View Product Reviews

MLTC6 - 14" Premolded Coco Fiber Liner

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-15 08:43:52

These are the best coco liners

Posted By: R.L. Rober

Location: South Weymouth, MA, MA United States

Comments:

These coco liners are well worth the money. They stand out all season and look stunning throughout my yard. I even use these in my vegetable garden. I have tall cast iron holders that I use for summer squashes.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-23 12:54:03

Best Ever

Posted By: Margaret

Location: Galveston, TX United States

Comments:

These liners are tons better than anything sold at the big box garden center. The plants that I transferred into these liners perked up within days due to the deeper soil and better moisture retention. Great product and value.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-16 16:28:19

Coco basket liners

Posted By: Cindy Yost

Location: Wichita , KS United States

Comments:

Great quality. They hold up well but are thin enough to hold a lot of dirt!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-13 10:29:15

The Best

Posted By: calf

Location: Leander, TX United States

Comments:

Kinsman has The Best basket liners! I've tried others in a pinch and regretted it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-25 11:20:14

basket liners

Posted By: Helen DeButy

Location: Decatur, AL United States

Comments:

My only problem with the basket liners is that they are made specifically for your baskets which I didn't understand when I ordered them. Rather than go through the hassle of sending them back, I cut them down to fit my regular 14" basket. I loved the texture and they seem to be able to last a long time.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-19 12:21:41

Carol

Posted By: Carol Saunders

Location: Noblesville, IN United States

Comments:

I've been gardening a long time and your pre-molded basket liners are the best ! They fit perfectly and make it so much easier to plant the basket and, makes them look nicer than any other liners I have ever used. From a person who is very particular about her garden, thank you.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-05-28 22:09:46

Lovin' my new hanging baskets

Posted By: Becky

Location: RICHMOND, IN United States

Comments:

I love the 2 new baskets I ordered especially the coco liners that came with them. The liners are so much heavier than ones you buy at the store. I will be shopping here for Christmas!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-26 11:05:05

Liners

Posted By: Julaine

Location: BURRTON, KS United States

Comments:

I am very pleased with the liners I ordered. They fit well into my hanging baskets!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-10 11:29:22

No Equal

Posted By: Jerry Kovac

Location: Raritan, NJ United States

Comments:

I have purchased the 14" Premolded Coco Fiber Liners for many years. I have not found a better product anywhere. They are thick and so well made that I sometimes have been able to use them for two seasons. I usually don't due to the possibility of transferring any diseases that may have affected the prior seasons planting. I highly recommend this product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-20 10:34:29

Perfect In Every Way

Posted By: Jerry Kovac

Location: Raritan, NJ United States

Comments:

I have been using these liners for close to 10 years. They fit perfectly into the matching wrought iron basket which I also purchased from Kinsman. The depth is perfect, The thickness is perfect not flimsy, and their longevity is perfect.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-02-22 17:09:43

Long lasting

Posted By: Carmen Rhome

Location: Mansfield, TX United States

Comments:

I bought my first liner last year I could have used the liner again this year but changed basket size...so I order more for my new baskets...

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-10-30 11:45:00

Happy gardener

Posted By: Linda

Location: Davenport, IA United States

Comments:

I received the coco liners this past week and Am very happy with them. They are the best quality I have ever seen. I re-poted my hanging fuchsia to winter in the liner and was very mpressed with the quality. I believe it will hold up very well. The 14" was true to size.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-27 11:18:13

Basket Liner

Posted By: Patricia Carrick

Location: MD United States

Comments:

Very satisfied with item. Quick and easy transaction.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-10-07 07:35:06

Easy to use

Posted By: Jenny

Location: SAINT JOSEPH, MO United States

Comments:

Was very easy to place in the hanging basket frame since it was pre-molded. Review not complete as I am now waiting to see how well it holds up during successive growing seasons.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-02 10:39:04

Perfect!

Posted By: Phyllis

Location: Cambridge, OH United States

Comments:

The porch ferns LOVE these. They keep the roots damp and allow continued growth of roots.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-07-03 11:07:14

Perfect!

Posted By: L Russo

Location: Mount Pleasant, SC United States

Comments:

Had been looking for a replacement liner for a large kettle planter but without luck. It sat unused for 2 years until I saw this one. It fits perfectly, and is quite sturdy. The price was great, too. I'm so happy!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-10 12:10:52

Perfect

Posted By: Jennifer

Location: Grand Blanc, MI United States

Comments:

This was just what I was looking for. I have a tiered basket that needed a new coco liner and I could n't find one the right size at big box stores. This one is the perfect fit, and is of much higher quality than the one at the local retailers. They shipped quickly and I couldn't be happier.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-05 15:21:55

basket liners

Posted By: Jean

Location: Wilson, NC United States

Comments:

never been disappointed with their products.Helpful staff too

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-19 23:52:55

Premolded Basket Liners

Posted By: Jerry McGee

Location: College Station, TX United States

Comments:

Just pop them in your baskets. They are not flimsy. They have a good volume to them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-09 16:33:49

basket liners

Posted By: Kenneth Charles Young Jr

Location: Newnan, GA United States

Comments:

Very satisfied with liners. They look great performed the task.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-03 07:45:52

Very Happy!

Posted By: Duff

Location: Dallas, TX United States

Comments:

Better quality then I could get locally. I needed a replacement liner that was at least 9" deep and 14" wide. The liners I could find locally were only 7" deep leaving a gap at the top. These are perfect! The construction of them is very nice, more uniform and compact (not the loose weave of the cheaper big box store versions).