View Product Reviews

LFAC - Cheerful Face Pot

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-08-01 12:59:52

Adorable cheerful face pot.

Posted By: Joanna Taylor

Location: Mishawaka, IN United States

Comments:

Loved the cute little face pot. It is adorable. Wish you had bigger sizes!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-03 14:35:14

Face pots

Posted By: Louise homire

Location: Eureka, MO United States

Comments:

Pots are so great. Presents for my sisters. They're going to love them!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-13 11:01:50

pots w/faces-green tray

Posted By: Phyllis Delgado

Location: Long Beach, CA United States

Comments:

I love them. They sit in my kitchen window w/ herbs that I frequently use. SUPER!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-25 15:09:24

cheerful facepot

Posted By: Sylvia Smith

Location: Selma, AL United States

Comments:

Small but cute; I used for an herb plant. Wished they made these in a larger size

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-08-04 14:52:50

Happy Faces

Posted By: Carolyn Ray

Location: Independence, MO United States

Comments:

Bought all three faces and just love them. Nicely made

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-15 12:13:36

Love these

Posted By: Holly grammer

Location: Lynn haven, FL United States

Comments:

These are so cute! Perfect for small herb plants. Wish I could find some in bigger sizes

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-03-25 11:18:43

Great pot

Posted By: Shea

Location: Hamilton, NJ United States

Comments:

Love it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2011-02-16 10:18:52

CHEERFUL FACE POT

Posted By: lynda woodward

Location: new castle, DE United States

Comments:

Like them a lot, thought they were bigger in size.