View Product Reviews

ZPCF2 - 2 lb. Pamela Crawford's Choice Fertilizer

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-07 15:56:40

Joyce

Posted By: Lahoma Ford

Location: McAlester, OK United States

Comments:

This is the third or fourth year I have ordered and used the Pamela Crawford's fertizler and I don't want to use any other, because this is the very best I have ever used.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-16 12:56:36

Great Container Fertilizer

Posted By: Una Mahar

Location: Vienna, VA United States

Comments:

Have been using Pamela Crawford's fertilizer for container plants and window boxes for several years and always with great success.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-20 17:15:08

Dynamite

Posted By: Dianne

Location: South Paris, ME United States

Comments:

I have used this product for years because it is superior to any other fertilizer. My plants literally explode every year in colorful, large, long lasting blooms and fruit.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-10 23:32:54

JP the Kat

Posted By: Elizabeth

Location: Decherd, TN United States

Comments:

Just Beautiful Flowers USE IT

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-10 23:30:24

Plant Fertilizer

Posted By: Elizabeth

Location: Decherd, TN United States

Comments:

I highly recommend this I used it and had rain later in the day and a couple of days later beautiful flowers .BUY IT & USE IT

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-20 17:07:10

Getting to know your birds

Posted By: Sandra Morris

Location: San Angelo, TX United States

Comments:

Seems to be working well so far...it's only been 2 weeks

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-09-05 18:57:21

Maxine

Posted By: Maxine Travioli

Location: Orosi, CA United States

Comments:

This fertilizer is the greatest. I use it on everything including hanging baskets, hydrangeas, ferns and all other flowers it is slow release so many Bly have to use it once a year.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-23 10:32:26

Best fertilizer I have used

Posted By: Debra Smith

Location: Huntington , IN United States

Comments:

I have found that it improves the grow of my flowers and I use when I start in the spring. They grew amazingly full and tall. This my second season use this product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-21 10:34:23

Best I've Ever Used!

Posted By: Carol

Location: Doylestown, PA United States

Comments:

The Pamela Crawford fertilizer is a slow release. I used it last summer for the first time. Plants went nuts! Even some that usually go dormant for short periods continued to bloom all season. Terrific product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-08 11:49:48

great product

Posted By: RADFORD GARBETT

Location: W WARWICK, RI United States

Comments:

been buying this for four years now

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-02 10:57:22

the best container fertilizer

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: Dickson, TN United States

Comments:

If and when I have any left over, I toss it on my flower beds, I have tried other brands and this is the best and lasts all summer and all spring

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-24 11:35:52

Fertilizer

Posted By: Lahoma J Ford

Location: McAlester, OK United States

Comments:

I have used this fertilizer for several years now and I prefer it to all others that are similar

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-28 20:41:45

Spike

Posted By: A.M. Speicher

Location: Hopkinton, MA United States

Comments:

This really works! my potted plants and veggies in the garden really love this fertilizer.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-05 09:38:30

This Stuff is DYNAMITE!

Posted By: Miss Kitty

Location: Appleton, WI United States

Comments:

This is the first review I have ever written. This product is beyond fabulous. First season using it, have shared with favorite gardener friends, they are amazed as well. Coming back for more because Granddaughter emptied while I wasn't looking. Was tempted to plant a bean where it was emptied - I think we would have grown one like in the fairytale!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-12 12:25:03

maggie

Posted By: Margaret Sickler

Location: Enterprise, AL United States

Comments:

products I like and good service

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-12 12:23:35

maggie

Posted By: Margaret Sickler

Location: Enterprise, AL United States

Comments:

Good products and good service

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-01 17:13:35

Amazing Growth

Posted By: Pat Littlejohn

Location: Mount Juliet, TN United States

Comments:

I have purchased the plant food/fertilizer for the past 5 or 6 yrs. My container plants have doubled and tripled in size since I found this unbelievable product. The initial amount used during planting is all that is required. I kept this a secret from family and friends for years but now I order extra for gifts. My family and friends couldn't be happier. I refuse to use anything else on my plants.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-11 10:57:46

Crawford's conrainor fertilizer

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: Burns, TN United States

Comments:

this will be my 3rd or 4th yr of using thing in my hanging and potted containers and once I used it the first time, I have never used another brand since. I also use it for my indoor flowers and I can't rave enough about this fertilizer.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-08-27 18:51:22

Love it!

Posted By: Jere

Location: Orangevale, CA United States

Comments:

This is truly a great fertilizer. It perked up my plants almost immediately AND I wasn't worried about overdoing it. Lovely!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-16 14:47:38

Dynamite

Posted By: Betty J jones

Location: Elizabethtpwm, KY United States

Comments:

Dynamite is an excellent product. Thanks for having it available for order.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-29 11:11:52

cat lady

Posted By: linda gregory

Location: Burns, TN United States

Comments:

Love this company and their products

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-01-22 13:10:32

Pamela Crawford's Dynamite Plant Food

Posted By: Sandra Kinchen

Location: Plano, TX United States

Comments:

I've used this fertilizer for two years and used it extensively last year in my vegetable garden. I had the most and best Better Boy tomatoes than I have ever grown. I ordered a whole case this year to be sure I don't run out! It feeds for nine months so it's all I need!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-09-15 11:05:27

online ordering fertilizer

Posted By: Carol Faulkner

Location: Dallas, TX United States

Comments:

Being a new gardener I am appreciative of the support you provide.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-09-10 16:30:43

2 LB. PAMELA CRAWFORD'S CHOICE FERTILIZER

Posted By: Betsy

Location: Etters, PA United States

Comments:

WOW! This stuff is fantastic! I've been container gardening for the last 5 years and I had the best vegetables and flowers this year. I'll be using it again and recommending it to all my family and friends.