View Product Reviews

MLTC4 - 12" Premolded Coco Fiber Liner

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-09 11:31:52

12

Posted By: Susan Beiner

Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States

Comments:

This product is well made and sturdy. It is a little thinner than what it looks like in the picture, but it is of excellent quality and should be reusable to next year.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-11 13:09:47

Pre molded coco fiber liner

Posted By: Gloria Pineiro

Location: Newton, NJ United States

Comments:

I was very well satisfied. The person who took my order was polite and a pleasure to deal with.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-08 11:30:00

Coco liner

Posted By: Debbie

Location: Baltimore , MD United States

Comments:

These preformed liners are great. I've gotten at least 2 seasons from them. Convenient delivery and great price. Saves a trip to the local garden center!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-20 11:54:38

Green

Posted By: Paulette KLARIN

Location: Lagrange, IL United States

Comments:

Best quality

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-14 16:34:21

Review

Posted By: Catherine

Location: Limerick, PA United States

Comments:

I reorder new liners every year for my Kinsman planters. I have had them for several years now and they have held up very well. I will purchase more planters/liners in the future.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-18 14:54:50

Like this item

Posted By: Christine Smith

Location: Pearsall, TX United States

Comments:

Nice fit and it holds together well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-10-21 11:09:55

COCO Liners

Posted By: Gayle

Location: Spring, TX United States

Comments:

These coco liners for your wire baskets are of very high quality, I will be ordering more of them in the future to replace some that are really looking bad and not holding the dirt in for y plants. These are A+

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-20 16:49:53

Buy every year

Posted By: Nancy G

Location: Richmond , VA United States

Comments:

I bought the basket three years or more ago. So I buy the liner each year. Nice and deep for root development, good quality and reasonably priced

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-11 12:46:38

Great basket liners

Posted By: Graydon H Moss

Location: Silver Spring, MD United States

Comments:

These basket liners are worth every penny! I recently had to purchase a liner from our local "big" lumber garden store, and there was no comparison; I had to to add scrap lining to keep the soil in.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-06 11:22:07

Excellent

Posted By: Jan

Location: Winston Salem, NC United States

Comments:

I purchased the wrong size so I called customer service. They were pleasant and made my exchange a quick and easy process. Got the correct ones and I love them. They are smooth and I think my flowers look beautiful in them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-10-27 10:05:21

planter liner

Posted By: Mary Biege

Location: DeForest, WI United States

Comments:

excellent, as always

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-24 10:24:15

Perfect fit

Posted By: Lee

Location: Ringwood, NJ United States

Comments:

The 12" pre-formed basket liners are so easy to use and fit perfectly. I like that they extend slightly above the rim of the basket, making an attractive planter.