View Product Reviews

PT12TCHT - Terracotta (Colored) Pot Toes

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-17 17:06:52

Great quality

Posted By: Rita Hollinger

Location: Lebanon, PA United States

Comments:

Never knew this company existed until receiving a catalogue. Everything looks great and/or works well. Well worth the price.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-13 10:46:35

Just the Ticket!

Posted By: Cher Bear

Location: LIBERTY, MO United States

Comments:

These pot toes are exactly what I have been looking for -- inexpensive, good matches for my large pots, unubtrusive, and do their job properly. I ordered two sets, and thought I'd have a couple extra ... nope, since they are stackable, I was finally able to get two big pots on uneven (but beautiful) antique brick paving absolutely level. The pots on the concrete patio look perfectly level with three single toes a piece, and seem plenty sturdy (no wobbles) after assuring the toes are evenly spaced. An absolute bargain at the price.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-26 15:31:59

Pot Toes

Posted By: Chet Ross

Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States

Comments:

Solid construction, durable. They do the job elevating large pots from the surface

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-10-11 13:35:59

Perfect Pot Toes

Posted By: Gail Morrell

Location: Troy, MI United States

Comments:

These are great! Look nice, easy to install and get the container off the wood deck!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-23 09:46:14

Just what I needed!

Posted By: Jan

Location: Clarksville, VA United States

Comments:

We live on a lake and have very rocky soil. We use pots to accent our retaining wall. The pot toes look so cute! and keep the pots draining nicely as well as keeping the pots from heating up so much. Happy pots and happy me to have found them!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-16 14:33:19

First time using these pot feet.

Posted By: Helen

Location: Myakka City, FL United States

Comments:

I've been looking for sturdy, reasonably priced pot feet to improve the drainage of my potted plants. These seems to fit the bill. Hope they last well, too.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-11-10 17:56:03

Cherokee Woman

Posted By: Norma

Location: Katy, AL United States

Comments:

I love these. I have large pots that need them and also large pots that are leaning somewhat. These will work great and make everything look level. I got a lot of them as I will use most of them up.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-07-20 11:46:53

pot toes

Posted By: Sandra

Location: Kaufman, TX United States

Comments:

I love these little pot toes! Easy to slip under even large pots and give just enough air circulation for your plants.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-12-10 11:25:38

Good value

Posted By: Martha Failing

Location: Houston, TX United States

Comments:

Gets my back porch terra cotta pots off the wood inexpensively but effectively.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-23 10:21:00

Terra Cotta Pot Toes

Posted By: Marina Strawserer

Location: Gainesville, GA United States

Comments:

Great product! Glad I found them to level a front yard pot on a sloping angle. Just as pictured.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-02 14:47:38

Good idea.....but

Posted By: Gary

Location: Olympia, WA United States

Comments:

The outer lip that holds the pot needs to be taller so a strong breeze does not blow over the pot.