View Product Reviews

RPOS - Small Rose Pillar Obelisk

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-19 10:55:57

Good quality

Posted By: Pat Morley

Location: Hillsboro, OR United States

Comments:

I am very pleased with this. It is of good quality, and very strong to support the rose. It was easy to put together. It is much stronger than the ones I have gotten from other catalogues or from the big box stores. I am very pleased.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-08 12:18:29

cool looking

Posted By: SC

Location: WESTMINSTER, CO United States

Comments:

this really added a little class to my raised beds and features the roses in the middle. The assembly instructions show that the supporting rings go on the inside of the posts, however that didn't work as the location where we put the screw to attach, on the main posts, are welded fixed and the pole can't rotate or move to attach the rings in the inside position - Long story short, we attached the rings to the outside of the legs of the obelisk. Item is good quality, looks as shown. I'm only giving a 4 out of 5 due to the assembly instructions different that what is possible.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-05 13:49:18

Small Rose Pillar Obelisk Review

Posted By: Judy H. Nowlin

Location: SIGNAL MOUNTAIN, TN United States

Comments:

Excellent product. Quick Shipping. Easy assembly. Very Satisfied with purchase.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-08 23:56:35

Rose trellis

Posted By: A.Adrian

Location: St. Gabriel, LA United States

Comments:

The trellis arrived and is easily put together. It does the trick for my Graham Thomas shrub/climber. Based on the thickness of the coating, I don't expect it to last more than a few years in the Louisiana humidity. Unfortunately, after I ordered it, I found the same trellis for 1/2 the price.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-19 15:27:39

Perfect!

Posted By: Cynthia Mershon

Location: Morrisville, PA United States

Comments:

The rose pillar is my second. It is easy to put together, looks as good years later as it did when I first bought it, and supports my roses beautifully. So glad I bought my first one and now my second one!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-21 17:34:29

Sturdy & Beautiful

Posted By: Joan Samuelson

Location: Branford, CT United States

Comments:

Easy to assemble; very strong and yet attractive

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-20 13:10:11

Rose Pillar Obelisk

Posted By: Sue L

Location: Arkadelphia, AR United States

Comments:

We are very happy with the small rose pillar obelisk we purchased, but we are even happier with Kinsman Company's customer service. The obelisk was missing one of the bolts. I received a reply within a few hours of sending my e-mail about this and a new bolt was received in the mail in a few days. Great customer service is about correcting issues like this when they happen - and that is what we received from Kinsman.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-08 10:07:56

Sturdy, sturdy, sturdy

Posted By: Ann

Location: Ardmore, TN United States

Comments:

And did I say attractive? My only issue is that the size I bought is 2 separate sections. The way they sit on each other does not actually fasten them together. Which I am afraid may be an issue if a big wind comes along and hits it just right, it could snap off the top half of anything grown within. Otherwise such a nice piece and I will be buying more soon

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-04 10:08:22

Looks great!

Posted By: Gail

Location: Anacortes, WA United States

Comments:

I actually ordered these to put around my dahlias -- nothing else has worked on the big dinnerplate varieties. I assembled them easily myself. I'm impressed with how sturdy they are and they look fantastic in my garden.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-09-25 16:28:38

Linda R

Posted By: Linda R

Location: Broadway, VA United States

Comments:

Very nice support for tall climbing rose. Looks pretty in the garden and should provide winter interest as well.