View Product Reviews

CLTC17 - 30" Hayrack Coco Liner (For KC17 Planter)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-02 18:51:19

coco liner

Posted By: Nancy

Location: Cornelia, GA United States

Comments:

liner fits exactly, and I'm very pleased with it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-21 10:08:13

Great products

Posted By: Sharon

Location: Bangor , PA United States

Comments:

Quite some years ago I purchased 5 Haystack window boxes. They STILL are in great shape! I just recently purchased the liners.. they are wonderful!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-18 11:41:19

rose

Posted By: Rosa Schmidt

Location: Oswego, KS United States

Comments:

Your liners are very good quality. They hold up extremely well season after season.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-09 14:53:52

Well pleased with this quality product

Posted By: Karen Guise

Location: Middletown, DE United States

Comments:

Wonderful quality, reasonable price. I know this liner will last a long time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-08 16:26:42

Susy-que

Posted By: Susan Deibler

Location: Sinnamahoning, PA United States

Comments:

I have had my hay racks for years and replace the great liners as needed-which is not often

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-08 15:45:11

Liners

Posted By: Shirley

Location: Concord, NH United States

Comments:

Prompt delivery. Liners fit hanger nicely and are substantial,

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-17 10:53:41

works well!

Posted By: Janet vaughan

Location: lancaster, VA United States

Comments:

this is my 2nd liner for this hayrack. bought the first one 5 years ago - and if this one lasts as long as the first one - will be happy

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-03-27 14:59:18

30

Posted By: Karen S.

Location: santa rosa beach, FL United States

Comments:

These hayracks are high quality and have successfully survived several years (so far) in the beachy salt air. In fact, I am getting ready to order a couple more!