot, and I can tell we'll use it a lot this spring to move pots on our patio.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2010-12-11 13:13:32

Pot Lifeter

Posted By: Leanna Graham

Location: Langhorne, PA United States

Comments:

We bought one two years ago - we have big concrete pots in our garden - couldn't possibly move them without this - to us it's a most valuable item...we've passed its wonders on to our daughter and son-in-law.