View Product Reviews

CLTC10A - Coco Fiber Liner for 22" Wall/Rounded Hayrack (For KC1&KC10A)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-19 15:04:19

Great products

Posted By: Kathy

Location: Aiken, SC United States

Comments:

Purchased these liners because I couldn't find them at any local stores. They are the perfect fit and seem to be great quality! Love your catalog, glad I found you. I'll be ordering again!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-26 14:35:30

Great Basket

Posted By: Mary Jo Wilson

Location: Henderson, NC United States

Comments:

I looked for a replacement for our wall basket container. The quality, size, and shipping were perfect. Great buy and company. I will purchase from this company again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-05 10:58:36

Great Quality Liner

Posted By: Lee

Location: Aptos, CA United States

Comments:

I ordered four liners in all for different sized containers. All are really nice quality and make the planters look new again. I will definitely purchase from Kinsman again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-01-23 11:17:01

Coconut liners

Posted By: Jan Greven

Location: Carlsbad , CA United States

Comments:

Very good quality. Much better than I have purchased elsewhere. Size was perfect.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-06-08 12:53:47

22

Posted By: Lisa

Location: Kansas City, MO United States

Comments:

This is the BEST coco fiber liner I've ever purchased. Very thick and durable compared to what you find at large "known" retailers. I will definitely purchase again in the future.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-05 16:16:37

Great Quality

Posted By: Shannon

Location: Deep Gap, NC United States

Comments:

I had looked for this size liner for awhile and finally found it. It was at a great price as well. Thank you for carrying quality products!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-01 10:10:48

homeowner

Posted By: LaVonda

Location: Athens, AL United States

Comments:

The liner is a little large, but I can cut it down, otherwise it is perfect for the holder. Satisfied

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-31 07:30:09

Coco liner

Posted By: Jan

Location: Kawkawlin, MI United States

Comments:

Great quality and size is perfect

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-30 17:01:21

22

Posted By: Maggie MacDonald

Location: Tampa, FL United States

Comments:

I was so thrilled when I found these liners on your website because I've been unable to use my baskets since these aren't available in my city. They fit perfectly and I couldn't be any more pleased with the quality as well. The arrived a week before scheduled so that was icing on the cake! I'm looking forward to future purchases with your company. Thanks so much!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-22 10:54:29

Half Round Basket Liners

Posted By: HJR

Location: Conway, AR United States

Comments:

Couldn't be happier with these basket liners. Quality is much better than any of our local garden centers. Will definitely order again.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-02-25 12:02:45

Thick and Fits well

Posted By: John Danner

Location: Studio City, CA United States

Comments:

The coco liners are moulded and do not have stray fibers as other products do.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-16 23:51:26

The best I have found!

Posted By: Anne

Location: Milwaukee, WI United States

Comments:

We bought a wall basket from a local garden center. After a year, the liner was in shreds. Replacement liners didn't fit right or just weren't available. We tried everything. Then I decided to order from Kinsman. The liner fits perfectly, is sturdy and of great quality. And the price is great too!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-22 10:50:16

Rudiesgarden

Posted By: Ruth Lloyd

Location: Evans, GA United States

Comments:

As always, dependable top quality!