View Product Reviews

CELC - Cap Style Zinc Plant Markers (C)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-07-27 08:36:32

Just what I needed!

Posted By: Cathy R. Payne

Location: Athens, GA United States

Comments:

I was thrilled to find these garden labels. I have new property and am learning names of the perrennial plants. I am also replacing Asian plants with native varieties and am learning their names. I'm getting certified for wildlife habitat, butterfly habitat, and more. I would like to offer educational tours. These signs will help me when visitors want to know what the plants are! I was confused by the picture because it illustrates four kinds of signs. I received the one pictured second from the left. That is, fortunately, the one I wanted. I ordered two sets plus two carbon pencils. They work great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-29 10:19:46

Professional garden look!

Posted By: Susan Duberstein

Location: New York, NY United States

Comments:

These are great little signs that have so far stood up to weather and watering...I tell everyone that not only do they make my garden look great, they make sure I will remember where I planted everything. ;)

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-28 15:45:26

Metal plant markers

Posted By: Vickey Mullally

Location: Jonesboro, AR United States

Comments:

I like to know what is in my garden. It is easy to forget when you have a lot of plants . By knowing the name you can Google proper care instructions and know if something could be harmful to people or pets, These markers worked great for me.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-28 11:37:00

All is Swell in the Garden

Posted By: Marilynn Langley

Location: Petersburg, VA United States

Comments:

Planting a new garden in our new house in a new state (!) has been great fun. These very classy plant markers add a lot of personal style to my plantings and help me remember where everything is! I will certainly be ordering more.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-24 10:20:33

Cap style markets

Posted By: Luba Katterhenry

Location: Corunna , IN United States

Comments:

Perfect item for my flower gardens. Will buy again

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-08 11:16:23

Good Old Fashioned Labels

Posted By: Joe Iannetti

Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States

Comments:

These worked really well. Going to order another set next year to add to my garden organization plan. I was able to use the label maker with outdoor waterproof labels. Not going to lose track of what is what this year!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-09-04 11:53:53

Zinc plant markers

Posted By: Sylvan Sigler

Location: Colleyville, TX United States

Comments:

These markers are exactly what I needed. Thank you, Mrs. Sigler

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-03-27 14:24:40

Plant tags

Posted By: Donna

Location: Pensacola, FL United States

Comments:

This is my second order so, obviously I like them. As I'm getting older it's harder for me to remember the names of the plants I have. So I've essentially tagged everything with these tags. Only 2 negative things are they are difficult to get in a position to write the names comfortably. Taking the plate off the stem before I wrote on them didn't work well because the plate never went back on the mount quite right. The second negative is the names do come off of the markers. Using a paint marker helps them stay on longer but the do still come off.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-21 10:42:56

Love these markers!

Posted By: Leslie Matthews

Location: Nashville, TN United States

Comments:

We do lots of gardening with daylilies and hosta as well as a large variety of coneflowers. I use these markers to keep track of what I have and where. I will say that i make my labels with a laminated tape on a Brother labeler. This way the ink doesn't disappear over a season and in fact, last for years. I have used these markers for many years and think they are the best I have ever used.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-08-01 10:26:12

Markers

Posted By: Leslie

Location: Nashville, TN United States

Comments:

Love these. They are just the right size to put on weatherproof labels from my Brother Labler. I have never been able to only use a permanent marker and have it last more than one season. With my laminated labels, these last several years. The markers are sturdy and long lasting. I love them!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-12 11:33:01

plant markers

Posted By: Kathy Dupree

Location: LosAngeles, CA United States

Comments:

good quality stakes, good price, exceeded my expectations.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-10 11:57:30

Zinc Plant Markers

Posted By: John Mayo

Location: West Hartford, CT United States

Comments:

Same product I've been using for years but bought locally at a greater cost. Great shipping and service!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-22 15:07:48

Classy solution.

Posted By: Karen

Location: NEWTOWN, PA United States

Comments:

Easy way to id plants. Looks great in the garden.