View Product Reviews

HK - "S" Hook

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-11-04 12:36:51

Perfect

Posted By: Shirley Price

Location: Rogersville, TN United States

Comments:

This is the only place I could ever find the "S" hooks which are perfect for hanging bird feedeers from tree branches.......

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-08-14 20:42:59

Awesome hooks

Posted By: Claire

Location: Plano, TX United States

Comments:

These 46 to 48 " hooks are awesome.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-24 16:22:00

Love those S hooks!

Posted By: Karen

Location: Glenville , PA United States

Comments:

We have accumulated a nice collection of varying sizes of the S hooks. Living in a woods, there is always something we want to hang up in a tree! Thanks for making it easy AND classy looking. I'm sure we'll be back for more!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-17 12:08:46

hooks

Posted By: Thomas Wiley

Location: Leadville, CO United States

Comments:

work well

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-20 09:49:57

Hangers

Posted By: Lindle Grigsby

Location: FARMERS BRANCH, TX United States

Comments:

I have ordered various "s" hook hangers and others from Kinsman and found all of them well worth the price.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-28 13:11:37

Many uses

Posted By: Katherine Kolarik

Location: Phoenix, AZ United States

Comments:

I have bought a variety of sizes. Great quality and good prices. I use them to hang my bird feeders; garden chimes; plants; etc. I am sure there are other uses but, it's always good to order a few extra.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-26 11:49:15

Hanging hook

Posted By: Bonnie Pearson

Location: Hamilton , NJ United States

Comments:

Thank you for the hook that I purchased from you. It's perfect and let me hang a birdhouse much higher than I could reach alone. Live your products, especially your birdfeeders. Have a few, gave some as gifts and they're well made and durable.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-22 16:27:41

S hooks

Posted By: Leslie Crouch

Location: Montgomery , TX United States

Comments:

Great, just as expected

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-21 20:03:41

hooks for Hanging Baskets

Posted By: Gayle C.

Location: Spring, TX United States

Comments:

bought cheaper They are awesome ,very glad I ordered them and I will be ordering more of them.I like touse two or more hooks tto hang my baskets at different levels.,and these make it very possible

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-11 13:47:37

These hooks have many uses

Posted By: David

Location: Pawtucket , RI United States

Comments:

I've hung my hooks on high branches in a tall tree in my shade garden. From them I've hung some long, heavy wind chimes. The hooks (& the chimes) are holding up well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-08 12:55:24

yay another size hook

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: Dickson, TN United States

Comments:

your hangers come in so many sizes and yet another comes up just at the right time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-05 12:54:08

Mrs.

Posted By: Sherry Collins

Location: Big Canoe, GA United States

Comments:

Great to hang in a tree with a birdhouse or plant.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-18 14:24:59

Well made item

Posted By: JC

Location: Grass Valley, CA United States

Comments:

Well made item. Very sturdy. Sizing a little difficult to order. Mine was way bigger than I expected but will be put to use. Will hang on a tree branch nicely.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-02 11:16:53

Staple!

Posted By: Martha

Location: Kensington, MD United States

Comments:

I use these for not only plants but for bird feeders. Indoors for hanging plants on a swivel hook, and same for outdoor plants, bird feeders and bird roosting pods! Perfect and hold up to the weather.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-24 12:45:41

great product

Posted By: LIn

Location: Dickson, TN United States

Comments:

hanging planters, bird feeders, bird houses, etc.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-24 12:43:56

repeat customer

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: Dickson, TN United States

Comments:

keep adding to my stock

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-24 12:42:26

repeat customer

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: Dickson, TN United States

Comments:

I never seem to have enough of these

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-10-10 18:34:50

Bones

Posted By: Ronald D Rairden

Location: Cincinnati, OH United States

Comments:

The "S" hooks are great

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-08 10:20:45

great quality hooks

Posted By: Tamar

Location: Davis, CA United States

Comments:

I purchased 2 each of the 18 and 30 inch hooks and was very pleased with their quality. However, I object to their packaging! There is far too much plastic wrap on these--it took much too long to free them from long plastic non-recyclable sleeves taped on both ends. Brown paper wrap would have been greatly appreciated. 5 stars for the hooks minus 1 for packaging.