View Product Reviews

ROSE - Tudor Rose Pot Feet

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-07-07 15:51:09

Just as pictured

Posted By: DIANE MURPHY

Location: Highland, CA United States

Comments:

Bought these to hold very large, heavy clay pots with raised flowers and fruit on the outside. Wished the acanthea leaf was not out of stock but the Tudor Rose worked fine with the pot themes. They were packed very safely and arrived intact. They extended under the large pots adequately and are safely placed. They raised the pot bottoms enough that I was able to place a "plate" under the pots so the drainage wouldn't be able to stain the patio - need to not over water. Overall, very pleased.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-07-07 14:04:30

Quality Item

Posted By: DIANE MURPHY

Location: Highland, CA United States

Comments:

Just as pictured. Wish the Acantha leaf was in stock but the English Rose worked. I have beautiful, large, but very heavy, clay pots with beautiful raised fruit and flowers on them. The English Rose fit well with the theme of the pots. They are well made and take the weight of the pots well. The extension under the pot is adequate for the large size of the pot and the color matched the pot clay material. The size of the feet raise the pot enough to fit an adequately sized dish under the pot to catch draining water so the patio floor doesn't stain. (need to be careful to not over water)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-28 18:23:50

Great purchase

Posted By: Gayle Windley

Location: Beaufort, NC United States

Comments:

I love the Tudor Rose pot feet. They look great and are perfect to help in draining lots of flower pots. Thanks for this purchase.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-10 11:22:40

Perfect Rose Pot feet

Posted By: Stacy Crusenberry

Location: Montgomery, AL United States

Comments:

My order of Rose Pot feet was perfectly packed!. It arrived safely with not one piece broken and looks perfect under my pot! I'm very grateful for such a thorough business and for such cute pot feet to choose from!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-28 18:09:52

Adds a special look to something practical.

Posted By: Emily Ridgway

Location: Portland, OR United States

Comments:

My potted plants just got more beautiful. I got four different styles of the pot lifters and love them all. Price is fair.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-16 11:24:11

feet

Posted By: Kathy S Maggio

Location: Saint Johns, FL United States

Comments:

exactly what I needed to raise a large pot high enough to make it a table :-)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-25 12:28:44

Strong and mighty!

Posted By: ELOISE KILLEFFER

Location: NEW CANAAN, CT United States

Comments:

Henry VIII, the great Tudor king, would have loved these--mighty and strong like him!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-24 11:37:22

beautiful and strong

Posted By: Amy Rothberg

Location: Oakland, CA United States

Comments:

perfect pot feet. I even dropped one down the stairs and it did not break!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-09-22 10:33:06

Great Product!

Posted By: J Hansen

Location: Gresham, OR United States

Comments:

Quality product; well packaged and timely delivery!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-13 19:00:45

Awesome

Posted By: Michelle

Location: Hackettstown, NJ United States

Comments:

Better than I thought. Sturdy, good size, and attractive. Also, I ordered over 20 of these, and they arrived in perfect condition.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-07 10:33:24

Lovely!

Posted By: Lilli Jackson

Location: Opelika, AL United States

Comments:

Exactly what I needed for a extra large pot!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-09-08 14:35:26

pot feet

Posted By: Francoise E Maxie

Location: Seattle, WA United States

Comments:

absolutely great. Waited too late to order other terra cotta designs but will definitely do it again next year. I have also keep the website on my browser and check it now and then. Thanks you for excellent service.