View Product Reviews


CLTC17 - 30" Hayrack Coco Liner (For KC17 Planter)


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2017-06-02 18:51:19
coco liner
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Cornelia, GA United States
Comments:
liner fits exactly, and I'm very pleased with it.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2017-05-21 10:08:13
Great products
Posted By: Sharon
Location: Bangor , PA United States
Comments:
Quite some years ago I purchased 5 Haystack window boxes. They STILL are in great shape! I just recently purchased the liners.. they are wonderful!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2017-05-18 11:41:19
rose
Posted By: Rosa Schmidt
Location: Oswego, KS United States
Comments:
Your liners are very good quality. They hold up extremely well season after season.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2017-04-09 14:53:52
Well pleased with this quality product
Posted By: Karen Guise
Location: Middletown, DE United States
Comments:
Wonderful quality, reasonable price. I know this liner will last a long time.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-07-08 16:26:42
Susy-que
Posted By: Susan Deibler
Location: Sinnamahoning, PA United States
Comments:
I have had my hay racks for years and replace the great liners as needed-which is not often

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-05-08 15:45:11
Liners
Posted By: Shirley
Location: Concord, NH United States
Comments:
Prompt delivery. Liners fit hanger nicely and are substantial,

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-05-17 10:53:41
works well!
Posted By: Janet vaughan
Location: lancaster, VA United States
Comments:
this is my 2nd liner for this hayrack. bought the first one 5 years ago - and if this one lasts as long as the first one - will be happy

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-03-27 14:59:18
30
Posted By: Karen S.
Location: santa rosa beach, FL United States
Comments:
These hayracks are high quality and have successfully survived several years (so far) in the beachy salt air. In fact, I am getting ready to order a couple more!