View Product Reviews

HK - S Hook

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-12-24 13:37:41

excellent product

Posted By: Carol

Location: Huntsville, AL United States

Comments:

These hooks are very helpful! As I change my bird feeders to meet the birds different seasonal needs, I use a variety lengths to accommodate the feeders. The hooks are well made and the price is reasonable. Next spring (and spring will come) these hooks will be helpful when hanging flower pots, especially the ferns.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-12-03 13:32:52

Sturdy quality hooks

Posted By: Lesley

Location: Flushing, NY United States

Comments:

These sturdy hooks comes in all kinds of handy, hard-to find sizes. So useful! Shipped promptly & well-packed. Thanks!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-09-01 11:17:11

long s hooks

Posted By: Robert J Koen

Location: Midland, TX United States

Comments:

Kinsman was the only place that I found that had longer S-hooks for hanging things like bird feeders from higher tree limbs. Thanks for the quick ship and reasonable prices!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-07-07 12:09:49

Metermaid

Posted By: Rita Witt

Location: Overland Park, KS United States

Comments:

This S hook is PERFFECT for hanging a basket from my pergola! I got the 24 inch and it completes a perfect ensemble with my lined wire basket with black chain hanger.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-28 14:32:55

Just right

Posted By: AW Scott

Location: Fairfax, VA United States

Comments:

Helps customize height of your hanging basket.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-17 10:16:15

Loving Products Ordered!

Posted By: Arnold Aleskovsky

Location: Montvale, NJ United States

Comments:

The rain gel is working great, first 80+ degree day of the year - came home from work expecting to have to water my container gardens, scratched down through the top 1/2 inch of dry soil to find perfectly moist conditions needing no further effort. And loving the large s hooks for hanging plants and holiday decor!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-17 08:06:24

good quality

Posted By: Joan Vetare

Location: Hopewell Jct., NY United States

Comments:

Order from Kinsman every year and I am never disappointed

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-12 11:06:46

S hook review

Posted By: Elaine Eby

Location: Arlington, VA United States

Comments:

Loved the oversized look. Also as a benefit it seem that the bigger hangers stop the birds from building nest in my ferns. Fantastic!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-13 11:16:41

S Hook

Posted By: L Feldhausen

Location: Papillion, NE United States

Comments:

The 4" "S" hooks are perfect for hanging bundles of flowers to dry from the rods on my 5.5' folding wooden drying rack. Count me ready for spring!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-11-04 12:36:51

Perfect

Posted By: Shirley Price

Location: Rogersville, TN United States

Comments:

This is the only place I could ever find the "S" hooks which are perfect for hanging bird feedeers from tree branches.......

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-08-14 20:42:59

Awesome hooks

Posted By: Claire

Location: Plano, TX United States

Comments:

These 46 to 48 " hooks are awesome.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-07-24 16:22:00

Love those S hooks!

Posted By: Karen

Location: Glenville , PA United States

Comments:

We have accumulated a nice collection of varying sizes of the S hooks. Living in a woods, there is always something we want to hang up in a tree! Thanks for making it easy AND classy looking. I'm sure we'll be back for more!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-17 12:08:46

hooks

Posted By: Thomas Wiley

Location: Leadville, CO United States

Comments:

work well

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-20 09:49:57

Hangers

Posted By: Lindle Grigsby

Location: FARMERS BRANCH, TX United States

Comments:

I have ordered various "s" hook hangers and others from Kinsman and found all of them well worth the price.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-28 13:11:37

Many uses

Posted By: Katherine Kolarik

Location: Phoenix, AZ United States

Comments:

I have bought a variety of sizes. Great quality and good prices. I use them to hang my bird feeders; garden chimes; plants; etc. I am sure there are other uses but, it's always good to order a few extra.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-26 11:49:15

Hanging hook

Posted By: Bonnie Pearson

Location: Hamilton , NJ United States

Comments:

Thank you for the hook that I purchased from you. It's perfect and let me hang a birdhouse much higher than I could reach alone. Live your products, especially your birdfeeders. Have a few, gave some as gifts and they're well made and durable.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-22 16:27:41

S hooks

Posted By: Leslie Crouch

Location: Montgomery , TX United States

Comments:

Great, just as expected

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-21 20:03:41

hooks for Hanging Baskets

Posted By: Gayle C.

Location: Spring, TX United States

Comments:

bought cheaper They are awesome ,very glad I ordered them and I will be ordering more of them.I like touse two or more hooks tto hang my baskets at different levels.,and these make it very possible

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-11 13:47:37

These hooks have many uses

Posted By: David

Location: Pawtucket , RI United States

Comments:

I've hung my hooks on high branches in a tall tree in my shade garden. From them I've hung some long, heavy wind chimes. The hooks (& the chimes) are holding up well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-08 12:55:24

yay another size hook

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: Dickson, TN United States

Comments:

your hangers come in so many sizes and yet another comes up just at the right time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-05 12:54:08

Mrs.

Posted By: Sherry Collins

Location: Big Canoe, GA United States

Comments:

Great to hang in a tree with a birdhouse or plant.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-18 14:24:59

Well made item

Posted By: JC

Location: Grass Valley, CA United States

Comments:

Well made item. Very sturdy. Sizing a little difficult to order. Mine was way bigger than I expected but will be put to use. Will hang on a tree branch nicely.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-02 11:16:53

Staple!

Posted By: Martha

Location: Kensington, MD United States

Comments:

I use these for not only plants but for bird feeders. Indoors for hanging plants on a swivel hook, and same for outdoor plants, bird feeders and bird roosting pods! Perfect and hold up to the weather.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-24 12:45:41

great product

Posted By: LIn

Location: Dickson, TN United States

Comments:

hanging planters, bird feeders, bird houses, etc.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-24 12:43:56

repeat customer

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: Dickson, TN United States

Comments:

keep adding to my stock

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-24 12:42:26

repeat customer

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: Dickson, TN United States

Comments:

I never seem to have enough of these

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-10-10 18:34:50

Bones

Posted By: Ronald D Rairden

Location: Cincinnati, OH United States

Comments:

The "S" hooks are great

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-08 10:20:45

great quality hooks

Posted By: Tamar

Location: Davis, CA United States

Comments:

I purchased 2 each of the 18 and 30 inch hooks and was very pleased with their quality. However, I object to their packaging! There is far too much plastic wrap on these--it took much too long to free them from long plastic non-recyclable sleeves taped on both ends. Brown paper wrap would have been greatly appreciated. 5 stars for the hooks minus 1 for packaging.