View Product Reviews

LEAF - Acanthus Leaf Pot Feet

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-08 15:31:08

Great Feet!

Posted By: Alisa O

Location: Dallas, TX United States

Comments:

Nice to be able to elevate my terracotta planters with terracotta feet! My pots have a similar design on them so the feet are especially great looking and functional keeping my pots off of the concrete where they might be damaged by standing water.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-28 09:05:24

Acanthus leaf pot feet

Posted By: Michele Blank

Location: Norristown, PA United States

Comments:

I purchased the acanthus pot feet because my usual victorian feet were not available. I found the acanthus leaf feet not as sturdy...one broke when pot put on. Plus, the resting area for pot is very narrow.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-18 11:05:17

Fun product

Posted By: Grace

Location: Montevallo, AL United States

Comments:

Love the design

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-10 11:17:52

Great fit

Posted By: Keith Heerlein

Location: Fenton, MO United States

Comments:

I have ordered and used pot feet from Kinsman over many years. They last a long time, so the interval of time is extensive.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-19 09:34:35

Perfect Pot Feet

Posted By: Cheryl Liebhart

Location: Arcadia, OK United States

Comments:

Love these sturdy little pot feet. I can spray paint any color I want to and they are not too tall.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-19 15:37:03

Acanthus Feet

Posted By: Deb Broatch

Location: Ridgewood, NJ United States

Comments:

They are wonderful...

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-27 19:11:23

Pot feet

Posted By: Debra Axley

Location: Pensacola , FL United States

Comments:

Items received promptly and in good condition. Exactly as described

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-12 10:36:59

Great addition

Posted By: P Waggoner

Location: Odessa, TX United States

Comments:

These make a plain flower pot special. I am very pleased with them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-11-03 10:12:34

Adds a lot

Posted By: Mary

Location: Coto de Caza, CA United States

Comments:

Really makes an ordinary planter look great.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-11 10:07:04

Order completed

Posted By: L. Suttle

Location: Overland Park, KS United States

Comments:

No issues....thanks

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-06-18 09:35:11

Pot Feet

Posted By: Jill

Location: Atlanta, GA United States

Comments:

I was so happy to find these pretty little pot feet to use with my front entrance pots. They are perfect for my Italian ornate pots - thank you Kinsman!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-20 22:51:42

Great Feet!

Posted By: Victoria Hunnicutt

Location: Gray, GA United States

Comments:

We love tje Acanthus pot feet! They add a wonderful touch to our pots. I painted mine to match the color of my pots.