View Product Reviews

CLROLL - 20 Foot Coco Fiber Roll

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-25 10:22:46

Coco liner

Posted By: Sandy Davis

Location: Germantown, TN United States

Comments:

Reasonably priced and very thick and sturdy. Was even a bit difficult to cut. Should last a good while.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-22 06:14:46

Wonderful Product!

Posted By: Thomas Flowers

Location: Brenham, TX United States

Comments:

This product is just as described and was easy to cut and fit for some large hanging baskets for which I could not find a preformed liner. The price was also great and shipping was very prompt.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-14 10:14:53

Great Company! Great Service! Great Delivery!

Posted By: Suzanne Thomason

Location: Morganton, GA United States

Comments:

I have ordered from Kinsman for several years and I am always amazed at how quickly I receive my order after I placed it. Such a great variety of products to feed my gardening experience!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-26 11:18:20

Great

Posted By: Lynn

Location: Tucson, AZ United States

Comments:

Huge roll of a sturdy coco mat

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-09-27 11:48:28

Bulk coco liner

Posted By: Andrew

Location: Plano, TX United States

Comments:

I always purchase the bulk coco liner.. it's a great way to line all of my hanging baskets and over sized hayracks. I can generally get two of y'all's giant European hayracks and two 24" wide baskets with one roll. A great price for all of that!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-18 10:39:30

Line up the baskets!

Posted By: Kathleen Freeman

Location: Festus, MO United States

Comments:

Buying this liner in bulk will save money over individual liners you buy in stores....cutting this material is a challenge, however, and I had to buy special scissors to deal with the tough, uneven fibers. But it looks great in my baskets and planters...and I've saved money!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-10 10:29:42

COCO FIBER ROLL FOR RECYCLED CONTAINERS

Posted By: Rosie

Location: Bronx, NY United States

Comments:

I love the flexibility of having a roll of Coco Fiber. I use discarded wood boxes which vegetables are delivered in as garden planters. I can easily cut the roll to fit the inside of the boxes regardless of their size or depth. I live in NYC and the boxes allow me to garden in a small irregular shaped space.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-25 12:26:37

Fast service

Posted By: Diane

Location: Milo, IA United States

Comments:

Great product. Using for a layer for our large floating flower island.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-26 11:08:47

Best deal around

Posted By: Don

Location: Milton, FL United States

Comments:

I am very pleased with this product as the description didn't indicate the thickness of the material. It forms and cuts beautifully. I highly recommend it to anyone replacing their hanging basket liners.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-06 10:47:56

Just what we needed.

Posted By: Corey Caverson

Location: Fife Lake, MI United States

Comments:

Exactly what we were looking for. The moss was thick and good quality. This was my 2nd order and most likely will order more next year as we continue with our projects.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-15 12:44:22

Great to work with

Posted By: Corey Caverson

Location: Fife Lake, MI United States

Comments:

I like it so much I will be ordering another roll. It is nice and thick and serves our purpose very well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-28 10:52:59

Coco Fiber roll

Posted By: Louise

Location: Shelbyville, IN United States

Comments:

Excellent way to line ALL your baskets and open containers. Makes it possible to plant items you could never find a pot to fit in such as antique iron candle stands, worn flower boxes with parts of bottom missing - still usable with cutting coco fiber roll to fit. Good choice!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-17 12:24:18

Great product

Posted By: Michele

Location: Portland, OR United States

Comments:

Looks great in my baskets...best value around! Arrived on time....will shop there again!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-06 15:14:41

coconut fiber

Posted By: Andrew Bloom

Location: San Francisco, CA United States

Comments:

great product, but should bear a warning to have a face mask while cutting and placing it. Extremely dusty, coughed up dust and fibers for a day after. But, the planter looks great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-14 10:07:47

Project Made Possible

Posted By: Nancy Doty Drummond

Location: Portland,, OR United States

Comments:

The coir was just exactly what I needed for a project that included lining very large containers for an allee of small trees. My dream became a reality with the help of the large roll of coir. Perfect! Added to that, the price was right and delivery was timely. All 'round happiness on my end of the deal.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-03-03 10:16:31

20 FT COCO FIBER ROLL

Posted By: Steve N

Location: NRHS, TX United States

Comments:

Fast shipping and a great product.Not to mention the price was the best around to boot.