View Product Reviews

CLTC19 - Coco Fiber Liner for 44 Inch Euro Classic Hayrack

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-29 10:44:02

Hard to find size

Posted By: Barbara

Location: Middleboro , MA United States

Comments:

I looked everywhere locally for this size Hayrack liner to no avail. I received your catalog and there it was. Thank you Kinsman Garden. Shopping experience was easy and Shipping was very quick!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-28 14:19:24

Fantastic Buy!

Posted By: Lori Bird

Location: Eagan , MN United States

Comments:

The liners I purchased are really good quality and they came much sooner than expected. My local garden center carries an inferior quality liner for twice the price so I'm really happy I found these. I've tried other liners that claimed to fit my hay rack trough but none of them really fit or were deep enough. These are perfect! I'm so glad I stumbled upon this website. Will definitely shop here again in the near future!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-26 10:26:17

Excellent

Posted By: Sally Rodgers

Location: Birmingham, AL United States

Comments:

These are the best liners and last for several years. A friend in the landscaping business told me about them and said they are her favorite by far!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-23 10:24:17

Perfect!

Posted By: Tricia Becker

Location: Hatboro, PA United States

Comments:

Perfect fit, great quality and very quick delivery. My first time ordering from Kinsman Company...no problem from beginning to end...I look forward to many more purchases. I love the catalog you included =)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-19 14:21:03

Coco Planter liner

Posted By: Sharon

Location: Viola, WY United States

Comments:

Perfect product, great prompt shipping

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-19 10:20:53

So impressed with these liners!

Posted By: Kirsten

Location: Evans, GA United States

Comments:

I had about given up trying to find liners that were large enough to fit my vintage hayracks. After purchasing a pile of "misfits", I thought I'd give these a try. I'm pleased to report that not only are they a perfect fit, but they're excellent quality and were delivered very quickly. This was my first time purchasing from Kinsman, but I'll definitely be a regular customer. Thanks!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-08 10:17:26

Sturdy and perfect

Posted By: Donna Tai

Location: Piedmont, CA United States

Comments:

In the past I have had trouble finding liners for some vintage high end hayracks I have near my front entrance so I was pleasantly surprised to receive these liners. They are well made, tidy looking and a perfect fit. Other liners I have had were loosely woven and flimsy but these are strong and neat. They arrived sooner than expected. I'm an experienced gardener and have learned that quality matters and extra expenditure up front usually results in a better long term outcome in the garden.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-05 15:45:26

44

Posted By: David D Hunt

Location: Dupo, IL United States

Comments:

Ordered these hoping they would work with what we had. Order came earlier than expected. And the liners fit like a glove. Extremely happy!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-02 10:21:24

Window boxes

Posted By: David E. Jones

Location: Cashiers, NC United States

Comments:

Perfect fit. Thanks,

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-15 12:39:53

Great quality

Posted By: Stacy

Location: Charleston, SC United States

Comments:

I inherited some very large window boxes and I was lucky to stumble upon this website because it was seemingly impossible to find liners large enough for my boxes. I thought I'd just be able to find large ones at Home Depot but not so! Shipping and communications were A+. Thank you!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-13 08:57:29

44

Posted By: Debbie Ward

Location: Charleston, SC United States

Comments:

These are really nice. They are thick and hold the dirt and plants in nicely.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-17 10:22:37

44

Posted By: DougV

Location: Mint Hill, NC United States

Comments:

The liner was exactly what I needed. I had troubled finding a liner that was this large. The liner was excellent quality and was delivered as promised.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-08 12:52:42

Great product. Fits well into metal planter

Posted By: Sherrie Shaver

Location: Elida, OH United States

Comments:

Good product and fits as expected. My plants are doing well in this coconut coir planter.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-16 10:44:41

Quality Unsurpassed

Posted By: Lisa Parker

Location: West Stockbridge, MA United States

Comments:

These hayrack liners are the best quality I've ever used. They are thick yet great for drainage, hold lots of potting mix and retain the color for years. I would highly recommend this product. I use them for our Town's beautification planters.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-08 09:06:44

44 inch coco liner

Posted By: Michele Murphy

Location: Springfield, PA United States

Comments:

I have had my window boxes for years and when the local store I bought them from originally went out of business ten years ago, I have had a very difficult time finding this size. I wish I would have heard of Kinsman sooner. The height of the liner was about 3 inches taller than I needed in the back, but that was an easy fix with a pair of scissors. The quality of the liner is wonderful. My window boxes look beautiful and fit perfectly!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-23 18:55:49

Making it grow

Posted By: RICHARD

Location: LEBANON, OH United States

Comments:

The coco liners I purchased exceeded expectations. They were thicker than others I looked at and fit my hayrack frames very well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-17 10:41:13

coco basket liners

Posted By: Sonna Phillips

Location: Terre Haute, IN United States

Comments:

Absolutely perfect transaction. 100% satisfied.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-16 14:17:29

Coco liner for hay racks

Posted By: Susie Gardner

Location: High Ridge, MO United States

Comments:

The best I have found

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-14 21:02:57

Perfect Liners!

Posted By: Jennifer Monastero

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA United States

Comments:

Liners are great quality at a good price! They fit perfectly and are exactly as described. I would definitely purchase this item again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-10 17:26:03

Hayrack liner

Posted By: Nancy T

Location: Charlottesville, VA United States

Comments:

Fits my hayrack and lasts for several years. It's a little bit taller than I remember, but I don't think that's going to be an issue.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-30 17:07:50

Great Hayrack liner

Posted By: Rose

Location: Broomall, PA United States

Comments:

I always come to Kinsman for my hayrack liners and they always deliver quality products and fast delivery.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-15 21:14:10

Lovely window boxes!

Posted By: BB

Location: Stowe , VT United States

Comments:

These coco liners are a lovely way to display summer flowers in window boxes. Long lasting and adds a country look.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-11-16 13:37:28

coco liners

Posted By: julia walsh

Location: mount dora, FL United States

Comments:

These flower box liners are the perfect fit and look for our plant boxes. Thank you for such a great product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-11-16 13:33:53

coco flower box liners

Posted By: julia walsh

Location: mount dora, FL United States

Comments:

I love love these liners. They fit perfectly in our flower boxes and look so clean and attractive.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-09-05 07:43:04

great find!

Posted By: sue stricklin

Location: youngstown, OH United States

Comments:

We looked near and far for a replacement coco liner for our 44" hayrack and this one was perfect! Plus, it arrived quickly!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-05 11:46:18

Perfect

Posted By: Kathleen

Location: Trevett, ME United States

Comments:

Wonderful product

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-16 10:31:55

Love this product

Posted By: Sarah Alexander

Location: New Salisbury, IN United States

Comments:

Purchased 5 hayrack planters 15 years ago. Replace these liners about every 5 years, and they've never disappointed. The worn ones get put out for the birds to pick apart for nesting material.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-28 13:06:26

Great Hayrack Liner

Posted By: Diana Miller-Buchanan

Location: Philadelphia, PA United States

Comments:

I have a large hayrack (44") and cannot find liners in the big box stores to fit it. The liner from Kinsman is great quality (which the ones from the other stores are not) so I don't think I will be replacing this every year. It is worth the extra initial cost.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-09 18:53:23

hayrack liners

Posted By: terrence ward

Location: midlothian, IL United States

Comments:

Purchased these to replace the last of my New Zealand moss liners which you no longer offer. They fit great and last much longer than the moss liners however the New Zealand moss liners were much more aesthetically pleasing.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-09 22:46:47

44 Inch Hayrack Liner

Posted By: Sherry Leach

Location: San Marcos, TX United States

Comments:

The liner was a great price and seems to be of very nice quality. It fit my large hayrack planter perfectly.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-09 10:08:36

debann

Posted By: Deborah Juriga

Location: Belleville, MI United States

Comments:

Best coco liner I have ever used. This thick liner looks beautiful and retains moisture better than anything I have ever purchased. Will order again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-22 10:44:02

44

Posted By: Denis Dewing

Location: Sherwood, WI United States

Comments:

We love your hayrack liners. They are now filled with plants and adorn our garage windows facing the road for everyone to enjoy while passing our home.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-19 09:41:43

Good quality - last for years

Posted By: Jim

Location: Round Hill, VA United States

Comments:

These liners still fit the models I bought years ago. And they are usually good for at least 2-3 years. I simply remove them for the winter and reuse them, which makes them an even better buy.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-04 10:46:42

Wonderful

Posted By: Lori

Location: Cincinnati, OH United States

Comments:

Coco liners are the strongest and long lasting

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-03 11:15:53

Perfect Fit

Posted By: Frances Carreiro

Location: Tiverton, RI United States

Comments:

The 44" size coco liners are hard to find so I was happy when I found them at Kinsman several years ago. It fits perfectly and is sturdy to hold a lot of plants in the larger hayrack. The price is right and shipping is fast.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-07-11 06:29:14

Hayrack liners

Posted By: Pat

Location: Howell, NJ United States

Comments:

I have used other cheaper liners for my hayracks and they never looked right or lasted too long. These liners are thicker and well made. Easy ordering and fast shipping. Thank you!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-16 11:14:57

hayrack cocoa mat inserts

Posted By: deborah pinney

Location: bristol, PA United States

Comments:

These fit perfectly and arrived quickly

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-25 10:45:45

Hayrack coco liner

Posted By: Anne

Location: Arvada, CO United States

Comments:

These are awesome! They fit, they are well made and easy to use.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-21 16:48:22

Mrs.

Posted By: Madelon David

Location: Mentone, AL United States

Comments:

Your coco liners fit our hayrack window boxes perfectly and it was most convenient having them come right to our door!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-14 14:43:12

?

Posted By: Lee

Location: Newnan, GA United States

Comments:

The coco liners don't appear to be of the same quality as before.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-01 18:28:35

Hayrack Coco Liner

Posted By: kelly hughes

Location: state College, PA United States

Comments:

They are great. If the birds would leave them alone, they would last forever!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-10-28 21:25:49

Fit perfectly

Posted By: Mary Ann

Location: Blairsville, GA United States

Comments:

These are the sturdiest I've seen. They are going to last longer than my previous liners. Thanks!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-02-09 14:15:20

44

Posted By: Tony

Location: Wilton, ME United States

Comments:

I have four Kinsman hayrack frames and liners across the rail on my deck. The liners last 2-3 years before I have to replace them. Superior quality and great price. The chickadees like the cocoa too.