View Product Reviews

PT12BLHT - Black Pot Toes

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-07-01 10:07:17

Big disappointment. Pots fall over

Posted By: Kathy McManus

Location: Gainesville, GA United States

Comments:

Any time we get some wind the pots fall off. I have tried repositioning several times without resolving.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-25 10:54:36

PLANT TOES

Posted By: stephen joe

Location: Chincoteague Island, VA United States

Comments:

I LOVE THEM THEY WORK EVER SO WELL.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-23 11:31:20

Perfect and simple.

Posted By: Mel

Location: Houston, TX United States

Comments:

These work and are nicely made, sturdy. No corroding or breaking down. They also lock/nest for compact storage or adding extra height.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-08-14 12:48:56

Black Pot Toes

Posted By: Lori Dodge

Location: Ferndale, WA United States

Comments:

We had a couple planters that were somewhat rounded near the base & regular pot feet did not work. We placed these new ones under & it worked so we have put them under all our planters. They are inconspicuous & look nice & we can still take the hose & clean under the planters.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-05 15:37:15

Doorman

Posted By: Steve Von

Location: Fort Myers, FL United States

Comments:

Pot feet recieved up promptly . Sooner than expected!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-14 10:15:34

Black pot feet

Posted By: Karen

Location: Lodi, WI United States

Comments:

Perfect to protect my deck.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-12 13:21:49

Great product!

Posted By: Kris

Location: Vader, WA United States

Comments:

Received a few days ago and I love them..they do just as they are supposed to do and that is to keep pots up off the deck surface + you can stack them to a higher position. Thanks!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-11 20:00:49

Works well

Posted By: L Martin

Location: Williamsburg, VA United States

Comments:

These are inconspicuous and raised the pots from out patio

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-05 16:09:50

Useful toes

Posted By: Misty

Location: Okemos, AL United States

Comments:

These pot toes will be great for my backyard pots which quite often leave a mark on the patio after a shower. By using these I hope to eliminate the circles left by the pots after summer.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-05 16:05:59

LOVELY ACCENT

Posted By: Misty

Location: Okemos, AL United States

Comments:

This is a beautiful and graceful addition to my front landscape. While the clematis plant has not yet begun to grow I think this will be a big improvement over what it replaced. The packaging is superb and precise, even including a small wrench for the assembly. Assembly takes a little thought but the instructions are excellent. Well worth the investment.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-01 13:27:49

Pot Toes

Posted By: Kim Robinson

Location: Central Point, OR United States

Comments:

These are perfect if you want to get you larger pots off of the ground. Very sturdy.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-11 17:45:23

Nice toes

Posted By: Janice Wrobel

Location: Plam Coast, FL United States

Comments:

The toes do just as good a job as pot feet and are more economical.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-06-13 19:04:04

Gets the job done

Posted By: Michelle

Location: Hackettstown, NJ United States

Comments:

Gets the job done. You really need to use four per pot,even if the container is smaller; more sturdy.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-19 13:38:59

nice product

Posted By: Thomas van Groen

Location: Birmingham, AL United States

Comments:

Very nice product of good quality, very useful to lift pots of the deck.