View Product Reviews

CAT - Cat Pot Feet

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-28 08:32:47

Well made pot feet

Posted By: Lisa Jimenez

Location: WEst Palm Beach, FL United States

Comments:

I love the quality of the terra cotta pot feet this company sells. I still have some from many years ago. These cat pot feet are very nice, but as another reviewer mentioned, I wish the cats would have all been front facing, because you can only see the cute cat faces from certain angles.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-02 11:18:12

Cat feet!

Posted By: Joanne McGrath

Location: Ventura, CA United States

Comments:

LOL love them! I'm really an old cat lady now!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-09 10:33:06

Super cute great price

Posted By: Dannielle Jackson

Location: Hh, IL United States

Comments:

I have been ordering these for many years they hold up fabulously well very high quality and the price is so much better than other terra cotta feet I've seen in other catalogs

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-07-22 18:56:11

Cute as could be!

Posted By: Shelly Ware

Location: Buena Vista, VA United States

Comments:

I ordered 6 cat pot feet. The arrived amazingly well packaged. They are very cute and are working very well. I have them under a smaller pot and a heavier larger clay pot. No issues with the heavy pot.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-11 01:00:21

Cat Pot Feet

Posted By: William Miller

Location: Erie, PA United States

Comments:

Nice product, but it would be 100% better. if half the faced in the other direction.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-06 10:36:23

Cat pot Feet

Posted By: ralphine ippoliti

Location: orlando, FL United States

Comments:

Really like them only wish they're a bit longer at the base. But super cute! Wish I knew how much weight they can handle

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-05-11 11:13:08

Darned cute

Posted By: Julie

Location: University Park, MD United States

Comments:

And well made - hope to have these around for many years.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-12-30 10:28:20

ADORABLE!

Posted By: Mia

Location: Cincinnati, OH United States

Comments:

I absolutely LOVE these little cuties! I can't wait to use them this spring. I will definitely buy more to have and to use as gifts. Thank you for the sooner than expected delivery!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-15 19:26:24

Positive

Posted By: Carole Mulina

Location: Town and Country, MO United States

Comments:

I ordered the cat pot holders and will be ordering extras because they are so cute

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-25 21:13:00

Cute but small

Posted By: Jeanne Bruton

Location: HOOD, VA United States

Comments:

These are totally adorable, but I was a bit disappointed in how small the "platform" for the pot was.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-13 11:15:46

Cat's feet

Posted By: Winston

Location: Runaway Bay, TX United States

Comments:

I like it because it gives it a whimsical look with the cats and the pots are no longer sitting on their bum and standing on their own 3 feet.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-12 13:24:47

cute pot lifters!

Posted By: Kris

Location: Vader, WA United States

Comments:

I love these..so cute and lift up a large tub off of my wooden walkway. Thanks!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-24 10:22:39

good

Posted By: candee

Location: mpls, MN United States

Comments:

I bought the pot feet for a gift and have not given them yet. But I did look them over and I think they will look great under my sisters pots

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-11 20:05:21

Cute Kittens

Posted By: L Martin

Location: Williamsburg, VA United States

Comments:

These are adorable and work well lifting the pot up from out patio. It supports my ceramic pots nicely. My only suggestion is to offer them in either left of right facing kitties. I used 4 for my large (20") pot and all face the same way.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-09 14:19:38

Cute kitties

Posted By: Lisa

Location: St. Charles, IL United States

Comments:

I love cats (would like to see some dogs also) and these are so cute and a nice solution to saving my deck floor.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-26 10:23:14

Super cute terracotta cat feet

Posted By: Nerisa C Gracia

Location: Old Bridge, NJ United States

Comments:

They're just so whimsical and cute I love them! They're sturdy too, I was concerned 3 feet for each pot outside would not hold up, I'm pleased to say that I worried for nothing! Very fast shipping too.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-21 11:02:06

Meow

Posted By: Olivia

Location: Fort Worth, TX United States

Comments:

Adorable cat pot feet, however they don't work for large pots. I bought 4 thinking they would give support for my largest pot but the ledge the pot sits on is narrow. I ended up using it on a medium sized pot instead. Make sure your container's sides are completely flat.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-14 10:23:11

Sweet Product

Posted By: Terry

Location: Vinemon, AL United States

Comments:

This is a very sweet looking pot holder. The part the pot sits on could be slightly larger in order to hold larger size pots but, I would still recommend them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-25 12:29:54

Too Tall

Posted By: G P

Location: Meridian, ID United States

Comments:

I loved the thought of the cat pot feet, but they were so much higher than the others, it wasn't practical to use as intended. They are currently used with a small bowl in the house. They are cute though, so if you are okay with the height, go for it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-03 11:57:28

Cat feet

Posted By: Flora

Location: Washington, DC United States

Comments:

I was delighted with the prompt service as well as the quality of the product I ordered.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-02-24 15:33:09

cute

Posted By: Lisa Leuning

Location: Ethan, SD United States

Comments:

These are just adorable.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-11-04 10:09:44

Cat Pot feet

Posted By: Joan K

Location: Hillsborough, NC United States

Comments:

Purrfect product

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-08-23 14:32:21

Exactly as I Expected & On-time

Posted By: Kathy

Location: Chicago, IL United States

Comments:

Several years ago I recieved several cat plant-feet and one broke. I ordered a replacement and more for another plant. Quick, easy shipping.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-04 20:45:21

Here Kitty, Kitty!

Posted By: Dixie

Location: WICHITA, KS United States

Comments:

Useful, decorative, these will get lots of comments and compliments!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-07 09:25:40

too small

Posted By: j matelli

Location: e rockawat, NY United States

Comments:

"Shelf" part of these feet, upon which the pot sits, is very small. It only holds the edge of the opt. Cute, though!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-20 12:17:49

Really cute, but buy more than 3

Posted By: Jennifer

Location: Oakwood, OH United States

Comments:

These are so, so cute and whimsical. However, there isn't much of a "ledge" for the bottom edge of the pot. For most sizes of pots, I would buy 3 pot feet. For even a small pot, I would recommend buying 4 of these to keep the pot from tipping off.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-13 10:42:35

Tabularasa

Posted By: Cindy

Location: New York, NY United States

Comments:

Love these. Adorable!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-02-18 14:51:37

Cute!

Posted By: Debbie Conner

Location: Fresno, CA United States

Comments:

I purchased these as a gift for a friend who loves cats. They are really cute, and I know she will love them. thanks !

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-07-27 10:05:26

Cute but...

Posted By: Linda

Location: Memphis, TN United States

Comments:

Very pretty and cute little cat pot feet. However, these are really small and the area for resting the pot is only about one half inch, so will only hold a small pot. Putting one shown in the photo on these feet will likely result in the pot falling over the first time you bump it, and the cat breaking---as happened to me with these right out of the box. Still, these are cute and the price is right.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-07-09 05:53:52

Cat pot feet

Posted By: Felice arata

Location: Homosassa, FL United States

Comments:

Charming addition to my garden

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-27 12:11:04

More Happy Feet

Posted By: Donna

Location: KANSAS CITY, MO United States

Comments:

Great for my patio pots.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-10-26 20:40:51

Cute cats

Posted By: Jennifer Thompson

Location: Hudson, OH United States

Comments:

These cat pot feet are the purr fect size for my planter and a cute addition to my sunroom. I would highly recommend them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-09-15 06:30:48

pot feet

Posted By: joan

Location: boone, NC United States

Comments:

shipped carefuly, cute, great gift for friend